[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — you won 200,000.00GBP

I THINK IN THIS FROD NATWEST BANK ALSO INVOLVED...

Please sir, if you did not understand, you have to contact your CLEARANCE OFFICER,
Dr.Ibrahim Ahmad. EMAIL: [protected]@live.com FOR INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.

we need those documents from you.

- PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY].

- A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

- A FUND RELEASE ORDER [F.R.O] FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY.

I receive a SMS on my mobile on 18th of october 2008 informing that I have won 200000.00GBP in the mobile draw by Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. My reference is SPDC - 081511. It also inform that I should contact Dr. Philip Durund at on E-mail address [protected]@live.Com for further detail. I want to know about the authenticy of this mobile draw whether it is realy from your company or not.
Your faithfully
Gautam Krishna
Mob. No.[protected]
E-mail Address [protected]@rediffmail.Com

I RECIEVED A MESSAGE FROM SPDC UK, THAT MESSAGE SAID THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE OF 200000 PB POUNDS, SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THAT TRUE YOUR COMPANY HAS CONDUCTED THIS DREW OR THIS IS A FAKE MESSAGE, THEY HAVE ASKED ME TO GIVE MY DETAILS TO THEM CAN U PLZ. TELL ME SHOULD I GIVE THEM THE DETAILS PLZ. HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I WOULD BE THANKFUL TO YOU
I receive a SMS on my mobile on 4th of DEC 2008 informing that I have won 200000.00GBP in the mobile draw by Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. My reference is SPDC - 081511. It also inform that I should contact Dr. Philip Durund at on E-mail address [protected]@live.Com for further detail. I want to know about the authenticy of this mobile draw whether it is realy from your company or not.
Your faithfully
ANKIT GOHIL
mob no =[protected]

I have received a message from SPDUCK on 31/12/08, stating that my mobile no has won 200, 000 GBP in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. I want to know whether your company has conducted this draw or is this a fake message from any fraud people.They asked me to drop an email to [protected]@hotmail.com or contact Dr.Philip on [protected]. When I dropped an email they have replied me back asking my personal details and they have also asked me to fill the fund release letter application to Nat-West Bank Plc by e-mail on:Email: [protected]@hotmail.com.
I want to the know authenticy of this mobile draw whether it is really from your company or not. Please give me your suggestion on whether I need provide them with the required details or not as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely,
Jagadish Babu Kota,
Mobile # [protected],
Email @ jagadishbabu.[protected]@gmail.com.
I have already heard about this kind of fraud. So when i got the SMS felt no temptation, but responded back. I knew the next step once i send out my details. Hence did not respond further. But really become surprised looking at the Co, name 'Shell'. One thing i am uable to understand is what Shell is doing or are they taking any legal action against such frauds for using their name ? If not, they are also to be blamed or suspected. No doubt the banks like HSBC, Natwest, Nationwide are making money keeping their eyes closed. Can't believe they don't know any thing.

Above all Shell should take stern action against those people and let the world know what they are doing. Because it's spoiling the name of one of the petrolium giants.

I have received a message from SPDUCK on 13/2/09 stating that my mobile no has won 200, 000 GBP in the 2009(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. I want to know whether your company has conducted this draw or is this a fake message from any fraud people.They asked me to drop an email to [protected]@live.com. . When I dropped an email they have replied me back asking my personal details and they have also asked me to fill the fund release letter application .
I want to the know authenticy of this mobile draw whether it is really from your company or not. Please give me your suggestion on whether I need provide them with the required details or not as soon as possible.
i inquired from my friend in uk who straightaway told me to ignore. i have recd similar mails and i have furnished information today. Pl. guide us if at all possible as to what to do
who can help us?
Got a mail from Shell petroleum development company of England saying I won some huge amount and I did give out my details and they told me my funds are released to Nationwide bank. Then I got a mail from the bank asking for some documents from FSA who also I contacted and they asked me to send some money to get a fund clearance certificate. So now am here and I would like to know if they can be trusted.
I am unnable to contact you so plese contact me on [protected]@rocketmail.com because i also want to claim my prize of 200, 000gb pounds
I am unnable to contact you so plese contact me on [protected]@rocketmail.com because i also want to claim my prize of 200, 000gb poundsand i want to know is it fake or true as i was supposed to call mr.ben john the prize administrator and i want you to please contact me as fast as possible
yours faithfully
karan rajput
email:[protected]@rocketmail.com
rajat.brokenheart.[protected]@gmail.com

PLEASE CONTACT ME
I dad received a sms that i won 2008 xmas shell in spdcuk.Is it true or not.
Got a mail from Shell petroleum development company of England saying I won some huge amount and I did give out my details and they told me my funds are released to Nationwide bank. Then I got a mail from the bank asking for some documents from FSA who also I contacted and they asked me to send some money to get a fund clearance certificate. So now am here and I would like to know if they can be trusted
I am in receipt of an mobile message from your company on 18/03/09 regarding winning of 200, 000.00 GBP on SHELL PROMOTION and the pin no given is (SPDC-02700) and Dr.J.Antony asked me to contact Barr.Jonatham of LAW CHAMBER U.K and the barrister has demanded 520 GBP for obtaining FUND RELEASE ORDER AND CERTIFICATE OF AWARD kindly send me true fact regarding DRAW held in your
COMPANY
I am unnable to contact you so plese contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com because i also want to claim my prize of 200, 000gb pounds, i know you are playing dont play in others life its not good for your life ok hera after dont send fake massage,

I have received one Sms on my mobile regarding that i have choosen for lucky no of this year from Shell petroleoum, is it true that your company is involveld into this lucky draw, i have provided all my details to them for clearance of the said amount on my account,

please advice me for the same

Rgds,
Muthu
respected sir, i have recieved a message from you that i have won prize of 200, 000 GB Pounds in 2009 shell (INT ' ' ' ' ' ' ' 'L)Mobile Draws.to claimmy prize contact Dr.Mohamed Email:[protected]@live.com..i want to know whether this message is true or just fake message pls reply to me as soon as possible to both my mobile and as well as to my email id...also they have asked some of my proofs can i trust them also reply for this sir...
am unnable to contact you so plese contact me on jyoti.[protected]@rediffmail.com because i also want to claim my prize of 200, 000gb poundsand i want to know is it fake or true as i was supposed to call mr.mohammad the prize administrator and i want you to please contact me as fast as possible
I RECIEVED A MESSAGE FROM SPDC UK, THAT MESSAGE SAID THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE OF300000.00 PB POUNDS, SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THAT TRUE YOUR COMPANY HAS CONDUCTED THIS DREW OR THIS IS A FAKE MESSAGE, THEY HAVE ASKED ME TO GIVE MY DETAILS TO THEM CAN U PLZ. TELL ME SHOULD I GIVE THEM THE DETAILS PLZ. HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I WOULD BE THANKFUL TO YOU
I receive a SMS on my mobile informing that I have won 200000.00GBP in the mobile draw by Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. It also inform that I should contact DR IBRAHIM ON E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com FOR INTERPRETATION/ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.
I want to know about the authenticy of this mobile draw whether it is really from your company or not.
Your faithfully
Rameah vanaparthy
mob no =[protected]
email---ur.[protected]@gmail.com