[Resolved]  SPANCO Engg. (HRD) — About recruitment

I got a job selection order by mail from SPANCO Engg. (HRD), Coimbatore, they told me to send DD of Rs, 1750/- and copy of certificates, pls help me to take a decision, pls mail me i[censored] know anything abt the same

WHAT I DO ?

IF NOT SELECTED ;AND ABOUT DD
I also got a job selection order by mail from SPANCO Engg. (HRD), Coimbatore and they told me to send DD of Rs, 1750/- and copy of certificates. Please help me to take a decision, please mail me i[censored] know anything about the same.
THIS IS NOT A GENUINE COMPANY... ITS A FRAUD .. BEAWARE!!!
ihve got such email even gve a call at given numbers they told me to bring 1750 rs dd and all documents so iagain gve call to them they told me that its for ur canteen charges during 3months training not gng for interview also dont be cheated over this kind of mails i[censored] get any other idea regarding this tell us.
i also got same mail yeasterday. whn i called on given no. the person was in hurry to finsh communication and asked to send Rs.1750 by DD with documents but found similar inquiries and complaints on net.. so dont know whether its fraud or they have some magic that they can offer job with[protected] as stipend without any interview in preferred location.
I got an sms tody and it says to e-mail cv to Spanco engg. It has the requirement for Software Programmer and Software Tester which I was interested in. . .Please help me to take decision. . . .
I also got a job selection order by mail from SPANCO Engg. (HRD), Coimbatore and they told me to send DD of Rs, 1750/- and copy of certificates. Please help me to take a decision, please mail me i[censored] know anything about the same.
first I would like to thnks google 4 doubt,
the govt . should have take legal action against org.
sir i also got this msir i also got this mail i want to know iz this company is genune or frod plz help me sir...thanking u sirail i want to know iz this company is genune or frod plz help me sir...thanking u sir
I also got a job selection order from SPANCO.and they told me to attend the company with marklists & RS 1750 or DD.In mail the date is mentioned as[protected] and in the attachment folder it is[protected].so I have a doubt.Is it real or not?please help me..
CURRICULAM VITAE

MR. HARPREET SINGH

PERMANENT ADDRESS:- RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:- BURMPUR NARSINGH BANDH, FLAT NO- G/9, CHINTAMANI
NEAR NAG MANDIR, HOUSING SOCIETY,
DIST- BURDWAN(W.B.¬) NEAR HP GAS, STATION ROAD
PIN-713325 TALEGAON, PUNE

CONTACT NO:- MO:-[protected], [protected]

E-MAIL:- [protected]@ymail.com

SEX:- Male BLOOD GROUP;- b +ve

DATE OF BIRTH:- 22nd/MARCH/1986

EDUCATIONAL DATA:-

1) MATRICULATION IN PUNJAB BOARD
2) +2 CBHE DELHI BOARD
3) DIPLOMA IN AUTOMOBILE 2008-09 FROM INDIAN MOTOR INDUSTRIES CHENNAI,
4) Delcam, cources- power shape and power mill(near atlas copco kasarwari)
5) POST GRADUATE IN PRODUCT DESIGN AND TOOL DESIGN ( MIT KOTHRUD, PUNE) (COURSES:- CATIA V5, PRO-E ALIAS, ANYLIS, SOLID WORKS, UG-NX4)

COMPUTER SKILL:-

1) MS-OFFICE
2) AUTO-CAD

JOB OBJECTIVES:-

To associate with professionally managed organization for meeting company’s goal’s
Systematically resulting into individual growth and achivement in life to my bright my
Carrier.

JOB PROFILE:-

Working as on post QUALITY ASSUARANCE

COMPANY PROFILE:-

1) S.N.CASTING PVT.LTD
(PRESSURE DIE CASTING DIVISION) From group of MINDA INDUSTRIES LTD.
Technical collaboration with VALEO, FRANCE.
Gat no-202, Mahalunge, Chakan-Talegaon Road, Chakan, pune.
S.N.Casting (MINDA) group of Bajaj Auto Ltd., TVS, BOSCH, TATA Motors, Hero Honda, Mercedez, etc.
And also be the product after market.
We are manufacture Brake Lever’s, Switches of Handle, Heat Sink of mercedez, , Zinc Body, Upper bracket, Refector’s, etc.

JOB PROFILE :- Working as on post DEVELOPMENT & QUALITY
ASSURANCE CO-ORDINATOR
LANGUGE’S:-

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bengali.

AIM AND TARGET:-
Getting high target’s of production in suitable working within demand with high
Production, good quality without rejection.
Sir, I hereby declare that above given information’s are sufficient to my best
Knowledge and carrier.

Your’s kindly

Harpreet singh

DATE:-
PLACE:-
dear sir/madam
Am adarsh naik,
i hav got a mail regarding of jobs detials from SPANCO Engg. (HRD), Coimbatore and they told me to send DD of Rs, 1750/- and copy of certificates. Please help me to take a decision, please mail me i[censored] know anything about the same.
my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
ph:[protected]

i also got a job selection order by mail from SPANCO Engg. (HRD), Coimbatore and they told me to send DD of Rs, 1750/- and copy of certificates. Please help me to take a decision, please mail me i[censored] know anything about the same.
i think this is total fraud. I receive a job selection order on 24/09/2010.They asked me to send two copies of all my testimonials and agreed that after receiving my testimonials they will be sending Job forwarding order. I waited for 2 weeks after sending my testimonials. Then phoned, phoned and phoned many times. Ultimately i recieved an email which is totally confusing...

I don't understand the email, after phoning them they talked very rudely and did not answer me convincingly...

I think this is total fraud...
hai friends i too got the same mail on today means 20/10/2010 and i got a doubt about that mail, becoz there are some confusing statements in that mail, no company accepts a person for a job without interview, if it is the case how they conform a person for job before interviewing him, how they said "job is ready send immediately", so i came for a openion, that company was bogus and fraud, dont suffer further by these type of cheatings, beware of these cheaters and all the best to u all my dear friends...