[Resolved]  SRM — SBI CUSTOMER CARE NUM

Hi My self AJAY JAIN.i Have an account with SBI and SBBJ.. Can u give me the customer care no of both banks..[protected] is not working).. pls provide me the another no...

My credit card no is [protected]. As of today I have not received my credit card statement. Pl send it immediately. My mobile no is[protected].

shankar rao
i am khasim. can u please give the customer care no of SBI hyderabad.
khasim
i have not reiceived my srm eee admit card
I V APPLIED FOR INTERNET BANKING 9TH MAY 2009 I HV AN ACCOUNT IN SBI BASTI SHEIKH JALLANDHAR PUNJAB BANK GV ME A LETTER WHICH HV A USER ID AND PASSWORD AND TOLD ME THAT INTERNAT AC WILL BE ACTIVATE IN 48 OURS SINCE MORE THAN A WEEK I CAN NOT ACTIVATE MY AC WHAT CAN I DO NOW PLZ HELP ME I[censored] WANT TO
hello SB Team !!

im the customer of your back, i ahve a saving account in your bank m acc, no,[protected]
my account was open 29 -jan -2009, till date i hve not recived my ATM card,
3 Time i hve given the complaint my nearest branch in Sirsa (haryana)but i no reponse from your side

last complaint ia have summbited in 5-5-09. thay gave me 10days tat, but tat has been passed but not recived the card,

people said true, goverment bank service is very poor, i

if not possible than pls inform to me so that i can dactivate my account and open new account in other bank,

your are not happy to help ?

Rajesh sharma
Csutomer Service Manger (sirsa)
vodafone haryana
two week back, i opened a account in sbi kuniamuthur branch

i asked for cheque and atm card

but i get two cheque book by register post, till now i did'nt get atm card.

contact no:[protected]
I am a customer of your bank, I have a saving account in your bank. My acc no.is [protected]sbi adb br chapra(bihar), its a old account, being a oldest and largest bank i am sorry to say that the service of your branch is very poor... employees are coming very late for work on daily basis. passbook updating service is very poor... the behaviour of your employees is very bad... there in no atm in chapra working 24hours a day... 24 hours link failure...

look into the matter and solve it at your earliest since this is a genuine problem of every sbi customer
My name is D.Salma. I had finish'd my UG course in hindusthan college of arts and science coimbatore.. and i am intrested in MBA and got seat in IFIM bangalore for two year PGDM course, and i need 7.2 lak as course fee.so i had apply'd education loan in SBI (kuniyamuthur branch ) branch.regarding that i submitted my 5 semester mark sheets, colletral document copies, third party security and all, my course is start from jun 11th 09 onwards and i suppose to pay admission amount on date, in meanwhile my UG final semester results wil be announced on jun 19th 09 only, so after that i'll submit my mark sheets in bank sir, but in IFIM coll they asking me to pay fee or get a letter from corresponding bank for the reason why process is delaying.. so pls help me to get letter regarding this and help for my future studies...
D.Salma
pls help me sir..

SBI Credit Card Agents are misleading the customers. They are giving the wrong tariff details.
15 days back, I got a call from SBI credit card agent saying that
1. SBI is giving life time free cards.
2. In the first month, Rs.250 will be debit from the card and its going to be refunded within 3 months.

But, Yesterday I got the SBI card but it was not life time free card. Tariff charges are completely different from what SBI agent told to me. Its not life time free card. We have to pay Annual fee is upto Rs.500 and Rs. 250, which is debit from the card, is not refundable.
Even, If I cancel the card, I have to pay Rs.250 to SBI.

Because of wrong details from SBI agents, customer has to suffer. Please don't cheat customers.
INCONVENIENCE INVALID TRANSCTION OF RS. 20, 000/-

With due humble respect, I Bali Ram Sudan serving in Border Security Force. I have an account in your bank of Jalpaiguri (W.B.) branch (A/C No. - [protected]). I want to write few lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

Sir, On 25 Jan 2009 at 10:36 AM, i checked my balance from J&K ATM GMC Jammu and the available balance shown Rs. 21, 396.62 Paise. But when I tried to withdraw the above amount on the same date at 10:40AM through my ATM Card No.[protected] from J&K ATM GMC Jammu the said amount have not withdraw but a slip came out with instruction that " SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE INVALID TRANSACTION PLEASE CONTACT BANK". I tried once again from the same ATM and the same things tooks place.

sir, in this regard i submitted two applicatin with copy of above slips to the address of Bank Manager, SBI Jalpaiguri (W.B.) and enquired verbally but either giving any good response, every time they asked for fresh applications. Five months already gone on submitting application.

Sir, I am deployed at far-flung areas of Indo-Banglagesh border for security of my country. Due to nature of my duty i am not permitted to go bank for enquired about my money whenever i want. I am facing very difficulties from financial problems.

Sir, You are requested that kindly look into the matter and try to solve my problems.

I shall be very thankful for your kind co-operation please.

No. 94403065, CT
Bali Ram sudan
79 Bn BSF
PO-Raninagar
Distt- Jalpaiguri (W.B.)
mahi.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i am mohan, , , from mancherial...i need sbi adilabad branch phone no ...pls send me sir ...my mobile no..[protected]
Mera atm card lambe samay se use karte rahne aur kabhi pani me bhig jane k karan kharab ho gaya hai naya card k liye kya karna hoga, kase milega
I have saving account in SBI Kandoli Nagrota Tehsil & district jammu-181221
My account no is [protected]
I recevied Internet banking username & password end of the april but yet i am unable to login it it shows invalid username & password
please take the matter most urgent
Mu mobile no. [protected]

I need it immediately

I want the SBI Customer care number to Lock my debit card as i lost it.
Pls send me the number whom i can reach directly. my mobile number [protected]
I want the SBI Customer care number to Lock my debit card as i lost it.
MY SELF DARSHAN JAIN, MY AC. NO. IS [protected] MALEGAON BRANCH, DIST (NASHIK)
I DEPOSITED CHEQUE NO. 070864 (UNION BANK, AURANGABAD) DATED:- 16/04/2009 OF RUPEES 10750=00, BUT TILL NOW THE AMOUNT IS NOT DEPOSITED ON MY ACCOUNT.
STAFF MEMBERS OF THIS BRANCH GIVES ME THE SC. NO. 39435308 & SAY'S ME TO CONTACT PERSONALLY AT AURANGABAD BRANCH.
MY CELL NO. IS [protected]
Myself Devinder Arora having Saving Account in SBI main Branch Jal.
I have a complaint against an employee named KOMAL SHARMA.
I am a customer of your bank
I want the SBI Customer care number to Lock my ATM card as i lost it.
and state bank cash plus card no.[protected]
and account no.[protected]
hello SBI Team !!

i m a customer of SBI Motipur(Muzaffarpur, Bihar), i have a joint account and my acc, no. - [protected]. i have also a ATM card but at present my account is dormart and it is unable to process.
Sir, i don't know why it dormant. For this i contact my account branch (SBI Motipur) and enquaries for it.
But, bank manager doesn't giving any good response.Sir i m student and living outside of my home. So, I am facing very difficulties from financial problem

Kumar Alok Anand
Customer SBI Motipur
Acc no.- [protected]
Motipur, Muzaffarpur
BIHAR
Pin code - 843111
I wanted to withdraw Rs.4000/- which i tried and I got a receipt sayin "Unable to process" So I tried it another time and got the same receipt. And now when I see my balance amount in bank it shows with the amount Rs.4000/- deducted. I need immediate action to be taken in this regard.

A/C No.[protected]
Dated ( when tried to withdraw) :[protected].
Dinah