Samsung Refrigerator — NOT ATTENDING THE COMPLAINT

I had brought the Samsung refrigerator from CROMA, immediately after installation a problem of water leakage through door and noise in door had been observed. Complaint have been registered to Samaung service center by CROMA on 24/06/2008 and complaint no. is [protected]. Despite of passing of 8 days and repeated follow-up with Samsung/ Croma my complaint is not being solved.

I had brought the Samsung refrigerator from Reliance Digital, immediately after 6 months a problem ocolling had been observed. Complaint have been registered to Samaung service center by me on 17/10/08 and complaint no. is [protected] Despite of passing of 8 days and repeated follow-up with Samsung helpdesk my complaint is not being solved.
I have samsung color tv, it's 3 years old, The color of the screen changes into green color fully, I made a compliant to Toll free no to samsung customer care, and thery fwd the compliant to Villivakkam branch, After 15 day one technician NAME : VALLUVAR SELVAM came to my home, He did something the problem not rectified but he told it will be rectified tomorrow and collect the bill amount, The problem is not rectified till now, I made a complian to TEAM MANAGER : SURESH He also not responding properely,
Villivakkam branch chennai worst service.

Samsung — door color problem

i am hajji adam musa from bharuch, gujarat.i had buy fridge on 22/03/2010 from maruti sales and service. its bill no. 11129. my own refrigerator RT_32YBMS. refrigerator door color has been damage. its my humble request to the company's authorized service center to exchange my refrigerator door. we had also given complaint to samsung authorized service station on 12/10/2010 and their complaint no.- [protected]. then also they had not given any reply or response...
I have a Samsung Refrigerator Sl. No. 000942AX300864B Model No. RT31AVNSI/XTL and it was not cooling; so I got serviced through your service center at Varanasi M/s New Weather Control Refrigeration, Varanasi on 6.4.2011. The same problem (not cooling) occurred on 25/4/2011. So, we intimated the to Varanasi Service Centre on 26.4.2011. But, today it is 27th, but no one came to see the problem. They are only saying that someone will visit soon regarding the problem. No one is replying satisfactorily. Service of your company is very poor i feel. How can we think to purchase any appliance of your company.
Kindly see the matter urgently and do the needful.
Anil Kumar Singh

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information