Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Pension Arrears - 8 months delay already

 
23 Reviews
User
  Romila Chawla
Dear DGM Customer Services; Corporate Centre, Mumbai ; 022-22029456 Dear REGIONAL MANAGER, REGION 3,DELHI ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Dear AGM Region 3 agm r3; cmopsr3.zodel@sbi.co.in; sbi.06623@sbi.co.in
Dear Manager Help Line


I initiated my case on 05 Oct 2009 and now it is nearly two months, nothing has happened so far in spite of my additional personal follow up.
The case is summarized as under:

Category of Pension : Premature Retirement
Issue Involved : Not Received the Arrears due to Revision due to 6th Pay Commission It is more than a 8 month case From the same case , I did receive Arrears due towards:

i. Gratuity
ii. Commutation

These were calculated by the Pay & Accounts Office. But whatever is to be calculated by SBI ( Arears of 6th Pay Commission), the Calculations are not done, hence Arrears not Credited.

Chandni Chowk centralized office for Pension said that they are doing the work but it should be done by the concerned Bank Branch. After interacting with the Branch ( Jawala Hedi) , now after 15 days they have informed that since all the papers are at Chandni Chowk as received from Pay & Accounts Officer.

I am at a loss to understand, where do I go.

The AGM/ DGM/ Help Line have not helped me so far.

All the papers have been sent by Jawala Hedi Branch New Delhi 110063 to Chandni Chowk on 23rd March 2009 for PPO number : 69093-07-0052-7 Saving Bank Account number 1066 368 6182


Romila Chawla
Phone Number :011- 2526 2517, 2527 9434, 98108-07650


-----Original Message-----
From: HELPLINE LHO DELHI [mailto:helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in]
Sent: Friday, October 16, 2009 4:42 PM
To: agm r3; cmopsr3.zodel@sbi.co.in; sbi.06623@sbi.co.in
Cc: ypchawla@gmail.com
Subject: Fw: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi- Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months

KIND ATTENTION: REGIONAL MANAGER, REGION 3,DELHI ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE



We forward the appended complaint, lodged on our website, received through Corporate Centre, Mumbai, for necessary action at your end to redress the grievance at the earliest, under advice to the complainant and to us.

SBI HELPLINE NEW DELHI L.H.O.
----- Original Message -----
From: "Y P Chawla" <ypchawla@gmail.com>
To: "'dgm .'" <dgm.customer@sbi.co.in>
Cc: "'HELPLINE LHO DELHI'" <helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in>; "'agm r3'"
<agmr3.zodel@sbi.co.in>; <cmopsr3.zodel@sbi.co.in>; <sbi.06623@sbi.co.in>
Sent: Tuesday, October 13, 2009 3:49 PM
Subject: RE: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi- Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months


Dear DGM- Customer Services
Corporate Centre, Mumbai
022-22029456


Thanks for your E mail forwarding my request to all concerned on 7th Oct 2009.

On 12th Oct 2009, I decided to go by myself and follow up my case & filled in a following form (also attached separately to this mail), but came back empty handed & harassed.

Please see that my case is attended to urgently.


The details are as under:

State Bank of India
Centralized Pension Processing Cell
Chandni Chowk, Delhi

C. No : Case Number : 936 dated 23-03-2009 of Jawala Hedi, New - Delhi,
SBIN0006623 : Pension ID 577
Name of the Pensioner Romila Chawla
Account Number Saving Bank Account Number :1066 -368- 6182

PPO : 69093-07-0052-7
Branch Name & Code SBIN0006623, JAWALAHERI , PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI 110
063
File Number : Case Number : 936 dated 23-03-2009 of Jawala Hedi, New - Delhi, SBIN0006623

Category of Pension Voluntary Retirement Enquiry / Complaint Not Received the Arrears due to Revision due to 6th Pay Commission It is more than a 6 month case From the same case , I did receive Arrears due to :

i. Gratuity
ii. Commutation

These were calculated by the Pay & Accounts Office. Whatever is to be calculated by SBI, the Calculations are not done, hence
Arrears not Credited.

Remarks I did visit SBI, Chandni Chowk on 12th Oct 2009. After Waiting for 2 hours there and submitting a paper like this, my turn did not come and had to Come back empty handed.
The Interaction with various officers at Chandni Chowk, I received the following Comments from Mr. Chawla , Mr. Rathi, & Mr Singhal ( CPPC) - Manager

1. SBI organized seminar to train the Branch Officers to calculate the arrears and send to SBI – Chandni Chowk for crediting the amount. The calculations sheet duly signed by the Branch is to be sent.
2. SBI – Chandni Chowk has now been sent additional Manpower numbering to 29 for calculating the arrears.
3. The arrears Calculations should be done by the Concerned Branch, but since they are not doing, we are helping you all, & there is only one person working on Pension Arrears of 4,50,000 pensioners , so please wait , it will take time for our case to be done.

The cases of all those who are coming with a reference are being attended to on Priority I am not sure what is correct & do not have any correct status , as to why my arrears have not been worked out & when these will be paid.

