[Resolved]  SHELL TRANSOURCE PVT LTD — PROVIDENT FUND CLAIM

DEAR SIR

I CALM PROVIDENT FUND DATE 6JANUARY 2009.BUT STIL DATE I NOT RECIVED MY PROVIDENT
FUND .

PLS SEND ME WHAT IS THE STATAS.

MY PF NO MH/99720/0589

SHYAM DEY

Shell Transource Ltd. — PF settlement.

I resigned to job and i releaved on 25-Nov-08 by submiting my PF documents and all to my HR dept. And same documents has been submitted to Thane PF office by my HR team is on 2-Mar-09.

Till now i don't know the status about my PF amount. Pls look into this issue add help me to get my PF payment ASAP. Pls find the details given below.

Name: K Satish Babu
PF No: MH/40088/1601
Company: Shell Transource Ltd.
plz send me the my pf receipt no. on my e-mail id
atul srivastava
[protected]@rediffmail.com
hi sir give me my fund clame to my mail [protected]@yahoo.com

I am working in Shell Transource Pvt Ltd (PENTA Corp. Services Pvt Ltd.) in DTTSC as Team Lead.I apply for PF But still now i didnt receive any acknodlegement for PF .So please kindly give the status for the same.Here by i enclose my PF Details also

PF No.- MS/117515/14718

With Regards,
Thomas
NOT RECEIVED MY PF FUND TILL DATE
I AM SUFFERING FROM NOT RECEIVED OUR PF FUND TILL DATE.

AS UNDER BELOW MY EMAIL COPY TO PF OFFICE, WHICH SEND MANY TIME BUT NO REPLY.

I have regretted to informe you that, We are suffering from not got our own deducted pf refund, inspite of waiting from many times. We have submited our pf froms by courier from 1 years you have not credited your pf fund in our A/c. Please give me the reason,
Why did not you credited our pf fund, please credited our pf fund in our account as soon as possible this is much delayed.
And also you did not take my brother's pf from on process, I have sent two pf forms 1). my & 2) my brother at same say & same courier.You have take only one. what is the reason pls credited as soon as our pf fund's amount. Give me prompt reply as soon as possible. Here is example after search on 9-4-2009 me and my brother's status.

PENTA CORPORATE SERVICES PVT LTD

SHAH IND. EST, SAKI VIHAR RD, ANDHERI (E) MUMBAI-72

REF.NO.
14277 EMPLOYEES NAME AJAY KAMBOJ
PF NO. MH/117515/005 ESI NO

DOJ 01-04-07
A/C NO
DEPARTMENT NSDL PAN NO.
DESIGNATION
DETA ENTRY OPERATOR GROSS 4761
BRANCH FARIDABAD

EARNINGS AMOUNTS DEDUCTIONS
AMOUNT
BASIC 4761 PF 571
CONVEYENCE 1904 ESI 134
WASH ALLOW 1904 PT
HRA 7140.15

MED ALLOW 238.05

TOTAL 9522 TOTAL 705

NET PAY 8817

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : VASHI / Establishment Code : 117515 / Employee No : 005

NAME AJAY KAMBOJ
MO-[protected]
yes, all above complaints are really true. this company very bad for salary issue, full & final, pf paper works