[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile Service — Service - Request

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have purchased mobile hand set make Samsung Model No. W.299 from your reputed showroom at Raipur C.G one year back. The same was already repaired 03 months back. Again the handset is not working properly due to some internal problems, for which I went to Samsung Service center at Raipur (Attar Mobile Service center - Work order copy attached) on 27/10/2010 but the till date (i.e. 03/11/10) the handset can not be repaired where as I am ready to pay necessary amount for repair of the same. Kindly advice me what should I do because if such costly handset get defective in such a short period and can not be repaired at your service center, what else can a customer can expect from company like yours ?

Kindly do the needful ASAP

(Manish Kumar Mittal)
Cell :[protected]

Spice Mobile — Service request

I have purchased mobile hand set make SPIC Model No. C-810 from your reputed showroom ar Raipur C.G one year back (i.e.for the month of June-2009) . Now the handset is not working properly due to some internal problems, for which I went to SPICE Priority center at Suchita Enterprises, c/o Smart Electronics, 2nd Floor, Front of Navin Market, Phool Chowk, Raipur, Ph.[protected] but thy said that the handset can not be repaired where as I am ready to pay necessary amount for repair of the same. Kindly advice me what should I do because if such costly handset get defective in such a short period and can not be repaired at your service center, what else can a customer can expect from company like yours ?

Kindly do the needful ASAP

(Mridula Mittal)
Cell :[protected]
Sent: Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:30 PM
To: Gajanand Pathak
Cc: chayan.[protected]@spicemobile.in
Subject: RE: problem in switching the phone on and off

Dear Mr. Pathak,
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you, however, we request you to allow us some time as our representative Mr. Chayan Kundu is working on your case - SC10090040 and will get in touch with you shortly.

Looking forward to your continued patronage

Customer Care Manager
i am purchase mobile samsung companie after problem occured in handset thats why i am go to gallery samsung i m sumitt mobile sumitt date is 28/09/2010. in the present they are not correct my problem i am ask they are telling tommorow starday please give some action gallery address is 2, jagdish bldg, plot no.185off.fine arts, 15th road, chembur(e) m-4071.
tel:[protected]
eE-mail:samsung.[protected]@ccom.in
my number is mob:[protected].
they can not clear my problem mobile handset companie is samsung i am summited date is 28:09:2010 inthe present they can not clear my problem thats why i m complain work order no:11757. model:L700 gallery add & num :2 jagdish bldg plot no;185 off fine arts 15th road chembur(E) m-71
tel[protected]
E-mail:samsung.[protected]@ccom.in
my num:[protected]

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information