Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Snapdeal - order cancellation

 
175 Reviews
User
  asok banerjee on Jun 3, 2012
On 21/05/2012, I ordered two products from Sanpdeal.com under order no.569282735 & 569286400. The company without assigning any reason or giving me any information, has cancelled the order. What do I do ?


Complaint comments 174 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 23, 2013 by
User
jainanand  
 
Best Review
1128314265 22 Jul, 2013 V 3100 Red -3 SIM Full Multimedia Phone my mo no. 9173937515 i have cancel my order
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
Navaneethan.R  
 
I HAVE BOOK HTC DESIRE C ORDER NO.786450428 DATE.09.11.12 PLEASE CANCEL MY ORDER
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
cutelalli  
 
on 15/11/2012, i order 1 product of snap deal.com.
my order no is 1058701243. there is no reason, has cancelled the order
plsssssss!!!
N Nov 25, 2012 by
User
Jaya Prakash  
 
i want to cancel the snapdeal order the orde number is 798664589 and then the itemcode is xx696046xx. please cancell the order immediatly.
D Dec 1, 2012 by
User
bhagwan sharan singh  
 
i have booked a 8gb sandisk pendrive on 18 nov.so i want to cancelled my order, my order no is 792940797...plz cancelled it immidetely..
D Dec 1, 2012 by
User
bhagwan sharan singh  
 
i want to cancelled my order my order no is 792940797
D Dec 10, 2012 by
User
rizvan12279  
 
Pl cancel my tablet order of adcom. Rizvankhan surendranagar
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
kumarpurushottam  
 
pls cancek my order.my order ID is 818033993
N Dec 17, 2012 by
User
farhanansari  
 
Sir pls cancel my order order no 819437638 and pls inform me that my order has been cancel
N Jan 19, 2013 by
User
saumya srivastava  
 
plz cancel my order no851458364
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
Dilip Parmar Snapdeal  - Gujarat, India
 
I ordered a product on 55% discount on snapdeal, after few days I got call from them saying this product is not available with you anymore cancelling my order.

I can see same product listed currently as available on snapdeal.com website without discount. they should not give discounts if they cannot honor them. I want my product to be delivered and not refund.

This is wrong practices being done by them.

Order No 853972202

Dilip Parmar
N Feb 1, 2013 by
User
abhishek.jindal@jasperindia.com Snapdeal  - Gujarat, India
 
Dear Dilip,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that we have cancelled this order due to overwhelming response for this product and due to which product went out of stock at vendor's end.

We have initiated refund of Rs. 1935 which will be credited back into your account from you have transacted within 7 to 21 working days. As a compensation we have credited Rs. 200 SD cash.

Regards,
SnapDeal Team.
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
harshad6285  
 
Sir pls cancel my order my

Bremed Full Automatic Wrist BPM (Blood Pressure Monitor)

order No. 871509361
N Feb 14, 2013 by
User
ssb504@gmail.com  
 
sir i have to cancel my order because of by mistake i put my address rongly


my order no. 876469217
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
vannapuvenkateshbabu  
 
Hi guys,
Be careful shopping electronics item in this site, there is not refund nor replacement of the product,

Snapdeal has sent a defective tablet, i have immediately informed them, they said sorry, we cannot help you, go to HCL service center and get repaired..
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
vivekmuskaan  
 
I ordered sony 16 GB pen drive but i want to cancel this order bcoz i m gointg to out of delhi



Ref order no :906827312
Name : vivek
N Apr 4, 2013 by
User
Kaushik 13  
 
i ordered sandisk 8 gb MEMORYCARD . I HAVE LONG WAIT FOR LAST 6 DAYS. BUT NO GIVEEN ME. SO I ORDER CANCELED.

REF ORDER NO : 923365048

NAME : Kaushik Kalathiya
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
hothaker  
 
i have to cancel my order 943333127 laptop skin plz cancel immediately plz plz
N Apr 17, 2013 by
User
Ravichandran Thangavelayutham  
 
Order No 944393826
I ordered two Axe Perfume and Nokia C2-03 mobile onsnapdeal.com website on april 13.. They promise me to delivery in two days.. Till now i didnt receive products i ordered. I just received mail today from them that delivery will be on april 20.. I am not happy about their service... I want to cancell all my orders... Anyone help me...
N Apr 29, 2013 by
User
boobalan12345  
 
Order No 966908075 cancel my order.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Snapdeal - order cancellation