Signature
Romila Chawla
Phone Number :011- 2526 2517, 2527 9434, 98108-07650






-----Original Message-----
From: HELPLINE LHO DELHI [mailto:helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2009 3:38 PM
To: agm r3; cmopsr3.zodel@sbi.co.in; sbi.06623@sbi.co.in
Cc: dgm .; ypchawla@gmail.com
Subject: Fw: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi- Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months

KIND ATTNTION:ASSTT GEN MANAGER(ADMN) ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE,REGION 3,DELHI



Mail received through DGM (Customer Service), Corporate Centre, Mumbai is forwarded for necessary action at your end to redress the grievance of the customer at the earliest, under advice to customer and to us.



SBI HELPLINE NEW DELHI L.H.O.
----- Original Message -----
From: <dgm.customer@sbi.co.in>
To: <helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in>
Cc: <sbi.04475@sbi.co.in>; <ypchawla@gmail.com>
Sent: Tuesday, October 06, 2009 2:28 PM
Subject: Fw: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi- Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months


> NEWDELHI LHO / CPPC
> Please attend to the grievance forwarded. The customer may be advised
> of the steps taken for redress. Please advise us when the grievance is
> redressed.
>
> DGM, Customer Services
> Corporate Centre, Mumbai
> 022-22029456
> ----- Forwarded by DGM CUSTOMER SERVICE CORPORATE CENTRE
> MUMBAI/CORP/SBI/SBG on 10/06/2009 02:23 PM -----
>
> From:
>
> To: <dgm.customer@sbi.co.in>
>
> Date: 10/05/2009 03:54 PM
>
> Subject: FW: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi-
> Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months
>
>
>
> From: Y P Chawla [mailto:ypchawla@gmail.com]
> Sent:: Monday, October 05, 2009 3:51 PM
> To: 'helpline.lhodel@sbi.co.in'
> Subject: FW: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi-
> Non Payment of Arrears for over 6 months
>
> Dear Manager Help Line SBI
>
> Forwarded the trailing mail for help please.
>
> We are not able to get Mr Singhal on Phone as the Phone is busy . And
> not busy no one picks up the phone 011- 2386-5063
>
>
> Thanks
>
> Romila Chawla 011-2526 2517, 2527 9434
> B-5 / 88 Paschim Vihar New Delhi 110063
>
> From: Y P Chawla [mailto:ypchawla@gmail.com]
> Sent:: Monday, October 05, 2009 3:20 PM
> To: 'sbi.00631@sbi.co.in'
> Subject: Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi- Non
> Payment of Arrears for over 6 months
>
>
> Dated 05-10 -2009
>
> Dear Manager SBI Chandni Chowk , Pension Cell –
>
> Kind Attn. Mr Singhal Fax Number 2386 6269
>
> Ref : Case No : 936 dated 23 March 2009 from SBI Jawala Hedi
>
> I was given the name of Mr Singhal Manager dealing my case with
> Telephone number 011-2386 5015 (Seems to be out of Order) & 2386 5063
> (no one responds).
>
> I have not received the Arrears due to Revision because of 6th Pay
> Commission till date . It is over 6 months now.
>
> The Chandni Chock Branch seemed to have worked only on the
> Calculations that were done by the Pay & Accounts Office of the
> Education Department - Delhi Govt. & Paid Arrears for Gratuity &
> Commutation on 31st March 2009.
>
> The arrears of Pension were to be worked out by the State Bank of India at Chandni Chowk Branch & some- one has forgotten to look into
> the file for Pension Arrears ( the third arrears) after arranging two
> arrears listed above.
>
> All the papers have been sent by Jawala Hedi Branch New Delhi 110063 for
> PPO number : 69093-07-0052-7 Saving Bank Account number 1066 368 6182
>
> Please look into the above, urgently as I am pained due to this delay.
>
> Thanks
>
> Romila Chawla 011-2526 2517, 2527 9434
> B-5 / 88 Paschim Vihar New Delhi 110063
>
>
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Ref PPO No-412550406412 Revision of pension payment order received fm CPAO OFFICE NEW DELHI LETTER NO 412550406412/567854/A2 Dated 21st oct 09 My payment bank branch is SBI Kolkata Airport and A/C No-1109485708 But bank branch and CPPC Kolkata office also not entertaining even letter received by CPPC Office on 31st Oct 09 I am still drawing lowest pension w.e.f 02/10/2004 So my pension to be regularise along with arrears payment w.e.f 02/10/2004
 
allready submitted
 
Recently I had seen a front page advertisement in the Times of India of Ahmedabad edition which reads as follows:

http:/www.onlinesbi.com
Select Enquiry
Click on pension slip and download

Being a government pensioner having retired in June 2006, I was indeed enthusiastic to know the work out on Sixth Pay Commission arrears. As SBI is the disburser, I tried to use the internet and
went to the site: http:/www.onlinesbi.com, but I could not find the Enquiry to go to the Click on pension slip and download. I feel something is wrong in the SBI ad or something is amiss. Could the SBI make it a cinch for pensioners to snappily see the arrears of sixth pay implementatio, half yearly DA increase, etc. Customer friendly attitude is the buzzword and hope SBI will come to my rescue and create a clearcut method so that any government pensioner could access with any hassle his monthly details on pensionary benefits and other occasional increases. As the parent body where the person worked is no more taking responsibility, one has to knock the door of pension disburser viz. SBI. Hope to get your pronto response.
 
