[Resolved]  Sun Direct — NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONCE FROM SUN DTH WHILE UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANNEL SINCE LAST 2 DAYS

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM DIPESH DAS . I AM A SUN DIRECT DTH SUBSCRIBER AND MY SUBSCRIBER ID IS : [protected]R. DUE TO STORM ON 3/5/2009 I'M UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANNEL. ERROR IS COMING E48 NO SIGNAL. I'VE CALLED TO SUN DIRECT ZONAL OFFICE AT COSSIPORE UTSAV SALES AND SERVICES AND ALSO CUSTOMER CARE NO 40207676 BUT NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONCE...PLEASE HELP ME...

I am Prasanta Kumar Tripathy, a customer of sundirect dth service having subscriber id-[protected].i have taken the service at holi this year, at that time my channels are not showing 7 days i have regularly call to the MUMBAI CUSTOMER CARE, CHENNI CUSTSERVICE, but no body help me out then after 11 days some body from cuttack solve my problem.3 days back again a problem arrise that E-06error arise a message came that ur smart card is blocked then after 1hour all the channels are seen.but the next a problem arise that every 15 mins gap channels are dissapear and automatically appear i call to the customer care no-[protected] no body pickup the phone and my mob bill willl raise 200/- then call to chenni cust care they give me mumbai cust care no i will try this& told hie like tata sky send some gye o[censored]r orissa office to my home he see my problem and resolve it.they told me this type of home service not available till now.i observe in this 2 month service that the worst cust care & the pathetic service this company give only give the adds on tv nothing else.i have having a punch line for sundirect"isko lagalala to life battar sala" & "less money more headache".kindly help me out
at the time of taking sundirect i actually having misconception that ur customer service is good as u are the new player enter in the indian market, but i am wrong as the worst/pathetic customer care you have .u people are not reviewing ur customer care people.u just shut down ur bhubaneswar customer care no[protected] as i have tried 300 times but no body will pickup the phone always engaged, & my mob bill will 600 /-.who will pay this money and also on comparision from tatasky their people reach the home for any service.
i[censored] people don't strong the customer service then dont lunch the service across india.
my punchline for ur service "less money more headache.
Yes.. SunDirect provides a hopeless service to its customers. Within 20 days of installation, twice the signal broke down & even after repeated followup with customer care (No.[protected], [protected] & [protected]) they are least bothered to do the needful.

Even we will not get any sort of replay from the mail ID [protected]@sundirect.in. Not sure it exist or not. Is there any way we can terminate their service & get the remaining amount from them?

Can't live with their ineffeciency & inability to provide stable connectivity.

Subject: Sun Direct experience
To: [protected]@sundirect.in
Date: Thursday, 21 May, 2009, 9:29 PM

Have subscribed for Sundirect from 02.05.2009. Already within 20 days, twice the connectivity broke down.
Since 20.05.2009, Again signal is down & complaint has been logged. (Complaint ID :)
While registering the complaint itself, I have been told that within 48 hours the problem will be resolved!! This is too long SLA to resolve such issue. Does Sun direct take responsibility to extend the validity period by these black out period?
If not, please do not advertise yourself like "Break free from the hassles of cables with Sun Direct." As per the experience I had with Sun Direct in last 20 days, Sun Direct is also giving not too far behind the service we get from normal cable operator.

Anticipating good responsible service from Sun direct.

