[Resolved]  Tata Photon Whiz — slow speed

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

i am Sujit Sarkar i had purchased Tata photon whiz 3 days before ,but , i cant access it properly because its speed is very low kindly do some for it

TATA Photon Whiz — slow

hey mangru mere slow chal raha hai akal a ke ghar mai thik kardena
i am using tataphoton whiz, the speed of tataphoton whiz is very slow. plese tell me how can i get fast internet speed in tataphoton whiz.

plese replay early
when a company like TATA CHEATS then i have no where to go.i opted for tata photon whiz connection in ambala station on pure name sake & promise of adequate speed. i am receiving a speed of 1-3 kbps instead of average 60-70 kbps promised by dealer.i complained and reply was problem in laptop . i checked with other tnternet sevice providers at least speed was much better.pl advice
Hi!
This is Tripti Ranjan took a new connection of TATA Photon wiz having Photon no is [protected] but its not accessible properly . Its corporate connection taken under Jaya Shree Textiles corporate policy.
please do the needful and intimate immediately.
sir i am very sad to take this internet service . i m a student i want to take speed upto 2 or 3 mbps but when i connect it to my to my pc its speed is 130kbps sir i canot take it plese solve my problem as soon as possible my phone whiz no. is [protected] sir solve this problem.
i am getting speed of 0 to 15 kbps but they said its 153 kbps. wht can i do with this extraordinary speed. simply typing an adress and waiting for the response for minutes.my no. is [protected]. so can i get more speed. i resides at venkatagiri near tirupati. nellore dist. if it happens u may decrease ur customers alot.
I have just bought this TATA PHOTON WHIZ five days back and till yet i did't get a speed above 15kbps rather at the time purchasing he was assuring a speed of 150kbps.
I am little bit surprised why a company like TATA is on false committment to the customer.
Even RATAN tata has proven its every commitment about nano but i feel in TATA TELECOMMUNICATION somebody is just pushing the new launches at the cost of QUALITY.
Please don't try to break faith in people about TATA .

VK NEHRA
Palwal-HARYANA
(Prepaid tata photon whiz-[protected])
my tata photon whiz speed is always less than 40kbps. i am really pissed with this. re-solve my problem as soon as possible otherwise you willl loose your customers

SHAGUN GULATI
karnal-haryana

(tata photon whiz no.[protected])
i like to infornm you that our usb port not working properly so pls take a action about my net connection [protected]

your s obedentily
ramesh yadav

disconnection of post paid connection no 9212611618

as i purchased new 3g wi-fi connection hence you are requested to cancel my old connection [protected]. new TATA INDICOM Photon No is [protected]..

Tata Photon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata Photon Address
    2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, , Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata Photon contact information