pension DA, uncommuted basic pension, dearness pension
 
acknowledge
ment or reply not yet received
from akbanerjee53
 
Non-receipt of Pension. PPO No: 076380900133
The Central Pension Accounting Office, Government Of India, New Delhi, had issued my PPO No
076380900133.My case is pending with state bank of india Centralised Pension processing center
itc cbd balarpur rly station compNon-receipt of Pension. PPO No: 076380900133
The Central Pension Accounting Office, Government Of India, New Delhi, had issued my PPO No
076380900133.My case is pending with state bank of india Centralised Pension processing center
itc cbd balarpur rly station complex new mumbai.I request to send my pension papers to state bank of india, chhaoni branch, nagpur for payment as early as possible.lex new mumbai
 
Dear DGM- Customer Services
Corporate Centre, Mumbai
022-22029456

TRANSFER OF CIF
Sir I got my account 30285887537 transferred from Pune to New Delhi in Dec 2008. My Account was transferred but my son""s home branch is not changed from 10430 to 6563 in Vishal Khatri CIF. Last year he lost his ATM card in bus and same was reported to SBI call centreI . I approached the nearest branch many times for issue of fresh ATM card local branch (Palam Colony-6563) told me that My son's CIF is still not transferred to Palam Colony Branch - 6563 and still laying at 10430 Branch. Till the time his CIF is not changed they can not do any thing in this regard. Kindly do the needful and change the home branch of my son from 10430 to 6563. At present his CIF is at Pune branch .Delhi complaint cell replied that my account is under Mumbai control area.
Thanking you

RB Khatri
 
Sir,
I MC Samson (retd.) Indian Navy My SBI NDA Khakdakvasla Branch.A/C No.1005616478. My Pension is not yet settled properly where as we in agroup of 15 peoples joined Navy together and retired together in one date only. everone is getting right now Pension Rs. 5400/- and I am geting 3900/- there is a difference of `1500/- per month. there is a calculation mistake from the Bank of SBI NDA Branch. They are not taking care of my pension after complain also. Therefore kindly look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking You,

MC Samson
Ex.Petty Officer Indian Navy.
 
Kind Attention
To,
The Incharge of the Department,
Respected Sir,
100% now I believe that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is far and beyond possible to you, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA. For example 1. I. I went to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints) into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies. On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta (S.B.I. OFFICER Ph. No. 9830366434, Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337) he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel's and some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me! My wife and her family, Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family harassed me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally, and all time told that they kill me and my family. Dt. 06.08.2010 Case no.336 U/S: 147, 148, 448, 325, 379/34 Sandip Samanta, doing the case me and my family, and his evidence only his father, mother and his uncle, not a single man in my village for their evidence, it’s a 100% fabricated case.

We got married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on 09/07/2005. My wife and her family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family members it’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wife is engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Officer Ph. No. 9830366434, Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337) just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they have certified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wife left form my house with Sandip Samanta taking many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old) who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler. My wife filed the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, how much money Taken Baguiati police form my father and others for 498A/34 I.P.C., fabricated Charge Sheeted, I don’t know, because then I’m in Jail. The Learn" ed court granted me on bail on 19/09/2009. Barasat court. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) with me where it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood also realized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family and (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta) all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots of unfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t accept that demon wife. I hired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next? It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanary punishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barely and save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother (severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, (Smt. Nita Sarkar J.M. 1st Court Sealdah South 24 Parganas. Date 16/12/2009.) They take 4(four) Advocate at Sealdah Court. I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A rich reserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters.

After coming form the DumDum Central Jail, I mat with the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and asked him politely: “ SIR I FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THAT I MADE SO MANY ENTIRIES INTO YOUR G.D.E. BUT YET NO ACTION SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN FORM YOURSELF” then BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, went through all my papers (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy, G.D.E, MANY MANY OTHER PAPERS RELATED TO MY CASE and TWO c.d.). After seeing all my papers he told me that I cannot take any action until and unless you lodge a case against all of them.

Then I Prayed to the Ld. C.J.M at Barasat court to lodge the case, against the alleged person. (The payer to the Ld. C.J.M. is enclosed which is self-explanatory) after filing the case (The case is starting At Baguiati Police Station Case No-168 Date: 24.04.2010. CHARGE 323, 379, 406, 497, 498, 500, 504, 506 READ WITH 34/120B OF INDIAN PENAL CODE) the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, in stead of taking not any take proper investigation/ not take any action/ not take any type of query to recover my Cash and Gold form the house of Shankar Kumar Samanta, The BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, took my case as a Golden Goose, and how much money BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, has taken is well known to them. Neither he took any take proper investigation/ not take any action/not take any type of query nor he did roundup them against my case.

