Tata Docomo - call history

 
62 Reviews
User
  mayurtandel on Feb 12, 2012
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., 09033739390, kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, mayurtandel2004@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 61 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Monarch, My mobile number is 8460331604, I would like to get my previous one year call history because i my card was lost when i am calling on this no. then it is activate but no body peek it up can u please send me call history on my e-mail : mun2614@yahoo.com
please this is urgent..

or

Send call history to my other docomo number : 8866981567
 

calls history - Tata Docomo

Hi sir,i want call histroy from 1-july-2010 to 5-nov-2010,please send the data asap.my number is 7842191614
 
Sir,i will need incoming call details to my number in 2011 october 15.My number is 8089417958.pls send details to my number or mail id as possible.my mail id is mathewaneesh86@gmail.com..
 
Snd details urgently
 
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are unable to provide the call details of 15-Oct-2011, request you to visit the nearest Tata Docomo outlet.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.care@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on 040-66570232.

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
 
i want call details 0f my num 9037757009 from 1-1-2012 to 12-1-2012 by Jyothi valsaraj, Thalassery;
pls send details to my email urgent, rajesh201089@yahoo.com
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 9030221041, from 01-12-2011 to 01-01-2012 kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, shahedbaba@gmail.com
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8950652545 from 1 june 2012 to 16 june 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, sameer.guli55@rediffmail.com
 
i want to get call history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 07415288161, kindly make it as soon as possible on my email id, vinodgaud@rediffmail.com
 
Hi Vinod,

You can go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
 
i want to get call and sms history for tata docomo prepaid number : 7418361066
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8867565386 from 1 july 2012 to 13 august 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, prashanthsdevadiga@yahoo.com
 
sir
i need all outgoing call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd 8143770226
please its very urjent please send to my email: raja_gunupuru@yahoo.com
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 8655455152, kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, rck.snghn@gmail.com
 
i want to know call history of a tata docomo pripaid i.e. 8460416229 plz sir it is too important for me so my humble request is that make it as soon as possible on my email address pcfeel2love@gmail.com
 
i want to know my call history of past 1 week
my no is 9955079961
 
Dear Customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8148303563 from 1 july 2012 to 30 july 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, dakshna_1087@yahoo.co.in
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 9030221041, from 01-12-2011 to 01-01-2012 kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, rajeevtenali@gmail.com
 
Dear Customer,

Kindly request you to send SMS as PREPAID BILL to 121 to know the call details of one month and the charge for this service is Rs.25

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    5899
    Resolved
    51
    +91 422 646 XXXX
    No.1364, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641002
    Additional contact available
    Tata Docomo - call history