Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SAMSUNG /MOBILE CHAT C 3222 - BLUETOOTH DEVICE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

 
10 Reviews
User
  Goutam Chowdhary on Sep 11, 2011
FILES ARE GETTING SENT BUT ACCEPTANCE FROM OTHER MOBILES IS NOT HAPPENING.... (SENDING FAILED IS SHOWING IN OTHER PHONES )

BLUETOOTH DEVICE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 25, 2011 by
User
Santosh84  
 
Samsung Chat 3222's camcoder is not recording. it is showing "ERROR" and gets off...!
N Dec 31, 2011 by
User
sunny3842 SAMSUNG /MOBILE CHAT C 3222  - Maharashtra, India
 

mobile not working properly - samsung c3222 mobile

I bought samsung c 3222 in may 2011,within a month i faced with problem of software which was then repaired by your care centre but again in just 15days the same problem arised which was cleared by changing circuit they took 7-8days to repiar. Now agian i am facing same problem n i dnt wish to repair my phone by your care centre so please replace or return my money within 7-8 days or i will have to prefer consumer forrum.
A Jan 5, 2012 by
User
samsung support SAMSUNG /MOBILE CHAT C 3222  - Maharashtra, India
 
Dear customer

Thank you for writing and sharing your concern with us

In order to help you in a better way we would require your contact detail .Please provide your contact detail .We assure you our best services always .



Thanking and assuring you for best services always.


Customer Satisfaction Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
Email:- akhilesh.kr@partner.samsung.com
A Jun 6, 2012 by
User
anoopc  
 
Same problem is for my mobile also
A Jun 6, 2012 by
User
anoopc  
 
I am able to send file but not able to accept file via bluetooth
N May 3, 2013 by
User
Mohanraj Kumar  
 
I am having a problem on bluetooth connection in my Samsung-Chat3222 device. I will be not able to receive files from another device. Once i have accepted the request from another device, the connection has been disconnected. So am not getting the files from another device.
N Jul 21, 2014 by
User
prem111777  
 
I am having a problem on bluetooth connection in my Samsung-Chat3222 device. I will be not able to receive files from another device. Once i have accepted the request from another device, the connection has been disconnected. So am not getting the files from another device.
N Sep 9, 2014 by
User
Amit Ja  
 
I am unable to activate bluetooth on samsung c3222. It is showing error as "Unabke to activate bluetooth" . Can any Samsung Technical Executive help in this..
N Sep 9, 2014 by
User
Amit Ja  
 
unable to activate bluetooth on samsung c3222. It is showing error as "unable to activate bluetooth" . Can any of the samsung technical executive help in solving this problem...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SAMSUNG /MOBILE CHAT C 3222 - BLUETOOTH DEVICE NOT WORKING PROPERLY

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Mobile Handsets