When I saw that already near by 90-100 days went by “ I went to the BAGUIATI P.S. to know the status of the case then BAGUIATI POLICE I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, became outraged me and my mother that if you ask about Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family I will sentence you and your family in the Jail, all their languages is so much filthy dirty which I cannot express front of you.
As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So I want to let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, DGP Bhupindar Singh, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, P. ChidambaramUnion Minister of Home Affairs, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B. informed Kolkata Commissioner of Police, Manager S.B.I.-Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337. My nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bharat Bachao Sangathan BBS. 4. Forum for Social Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, many department told does not comes under the purview of our department. Then my question is where I go now? I can’t get Judgment still now. I see they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them.
I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated and deserves to be lauded.

With kindest regards,
Dipak Kumar Adhikari
Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
P.O.: Hatiara. Dist.: North24Parganas.
Kolkata-700059 Email: dipakadhikari_59@yahoo.com
W.B. India. PH. 9874389190
 
i am a retired pensioner from Rajasthsan drawing pension from your branch at Vikaspuri New Delhi.PPO no is 67 .It for the last several years I have been vehmently trying my fixation done as per 6 pay commission done and get restoration of commuted valuue of my pension there is no respite.A copy of my last letter is given below.
Mrs. Satwant Kaur,
B-101 Sector-2, Plot 3C,
Mandakini Aptts. DWARKA, PHASE-1,
New Delhi-110075
Sub: Fixation of pension as per 6 pay commission and restoration of commutated pension as per Rajasthan Govt. Rules
Sir,
Your attention is invited to the letter no.2345 dated23.07.10 and 3924 dated 6.9.10 from Pay and account officer V Tis Hazari, Delhi-54 on the subject cited above.
I am a retired pensioner from the State of Rajasthan having PPO No.57686(R) and maintaining pension account with your Vikaspuri branch A/C No.10634324341.
In spite my repeated request and continuous persuasions of my pending claims, nothing is coming out. I am old lady, with pension being my main source for sustenance. I am being made to run from pillar to post with no tangible outcome. Everyone is trying to push forward the case to others shoulder with an attempt to clear his/her table. Do I expect some outcome during my life time is a question troubling my mind?
I DO HOPE THE HEAD OF THE OFFICE TO ENSURE THAT PROPER TIMELY IS TAKEN BY THE OFFICE.
 
