[Resolved]  Tata DoCoMo Network — auto activation o[censored]nwanted services

Address:Karnataka

My Name is Sagar. My mobile numeber is [protected]. i recharged my account with 250 /- special recharge for 1gb 3g internet and rs 222 balance. Few hours later, a message was sent to me by tata docomo that i have subscribed to "offer of the day" service of tata docomo. i didn't subscribe to any such services and I was charged rs 30 without my knowledge. A day later I was surfing web and suddenly i got a pop up sayin "you have downloaded santa walpaper" and i was charged rs 90. what should i do? please help me out. These are the amounts deducted from my balance without my knowledge.

Tata DoCoMo Network — Poor Service in West Bengal Circle

My number is [protected] . mostly I lived in West Bengal circle. But still now tata docomo is not lunched in west bengal circle. So roaming charges is applied to me. Kindly start that service as soon as possible
From the 1st day I complained against poor coverage. They assured several times that new tower setup is going on and will be completed within 31st Jan'10. After that day they are saying no cell site was planned!!! Tata docomo is no1 worst company in the telecom sector. They don't give value to customers.

Tata Docomo — activation of unwanted services

I am getting unwanted alerts and activations without my requests on my no. [protected]. As a result charges are being instantly deducted without verifying whether I have requested for the activations. Repeatedly I have to call service provider to deactivate and beg for reversing the amount. Repeated requests have failed and activation alerts are still on. I feel cheated and am at the verge of surrendering the number. I also feel this is mischief from some particular section of TATA without thinking that this is giving bad image to TATA type of company and will harm future business.. Will concerned do the needful? I want all these unwanted services to be deactivated.

Tata Docomo — about unwanted activation of foolish service

I have currently using Tata Docomo simcard.Yesterday,at 8.30pm,i got messege that i have been subscribed to Shero-Shayri chota 30 & 30 rupies have been deducted from my balance.So i called to Docomo customer care on 121 & told all things happened.I told him to return my deducted Rs.30 balance as i have not used that service and i have never activated such foolish service.Plz tell me what to do to get my deducted balance?
My mobile number is [protected].
I am living in Pune,Maharashtra.
Plz send me solution on '[protected]@gmail.com'
This is Chetan here
My contact No. [protected]
If it is possible for you guys to resolve this issue pls let me know as some crap kind of service is activated without my request.
I have not sent any request to activate which is useless for me "Shero-Shayri_Chota_30"
How this be be activated without my request / approval and INR 17.21/- has been deducted from my account balance.
If this is what the service from Tata Docomo then I think its time for me to throw the Sim Card instead of paying for useless services and shift to some other networks which is good enough to go with.

Also I tried reaching the customer care but could not connect to them.

I am really not satisfied with your customer care service and its been more than 2years I bought this Sim and not even once I'm able to speak to your customer care team every time when I tried calling up.

Rs. 17.21/- might not be a big amount for the person who own this Docomo Network. Please try to understand that not everyone will be in right situation to let go things like this.

If I recharge to my number then probably you might deduct the money before this service is deactivated. So, I would wait for few more hours and If this service is not deactivated then for sure i'll have to break the Sim i'm using and throw it away.

I would appreciate if this issue is resolved soon.
Thanks in advance.

Tata Docomo — unwanted services are being activated auto...

The MOTD service is auto activated in my mobile number- [protected], please deactivate this MOTD service soon..The amount of 3.00 rupees has been deducted daily on my account.so please take right action against this problem and deactivate it earlier...
This is a very serious issue, for the last 3 months i have been facing it.

I have Tata Docomo service.Very month after i recharge there was a deduction of INR 10/- from my account as a sms said i had download from B town rock star. I do not use a gprs phone nor do i answer to any unknown sms or pick up any call which i do not know. how can the service get activated on my phone. after repeatedly complaining to the customer care, I decided to to port my no.i received a frantic call immediately saying the b town rockstar service would be discontinued and deducted money would be refunded and they did the same,
Now again i refilled my account with INR 50/- and the next morning i got a sms from 543211 that i have download ishq ke naam and there is a deduction of INR 10/- but the account was deducted of INR 40/-.
I do not not use my non gprs basic phone to download anything, only use it to make and receive calls.
either your services has been hacked or you are fooling and duping the people by sending false messages of downloading and deduction thier account balance. please take immediate action, Tata service was supposed to be a trusted service.
they have informed me it is a CRBT decuction too, for which i have not sdubscribed.