Sateesh Hegde.
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM JAYAPRAKASH, FORM KONANDUR, THIRTHAHLLI TQ, SHIVAMOGGA DIST, KARNATAKA STATE. I AM A SUN DIRECT DTH SUBSCRIBER AND MY SUBSCRIBER ID IS (SMART CARD NO.): [protected]. DUE TO STORM ON 30/5/2009 I'M UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANNEL. ERROR IS COMING SERVICE IS CURRENTLY SCRAMBLED. I'VE CALLED TO SUN DIRECT ZONAL OFFICE AT COSSIPORE UTSAV SALES AND SERVICES AND ALSO CUSTOMER CARE NO [protected] BUT NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONCE...PLEASE HELP ME...
I am SHUBHRANHSU TRIPATHY having subscriber id-[protected] having the connection before 3 months.but i am in a position to through the sundirect and connect a dishtv in my home, because of the poor customer service .the new software that has been installed by sundirect is the worst software i have ever seen in my life.the setup box always hang for ths reason. this is really hurrible & pathetic.U r staff of cuttack & bhubaneswar does not know any thing.there is no home service like tata sky.its very poor service now this compititive market.its a regular prictice that to contact the customer care & giving the mail to this.no body come to myhome to solve the matter.
kindly have a foot fall to my residence and change the setup box because i have not the enough time to do all this things.
new punchline for sundirect-IS KO LAGALALA TO ADMI PHAS GAYA SALA.{LOW COST MORE HEADACHE
required the response quickly.
CONTACT NO-[protected]
I am SHUBHRANHSU TRIPATHY having subscriber id-[protected] having the connection before 3 months.but i am in a position to through the sundirect and connect a dishtv in my home, because of the poor customer service .the new software that has been installed by sundirect is the worst software i have ever seen in my life.the setup box always hang for ths reason. this is really hurrible & pathetic.U r staff of cuttack & bhubaneswar does not know any thing.there is no home service like tata sky.its very poor service now this compititive market.its a regular prictice that to contact the customer care & giving the mail to this.no body come to myhome to solve the matter.
kindly have a foot fall to my residence and change the setup box because i have not the enough time to do all this things.
new punchline for sundirect-IS KO LAGALALA TO ADMI PHAS GAYA SALA.{LOW COST MORE HEADACHE
required the response quickly.
CONTACT NO-[protected]
hi sir i am sun direct dealer hi tech electronics talab road dasuya dist.hoshiar pur punjab pin cod-144205your addon servics veari poor

i have pathic experiance with sundirect, i have E-17 error in my system while i made to customer care deppt in the month of june(himanshu) they asked 48 hours but while i made call after 07 days, they didnt do anything there after, one of lady neelam he again asked 48 hrs, afte 02 days i made call there was a vivek, he picked my call after that he disconnect and again i made call there was a mr Prabhat, he misbehaved when i said, i want to talk with other cce, he disconnected my call and said, if you need you have to make call here we are not your servent, its really hurt to me, this type of cce is in sundirect, this is a really same.Should i go to consumer court.?

my smart card no-[protected]

complain id-[protected]

i hope so you ppl will take action on this matter.

Ashwani syal

FIDN FOMN RSQ IM FROM PAKISTAN IM USING CABLE TV NETWORK
The problem is not only with Sun DTH but also with all DTH services in India. All you have to do is to learn how to realign it or better to go for a new dish, since a slightest deshape in curvature of the dish would result in loss of channels.
I'm new to the SUN DTH. I'm given my request twice times for connecting my SUN DTH box. But up to now i'm not getting any response from the customer OF SUN DTH.
I AM RAVI FROM BANGALORE.SINCE ONE MONTH THE SERIVICES OF SUN DTH
IS CONTINEOUSLY DISRUPPTED. MANY CALLS TO CALL CENTRE ARE OF NO HELP.
THE DEALER IS NOT AVAILABLE OVER PHONE, THINKS IT IS NOT HIS RESPOSIBILITY, BUT THE EXECUTIVES OF DTH CALL CENTRE REPEATEDLY
TELLS US TO CONTACT THE DEALER.
WHO TO GIVE PROPER SERVICE, WHETHER THE DEALER-WHO WASHES HIS
HANDS AFTER SALES OR THE PRODUCT PROVIDER--THIS CASE SUN DTH?
KINDLY PROVIDE ADDRESS AT APEX LEVEL TO CONTACT.
MY SMART CARD NO IS--[protected]R AND DEALER--PAI INTL.
IAM RAJAGOPAL FROM DELHI SINCE 4 DAYS IAM UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANEL I CALLED MANY TIME YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NO[protected] BUT NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONDS.WE ARE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE TAKE A ACTION. OUR ID-R-[protected]
NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONCE FROM SUN DTH WHILE UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANNEL SINCE LAST ONE MONTH
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM NEERAJ SINGH . I AM A SUN DIRECT DTH SUBSCRIBER AND MY SUBSCRIBER ID IS : [protected]. DUE TO HEAVY STORM, I'M UNABLE TO VIEW ANY CHANNEL. ERROR IS COMING E48 NO SIGNAL. I'VE CALLED TO SUN DIRECT CUSTOMER CARE AGAIN AND AGAIN WITH THE COMPLAIN NUMBER ( 1-[protected], 1-[protected], 1-[protected]) BUT NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONCE...PLEASE HELP ME

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information