I am hopeful that i would be heard favourably
A Feb 26, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir i shri chand exserviceman ppo s/c/33957/81 and bank retired employees ppo no 2660458 get defence pension less 673 rsreport to paying branch branch sbi hodal 4239 in sept 2010 then no reply after that report throgh dgm complaint cell then chandni chowk pension cell mr jainsbi chandni chowk telephone comes that iam mr jain on phone mr shrichand i have lost your document then you come in the evening along with ppo i tooled ihave deposited all document in sbi branch hodal and then send to sbi chandni chowk if you are not able to put up the the document i wiil recover the penlity RS 100000 then irequest to mr jain i am 65 years old not able to move to hither and thither then tell me at any cost than will think over it demand RS20000 then will do it after that i tolled him iam also bank employees and retired sbi hodal4239 my PF no 2660458 than mr jain put off phone and debited RS104077 in my account when mr jain less my pension RS673 from augst 2010 why mr jain did not debit at the time of augst 2010 infor me that you are getting more pension or means excess pension befor that mr jain rugh talk that mr jain is the boss of sbi chandni chowkpension cell no one is here execpt mr jain and mr jain debited RS104077from your account do what you canafter that mr jain less my bank pension RS896 in yhe month of jan2011. in the month of dec 2010 RS 11498 and in the month of jan 2011 isRS10602 AND NOT PAID MY REVISED SALARY WEF 2007 AND LFC AT THE TIME OF RETIREDMENTmedical only due to mr jain and demand RS 20000which does not paid by methe following charging puon mr jain 1st fraud RS104077 with out my knowledge no arrear paid than mr jai can debited the too much amount RS 104077 2nd corruption demand RS20000 3rdlost my defence document 4th miss use of bank power mr jain is the servient of the bank getting the salary for that mr jain not holding such type of owner of the bank only simply the employees of sbi 5th not paid my revised salary leave en cash differnce medical 6th corrupt employeesif any one try to save the follwing abi hodal branch manager mr mahesh bagri 2nd mr jain 3rd two inspectors in sbi hodal in 2007 2009 alldetails with me please inquery these employees because mr jayn thinks that shri chand may be gaurd having no knowedge were asmr is poor in every account please tell cgm because rect leter from chairman and pmo govert of india thank
A Mar 8, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
SIR I SHRI CAND PPO S/C /81 RETIRED DEFENCE PENSIONER GETTING PENSION THROUGH SBI HODAL MADE BY SBI CHANDNI CHOWKDELHI PENSION DEPTT LESS MY DEFENCE PENSION RS673 I REPORT TO BM SBI HODAL AN APPLICATION ON THE NAME OF PENSION DEPTT AN APPLICATION HANDED OVER BY SBI EMPLOYEES TO MR JAIN NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY MR JAIN THEN I COPLAINT THROUGH CGM COMPLAINT CELL THE RUNG UP TO IAM JAIN YOUR PPO LOST AND YOU BRING YOUR DOCUMENT ALONG WITH DEMAND RS 20000IF NOT PAID WILL RECOVERED RS 100000 YOU COMPLAINT TO CGM YOU ARE ONLY FAUZY ITELL SIR MY DOCUMENT DEPOSITED IN SBI CHANDNI CHOWK DELHI MR JAIN SAID SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH AND BRING YOUR PPO AGAIN SIR YOU SEE YOUR OFFICE AGAIN ABUSED AND I SAID I AM SR CITIZEN PLEASE YOU SEE YOUR OFFICE BUT SAME WORD AGAIN AND SAID YOU GO CGM CHAIRMAN AND GOVERMENT OF INDIA PRIMENSTER OF INDIA THEN I TELL IAM RETIRED EMPLOYEES MY PF NO 2660458 AND RETIERD FROM SBI HODAL THEN PUTOFF PHONE AND IN JAN2011 DEBITED RS 104077 ON 8/3/2011 BM SBI HODAL CALLED ME AND MR SHARMA SEE THE DETILS THAT BM SBI SAID MR JAIN IS WRONG AND ALWAYS PESS THE SBI HODAL PUT UP THE DOCUMENT SO CAN FIND OUT BECAUSE ALL PPO OF THE BRANCH DEPOSITEDIN SBI CHANDNI CHOWK IN APRIAL2008 ALLORDER COPY WITH ME THE ORDER CGM DGM AGM BM TO DEPOSITED SBI CHANDNI CHOWK TO MR AGGRAWL MR RAWAT MR TRIPATI AND AGM I FORGATE THE SH SARDARJI AND RECIEVED CERTIFICATE FULL SIGNATURE ON MY PPO LIST WITH FULL NAME OF THE PENSIONERS AS PROOF WITH ME BM HODAL SAID THAT IS MR JAIN RECOVERY MADE BY MR JAIN IS WRONG MR JAIN DEBITED ALL PAYMENT FROM 1/10/2008 UP TO 31/7/2010 WHERE IS PERSIONERS PENSION IN THAT PERIOD ABOVE SAID IF MR JAIN DEBITED ONLY DIFFERANCE PAID BY BANK AND PAYABLE TO PENSIONERS IS CALCULATED BY PENSIONER IS CORRECT RS 22045NOT WHOLE PENSION FOR 22MONTHS RS 104077 WHERE PENSION IN THE ABOVE PREIOD AND PENSIONER GET PENSION WEF 1/1/2006@ 2208 UP TO 1/6/2008 AND 30/4/1981 TO 31/12/2005 @1903PLUS DA AND JUN 2008 @RS 3113 UP TO1/18/2008BUT MR JAIN DID NOT HEED THAT WEF 1/1/2006 RS 3500 NOT DONE AND RECOVERED RS 104077BUT BM SBI HODAL THAT PENSION FIXED BY SBI CHANDCHOWK IS CORRECT ORDER OF MINISTERY OF DEFENCE THAT IS DONE CORRECT IF MR JAIN NO KNOWLEDGE AT LEAST ASKED THE PRIVOUS OFFICERTHEN IGAVEV BM SBI HODAL LETTER OF DEFENCEMINISTERY WITHSERVICE WEIGHTAGE AND CALCULATION SHEET ALL AMOUNT MY A/C SHEET OR ALLAMOUNT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT MR JAIN TO HIDE HIS WRONG WORKING TO MISS GUIDE ALL MANAGEMENTFIRST LIST OF DOCUMENT MINISTRY OF DEFENCE LETTER ON PHONE PUTDEMAND AND MISS CONDUCT TO SR CITIZEN NO KNOWLEDGE FOR ACCOUNT SPLY PENSION ONLY FULLY KNOWLEDGE OF CORRUPTION 2ND IAM RETIREDFROM SBI EMPLOYEES MY PF NO 2660458 RETIRED WEF 30/4/2009 MY REVISED SALARY AND LEAVE EN CASHMENT MEDICAL NOT YET PAID ONE ANOTHER EXAMPLE MY BANK PENSION ALSOMADE BY SBI CHANDNI CHOWK PENSION DEPTT I GETTING PENSION RS 11498 UP TO DEC 2010 AND JAIN LESS BANK