They are duping people.change to vodafone, atleast they are honest.unlike tata and reliance.

Anand Raman TS

Tata Docomo — activating unwanted services and charging us

Activating and charging weekly horoscope. we called them again and again to deactivate, but no action has been taken as yet.

TATA-DOCOMO — Activation of unwanted services

My phone [protected] is of tata-docomo.
Some 'Astro' is phone calls/SMs are being coming on my phone for last four week Sundays. While enquiry to customer services they say that it is got activated so I have to pay for it. For some weeks they ( TATA-docomo) are refunding but last week they refused to repay. Deactivation SMS no provided by TATA-docomo is not working.

Kindly do the needful.

Tata Docomo — unwanted services activation automatically

my phone no is [protected].At around 7:00 pm on my mobile i got an message said that
you had got your LOVE PACK ACTIVATED i dont want this pack it got activated automatically i want that you should deactivate this pack and refund me RS 30. please i request you that deactivate it and refund me. My age is 50 i dont want this pack.

Tata Docomo — Unsolicited Service Charges

I am a mobile customer of DOCOMO
I am being charged for services which I have neither asked for nor used

Tata Docomo — Activates unwanted services

I am using tata docomo number from almost past 1 year. These people use to activate the unwanted services on my number. When we call them then they deactivate the services but sometimes we donot get to know about the activated services.Now i am on roaming(in Punjab) and again they have deducted 30 Rs for some MGGP service which they have activated on my number [protected] at 01:23 p.m. on 10th November 2011.Now if i will call them,then also call charges will be deducted although its not my fault. Then also i called them from Punjab's number [protected], then customer care said they cannot do it as its bangalore's number.I guess this is their responsibility to call their bangalore branch not our.This is height of irresponsibility and harassment.This tata docomo service providers are fraud and harass the people too much.I expect my money back and no unwanted calls and services on my cell.Please take necessary action against them.

Shikha

Tata Docomo — Unwanted Service Activation and bad customer service

The number I am using at present is[protected]

I am using Tata DOCOMO from last 3 months, but I am really surprzed seeing there customer service, they keep shoing in add that, we dont force any service to customer, we respond promptly to our customers, you can speak with our customer Representative with one call. BUT to say sorry "THIS IS NOT THE CASE WITH TATA DOCOMO".

They don't even have a sense of humer, I had posted about my complain in there Facebook page and THEY HAVE DELETED MY COMPLAIN POST AND REMOVED ME FROM FACEBOOK PAGE

Then I tried to call there customer care, but I had nt found any option to reach them, I had tried with both 121 and 198.

They have activated RADIO MIRCHI service in my mobile with out my approval, now I get a message stating Cricket Alert is activated in your mobile and you will be charged RS 30 per month.

This is really rediculous and pissing me off, I am really very much dis-satisfied with these kind of service. I would request DOCOMO to take care of this issue and deactvate all these WORST services which they are activating with out my knowledge. And PLZ PLZ PLZ contact me and take my approval before activating any of your "unwanted" services.

I hope I will get a better response and it will work out the way they show it in there TV ad. Else there wont be any difference between TATA DOCOMO and Other providers.

Dharam

Tata Docomo — Unwanted activation automatically

My number has been activated for a service called Fusion lounge automatically. I called customer care and asked about this problem and asked for a solution, but no proper response from him. He said i have only activated that service, i have good knowledge regarding mobile and i am sure i have not activated such stupid service. The deactivation procedure was also not effective, it said i vl receive a deactivation confirmation service..no msg at all. instead i got a msg of renewal. Please do take proper action on it and avoid unnecessary activation and money loss. [protected]
My number has been activated for a service called Fusion lounge automatically. I called customer care and asked about this problem and asked for a solution, but no proper response from him. He said i have only activated that service, i have good knowledge regarding mobile and i am sure i have not activated such stupid service. The deactivation procedure was also not effective, it said i vl receive a deactivation confirmation service..no msg at all. instead i got a msg of renewal. Please do take proper action on it and avoid unnecessary activation and money loss.

Punjab : [protected]
solution is that portablity
all companies are fraud

The deducted amount of Rs. 15/- has been credited to your account. Kindly check your balance. you can call *191# and follow 6th option in order to deactivate any VAS services activated on your number.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Hi Shikha,

Please be informed that your complaint has been registered with docket number GBL[protected], which will be resolved by 18-Nov-2011. Upon resolution of your complaint you would definitely hear from us.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Hi George,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information