Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - not working of device

 
1 Review
User
  dralokarya80 on Mar 23, 2011
respected sir
I puchased a tata photon plus device on 15/11/2010. Device is not woked at all. On this basis I request for termination of services which is accepted by service provider on same basis.Sir I want refund of device as it is of no use . Detail of events mentioned is in file attached.Sir device cost is more than 3000/.

Regard
alok



DETAIL

*that i purchase ur connection 15/11/10(no 9212478130) .


*that i called many times to ur tata indicom outlet in cant delhi but i m not abled to connect net through device.(except for few seconds for one instant only )(this is evident by service massage recieved on29/11/2010 07.16.30pm from TM121 )

*that i have promised by ur tata indicom outlet in cant delhi that a technician/engineer would visit me to resolved my problem.


*that no one contacted to me about concerning problem.

*that i personaly visited ur tata indicom outlet in dwarka sector 6 twice with my laptop and tataphoton device but the person attended problem not able to connect net to my system, they also failed to open my photon plus account on their system to lodge a complain.

*that i have complaint no 246609305 dated 13/12/10 , but no one visited or even asked me about problem.

*that when i called on ur help line on 17/12/2010 about above mentioned problem they asked me to wait till 11.40 pm as an upgradation is on in dwarka. but hour before of the mentioned deadline of 11.40 pm the close my complain and send me a greeting massage.


*that my money and time is very hard earned.


*that i send mail on 23 &24 /12/10 and 16/1/11 ..



*that i call 01726603510 (nodal officer no ) but he give me a e mail address that dose not exist.

*finally they send me e mail stating that your connection is termainated.

for futher communication

Thanks


ALOK ARYA
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - not working of device