PENSIONIN JAN 2011 896 RS 10602 BUT PENSION ALSO MADE BY CGM DGM AGM AND PF DEPTT KRITINAGER DELHI BUT ALL MANAGMENT OF MISGUIDE BY MR JAIN AND MR JAIN THIKS HE IS ALL ROUNDER MR JAIN ISFULLY KNOWLEDGE OF CORRUPTION SIR I WILL GIVE ALL PROF ALL DOCUMENT BY BANK PENSION AND DOCUMENTAT CHANDNI CHOWKPLACE AND PROF MY CONYANCE BILL AND OVERTIMETIME OF SBI CHANDNICHOWK AND PRESENTE REGISTER UP TO 2PM SIR I REQUEST AGAIN FORLETTER FOR FIR LODGE IN HODAL TOWN MY AMOUNT IMMEDIATLY RECOVERED FRMMR JAIN ACCOUNT WITH INST THAT MY PATIENCE IS GOING TO LOSTBM HODAL FIND MR JAIN FULLY WRONG THE PENSION FIXED BY SBI CHANDNI CHOWK IS CORRECT AND BANK PENSION IS FIXED CORRECT I SEND REGISTERD LETTER POST ON 4/3/2011 I HOPE SIR YOU RECIEVED THAT LETTER ALONG WITH DEFENCE MINISTERY LETTER SERVICE WEIGHTAGE IN PENSION DA CALCULATION SHEET PAID BY BANK AND PAYABLE TO PENSIONER THANKS VPO SONDHAD TEH HODAL DIST PALWAL HR MOB 9416105885
N Mar 12, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir shrichand retired defence ppo s/c/33957/81 debited rs 104077 not paid demandedrs 2000-0 1st debited rs 104077 from my a/c2ndservice weightage not paid 3rd enhanced period debited rs 104077 but at that time where is my pension amount 4rth amount paid by bank and payable to pensioner dirrerance is only rs 22045 i send ministry of defence letter to chairman cgm delhi circle and one copy of this letter also handerover to b m sbi hodal only to change the matter and hide the demand rs 20000as follows 1st debited rs 104077 from my a/c 2nd calculation like that bank paid and to pensioner payable that defferance be recovered 3rd why mr recovered the amount when i report to cgm delhi circle regarding demand rs 20000 i faith to the management otherwise i can report to vigelance and corrupted mrjain last to red handed only to save the honesty and diginity of sbiand mr jain did not make recovery from aug2010 up to jan 2011 all less pension and credited in my account last for not paid demand less my bank pension in jain2011 sir both pension as defence and bank fixed by bank all is wrong sir now iam waiting for your reply and got chairman email and also bm sbi hodal take details clculation sheet and ministry letters sir mr jain is only in sbi to bad name to sbi sir lot of procces for that work as media news paper that s only effect on sbi work and that divert the depositers to others bank s and before that the same employees who deposited 8 crore and 2crore deposited in sbi hodal and get reward from dgm and agm r five so i only to solve this and remove mr jain as soon as possible the loss of my intrest with email expense will be recovered from mr jain only main cause mr jain harm sr citizen finance loss plus instere from personel mr jain account not bank reply as soon as possible my add vpo sondhad teh hodal dist palwal mob 9416105885 thanks also on emails s
A Apr 22, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir ishri chand ex serviceman ppo s/c/33957/81and also sbi bank retired employeespf no 2660458 the following observation 1stgetting pension throughsbi hodal4239 both pension made by sbi cppc chandni chowk delhi 1st the calculation of defence pension and bank pension fixed by sbi cppc chandni chowk then what is differance and one office fixed then mr jain said is wrong and defence letter is wrong the verval order of mr jain is correct and bank authority who fixed my bank pension also is wrong means all staff of goverment of india is having no knowledge and a civil officer in dpdo also having no knowledge regarding defence pension if i paid mr jainrs 20000 then my pension is ok mr jain tolled me you come to me with rs 20000 then will see and no recovery only rs 673 less that is sufficient and mr jain only rs 673 from aug2010 in jan 2011 then i tolled mr jain iam employees of sbi and retired from sbi hodal 4239 and pf no 2660458 and getting pension from sbi cppc chandni chowk after that mr jain put off phone and recovered rs 104077 with out info me befor that mr jain said your ppo has been lost how did mr jain deduct rs 104077 and no obey the order of defence ministry letter 2nd after that reduce my bank pension in the month of dec2010pension is 11498 in jan2011 pension rs 10602 paid and feb 2011 rs 9972 pension paid pension always increase or decrese only due to demand rs 20000 not paid by me to mr jain and as per your email differance always calculated tolled bank paid and tolled payable to pensioners that differance will be recovered but as per defence letter my pension is more then that paid by bank because defenceministry gives 15years weightage those retired before 1994 and shri chand retired in 1981 now if bank not paid my arrears and all amount will go in court even corruption against mr jain sbi cppc chandni chowk pension deptt in jain 2011 bm sbi hodal mr mahesh bagri and two inspector in 2007 or 2009 for me nation first the proof of corruption mr jain sbi cppc chandni chowk fixed defence pension andmr jain reject that the all officer tryingto save mr jain and saying that is correct the all officer as proof email from agm region 5 dgm cgm and agm chandni chowk delhi my bank pension fixed by lho and region 5 dgm and approval by ppf department kritinagar delhi all is wrong why dont accept that mr jain is corrupt employees andhaving no knowledge and no officer means chairman cgm delhi agm sbi chandni chowkdelhi try to understand which bank pension fixed by bank authority is also wrong ihave confiremed to agm rtd at palwal sbi pensioners association meeting every one said same same i request to go in to the matter and reply i request cgm delhi and agm sbi chandni chowkdelhi all these details how much amount cretited in my account for defence pension account and bank pension every months my account details asked to sbi hodal 4239 bm then all come to know how is right either mo or mr jain mob 941610585 or if you want to chek then all defenceministry letter and account sheet and calculatio along whith others document with cgm delhi thanks
