Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - call history

 
55 Reviews
User
  mayurtandel on Feb 12, 2012
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., 09033739390, kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, mayurtandel2004@yahoo.com
Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
hema516 Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 

calls history - Tata Docomo

Hi sir,i want call histroy from 1-july-2010 to 5-nov-2010,please send the data asap.my number is 7842191614
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
Mathew980 Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,i will need incoming call details to my number in 2011 october 15.My number is 8089417958.pls send details to my number or mail id as possible.my mail id is mathewaneesh86@gmail.com..
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
Mathew980 Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Snd details urgently
N Dec 21, 2011 by
User
Tata Docomo Customercare Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are unable to provide the call details of 15-Oct-2011, request you to visit the nearest Tata Docomo outlet.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.care@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on 040-66570232.

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
moluteevava Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
i want call details 0f my num 9037757009 from 1-1-2012 to 12-1-2012 by Jyothi valsaraj, Thalassery;
pls send details to my email urgent, rajesh201089@yahoo.com
N May 16, 2012 by
User
shahedbaba  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 9030221041, from 01-12-2011 to 01-01-2012 kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, shahedbaba@gmail.com
N Jun 17, 2012 by
User
sameer.guli  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8950652545 from 1 june 2012 to 16 june 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, sameer.guli55@rediffmail.com
N Jun 29, 2012 by
User
vinod gaud Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
i want to get call history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 07415288161, kindly make it as soon as possible on my email id, vinodgaud@rediffmail.com
N Jun 29, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Hi Vinod,

You can go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Aug 12, 2012 by
User
Barveen  
 
i want to get call and sms history for tata docomo prepaid number : 7418361066
N Aug 13, 2012 by
User
pacchu  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8867565386 from 1 july 2012 to 13 august 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, prashanthsdevadiga@yahoo.com
N Aug 21, 2012 by
User
raja chanti Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
sir
i need all outgoing call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd 8143770226
please its very urjent please send to my email: raja_gunupuru@yahoo.com
N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
rck.snghn@gmail.com  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 8655455152, kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, rck.snghn@gmail.com
N Aug 23, 2012 by
User
jugal bhardwa  
 
i want to know call history of a tata docomo pripaid i.e. 8460416229 plz sir it is too important for me so my humble request is that make it as soon as possible on my email address pcfeel2love@gmail.com
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
sarwar hassan Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
i want to know my call history of past 1 week
my no is 9955079961
N Aug 26, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Aug 27, 2012 by
User
DAKSHNA  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, 8148303563 from 1 july 2012 to 30 july 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, dakshna_1087@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
rajeevtenali  
 
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., 9030221041, from 01-12-2011 to 01-01-2012 kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, rajeevtenali@gmail.com
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Muddebihal, Bijapur, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Customer,

Kindly request you to send SMS as PREPAID BILL to 121 to know the call details of one month and the charge for this service is Rs.25

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
Gaurav_221122  
 
I want call history of last one month of Tata docomo no. 8147230405
Kindly mail me at gauravsharma342@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - call history