A Apr 27, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
SIR I SHRI CHAND EXSERVICEMAN PPO S/C /33957/81 AND RETIRED EMPLOYEES OF SBI HODAL 4239 IN APR2009 PF 266458 SIR MR JAIN MAKING ALL SBI OFFICERS AS AMR ONLY MAN IN SBI WHO KNOWS ALL RULES AND RAGULATION SIR BOTH PENSION FIXED BY SBI CHANDNI CHOWK DELHI THEN MR LESS MY BANK PENSION IN DEC2010 GET BANK PENSION PAID BY BANK RS 11498 AND JAN 2011BANK PAID PENSION RS 10502 FEB 2011 BANK PAID PENSION RS 9972 ONLY DUE TO MR JAINBECAUSE I DID NOT PAID RS 20000 IF PAID THAT MONEY THEN MY ALL PENSION IS CORRECT NOW ALL OFFICERS COME IN HIS MIS LEADING WAY THAT CALL OTHER PPO OF DEFENCE NOW IN PPO ONLY THE NAME AND RETIREDDATE AND AMOUNT OF PENSION SIR MY NAME SHRICHAND DATE OF RETIREMENT 30/6/1981 AND PENSION RS 130 IF YOU WANT ENQURY THEN CDA ALLAHABAD PENSION CORPOF SIGNALS NO 33957 IN YEAR 1981 AND PENSION RS 130 NOW MR JAIN ONLY MIS GUIDE ONLY BANK AUTHORITY NOT ME NOW THOSE RETIRED BEFORE 1994 WILL GET SERVICEWEIGHTAGE FOR 5 TO 10 THAT THOSE RETIRED IN 2006 THE SAME PENSION WILL BE FOR RETIRED BEFORE THAT SO MY DEFENCE PENSION MORE RS 5102 NOW ALL AMOUNT MR JAIN RECOVERED THAT AMOUNT PLUS INTEREST AND ARREARS FROM 1994 I HAVE SEND ALL DEFENCE LETTER TO CGM DELHI CIRCLE AND THOSE SAVE MR JAIN AND THESE PROMT FOR CORRUPTION TO MR JAIN WILL COME IMMEDIATLY AND ALL OTHER CORRUPTION MATTER ARE HAPPENED IN BRANCHS ALSO COME OUT IN ALL INDIA CHENNELS ONLY DUE TO MR JAIN MAKES FRAUD TO WITH DRAW RS 104077 WITHOUT INFO ME AND BANK OFFICERS SAVE MR JAIN
N Apr 28, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir i shri chand exserviceman ppo s/c /33957/81 getting pensbi sbi hodalmade by sbi chandni chowk delhi and sbi retired employees getting pension through sbi hodal made by sbi chandni chowk delhi pf no 2660458 both pension getting less due to not paid rs 20000 to mr jain andbank authorityall corrucpt who has select them why do not understand that pension ppo having only name date of retiredment and resident address and amount of pension if mr jain lost my ppo but my ppo along with 16ppo defence 54ppo haryana 2 railway 1 rajisthan 16 centrail andone copy of all ppo along with that the last time has come to show the activites of sbi officers if you did not recovered my all amount from mr jain account ihave 27 years services in sbi i know every officers knowledge now sbi hodal and sbi chandni chowk my revised salary differance bank paid and bank payable differance and your are making fool some time s ask tosbi hodal ppo if he has having because mr jain lost ppo and mrjain lost my bank ppo because in dec2019 bank pension rs 11498 and jan2011 bank pension rs 10602 and feb bank pension rs 9972 cant immage mr is corrupt why dont leave the chair if having no knowledge where is 22 months pension my defence pension for 22months is recovered by mr jain becausei did not paid rs 20000 i oath will not leave any one who is connected with corruption and these officers who transfered the corrupted employees mostly roll of agm dgm cgm chairmain likethat pm office now damodar committee come in to force and anna hazare mob 9416105885 immediatly my 22months pension and rs 104077andinterestpunished correcpt officers from mr jain account and bank pension with interest dont make me fool and dont asked to sbi hodal bm you asked me the ppo kept in sbi chandni chowk or employees at that time mr rawat and pension inchargemr aggrawal and agm sh sardarji sh tiwari ji
A Apr 29, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir i shri chand exserviceman ppo s/c/33957/81 getting pension through sbi hodal4239made by sbi chandni chowk new delhi i retired in 1981 feom defence where the defence ministry letter showss those retired before 1994 will get sercviceweightage but mr jain take charge of pension deptt then demading money from defence pensioner and to every one said that your ppo lost and same proccese adopt bm sbi chandni chowk to writesbi bm hodal send ppo of shri chand if mr jain lost my ppo how did mr jain recoreved rs 104077 because sbi chandni chowk bm not try to understandthatmr jain 22months pensionrecovered i have given details to cgm delhi lho and defence ministry letter and mr jain less my bank pension in dec 2010 is rs 11498 and jan 2011 pension is rs 10602 and feb 2011pension is 9972 all proof in my s/b account in sbi hodal 4239 last my 22months pension and bank pension from mr jain a/c plus interest and donot delay i have done in sbi service 27 years some times asked to bm sbi hodal where is ppo means 75 pensioners lost ppo ppo only having name and at the time ofretirment pension only to make fooland knowthe work of the officers and corruption if bank not take ation against mr jain bm mahesh bagri two inspector in sbi inspect the sbi hodal in 2007 and 2009 after made commitee will take the matter and open all corruption going on sbi officers and matter take up to court1st fraud from my a/c 2nd lost my ppo 3rd demand rs 20000 less my bank pension and 4th22months pension
A May 3, 2011 by
User
sc sharma  
 
sir i shri chand ex serviceman ppo s/c/33957/81 sbi chandni chowk did not give full details and calculation sheet both defence pension and bank retired employees pension how did mr jain calculate and deduct rs 104077 and with out info me how did dare mr jain to debit tha amount four months passed not given any details that is my pension why donot give the info immediatly required if mr jain lost my ppo the mr jain is god to calculate with out any document with in days required all document my add vpo sondhad teh hodal distic palwal mob 9416105885 my bank pension also where my all document saend to cgm with defence letter and service weightage but most of officer from sbi not able to make out the serviceweightage calculation like mr jain such corrupt employees must be away and give bad name to institute like sbi largest bank i hope take action thanks i have passed four months and loss my amount of interest and my 22months pension any one officers in sbi who tell me that deduction is correct and where is my 22months pension can calculate ihave seen during my service mostly like jain said lost ppo no understand the meaning of ppo where ppo having date of retiredmwent and at that time pension last if mr jain and sbi agm chandni chowk not able to make out the meaning of ppo then ask dpdo lalkilla near you and asked dpdo officer that the same ppo as above getting pension from your office and his service for 15 years and he retired in 1981 jun he is authorised for serviceweightage and now pension fixed is an enhanced and also now your paying others defence pensioner is wrong before retired defence personbefore 1994 the same serveweightage is given by goverment of india letter every sbi office recieved in 2007 and same letter again ref that i sent to cgm lho delhi chairman sbi same letter can be obtainet from dpdo LAL KILLA DELHI IN FRONT OF YOUR BANK OR CAN BE OBTAIN FROM CDA ALLAHABAD PENSION AND MY PPO OR IF YOU REQUIRED THEN CAN TELL PHONE NUMBER AND NAME OF CDA ALLAHABAD CONCEREN OFFICER BUT ALL PPO 75 KEPT SBI CHANDNI CHOWK IF ALL OFFICER NOT ABLE TO NOT FIND MY PPO THEN CHALLENGED CPPC CHANDNI CHOWK LIKE MR JAIN I CAN FIND WITH IN THREE HOURS SIR I REQUEST PAY MY 22MONTHS PENSION OTHER WISE I HAVE TO TRY TO REPORT AGAIN AND AGAIN TO CHAIRMAN SEND EMAIL I WILL GIVE FULL DETAILS AT THE TIME IN 2006 PENSION ACCOUNT TRANSFERED FROM DPDO THAT TIME PENSION RS 2268 THE N PLUS DP 638 AND DA GET MORE THAT MEANS DPDO OFFICERS ARE FOOL AND MR JAIN IS HIGH QULIFIED AND ALL LETTERS ALSO IS WRONG OTHERS OFFICERS ALSO FULLY FOLISH WHO FIXED MY DEFENCE PENSION AND FIXED MY BANK PENSION ONLY IN INDIA ONLY MR JAIN SPECIALY IN CPPC CHANDNI CHOWK DELHI GIVE EMAIL ANY ENQUIRY ONLY SEND EMAIL NOT ASKED TO BM HODAL HE IS TOLLALY UN KNOWN BECAUSE FRAUDY YOU HAVE TRANSFERED ABOUT SBI HODAL AND PPO ASKED ME GIVE REPLY IF MORE INFOMATION THEN ONE COPY OF MY RELATIVE DOCUMENT WITH DPDO DELHI AND ONE COPY WITH JILA SAINIK BOARD FRIDABAD AND CORPS OF SIGNALS JABALPUR MP AND PENSION DEPTT CDA P ALLAHABAD UP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Pension Arrears - 8 months delay already