Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata Sky - change mobile number

 
107 Reviews
User
  suyogmegha
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is suyog manohar shinde.and My Tata Sky ID No.1044250049

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.9011066792.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9527643600. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9527643600 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
suyog manohar shinde
Mob.no.9527643600


Complaint comments 106 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
rishabh garg Tata Sky  - India
 

irrelevant sms on my number - Tata Sky

respected sir,

i am using an idea prepaid connection and since last 4 or five months i have been receiving sms and calls from tata sky, which is a cable service provider . The main problem is that neither i am a customer of tata sky nor i have ever purchased it . so the calls and sms being sent to my number are meant for someone else . when the customer care of tata sky called me frequently, i warned the to file a case against them and blocked their number from my mobile handset.But still i am receiving frequent sms from them related to warning of delay in payment etc ., which are just senseless for me .


This carelessness of company is not only causing trouble to me but also must be causing trouble for the original customer due to non-confirmation messages which i am receiving and meant for them .

So please, take serious action at your earliest and help me as i am receiving their sms every now and then !


thanking you


your's faithfully
rishab garg
N
User
mr girish mathure TataSky  - India
 

how to operate system - TataSky

still no one has come to our home to show how to operate system. I feel your service is worst than a cabli operator. Thanks for this kind of service of yours in future!!!!!!!!!!!
N
User
writezpawan@yahoo.in Tata Sky  - Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Vinod kumar Sharma.and My Tata Sky ID No.1042502623

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.94601-85835.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.99291-34059. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 99291-34059 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Vinod Kumar Sharma
Mob.no.99291-34059
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Amin Hafij Tadvi and My Tata Sky ID No.1053287486

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.9225715350.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9765011776. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9765011776 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Amin Hafij Tadvi
Mob.no.9765011776
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
sashit Tata Sky  - Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is sashit toppo and My Tata Sky ID No.1038942767

I want to change my old mobile no. 9977562653

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no. 9630198896 . and in future you contact me my new no. ( 9630198896 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
sashit toppo
Mob.no. 9630198896
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
Mehboob2786  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Sayyed Mohsin and My Tata Sky ID No.1048668659

I have a complane that I have taken two tatasky in one number so i want to change my old mobile no.9923008846.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9823036656. and in future you contact me my new no. ( 9823036656).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Sayyed Mohsin
Mob.no.9823036656.
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
deepanshu chauhan  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Virendra Singh and my Tata Sky ID NO.1047759509, 1048810830

I have a complane that i order the showcase film the rejustration mobile no.9917249249 the film cant show on the television screen because my both IDS.1047759509, 1048810830 they are rejustured my single mobile no.9917249249.

so i request you to update to this id1047759509 to this my second mobile no9719377775 and next ID no 1048810830 you can rejustured the same mobile no.9917249249

so please you update my new mobile no. in your system

thanks,

regard!!
Virendra Singh
mob.no.(9719377775, 9917249249)
A Jul 6, 2011 by
User
NRAMU  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is N.Ramu and My Tata Sky ID No.74435330

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.9033496789.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.7359101414. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 7359101414 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
N.Ramu
Mob.no.7359101414
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Tage yaku  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Tage Yaku and My Tata Sky ID No.1034216604

I have a complain that I have lost my old mobile no.9612260180.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9856843585. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9856843585 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Tage Yaku
Mob.no.9856843585
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
bagsajal  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Sajal Kumar Bag and my Tata Sky ID No is 1061417802.

I want to change my registered mobile number 9663308731 to my new number 8880473131.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.8880473131. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 8880473131 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,
Sajal Kumar Bag
Mob. No. 8880473131
N Feb 29, 2012 by
User
ansarihanif21  
 
dear sir,
my custmer id 1034615424
my registered mobile no.9311870431 has lost
so please register my new no.9837079756
thanks
mohd hanif ansari
A May 15, 2012 by
User
prashant Kr Verma  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Prashant Kumar Verma and my Tata Sky ID No is 1037625355 my father(Late Ravindra Kumar Verma) death last 2 years

I want to change registered mobile number is 08017223496 In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.08017223496 and in future you contract me my new no. ( 8880473131 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,
Prashant Kumar Verma
08017223496
A May 16, 2012 by
User
Sewak Dhillon  
 
dearsir/madam my name is rajwinder singh and myTata sky iD no is 1044024048 my registered no 9872786128 has lost so please registered my new no. 8146586128 thanks rajwinder singh
N May 17, 2012 by
User
prashant kumar verma  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Prashant Kumar Verma and my Tata Sky ID No is 1037625355 my father(Late Ravindra Kumar Verma) death last 2 years

I want to change registered mobile number is 08017223496 In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.08017223496 and in future you contract me my new no.

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,
Prashant Kumar Verma
08017223496
N May 18, 2012 by
User
Rajendra Gendaram dandriyal  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Rajendra Gendaram Dandriyal and My Tata Sky ID No.1012178552

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.9421575553

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9323517940. and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9323517940 ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Rajendra Gendaram Dandriyal
Mob.no.9323517940
N May 18, 2012 by
User
MK MEENA  
 
My name is MANOJ KUMAR and my Tata Sky ID No is 1082887124
I want to change my registered mobile number 09687680706 to my new number 9461577283
In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9461577283 and in future you contract me my no.9461577283 .

So please you update my new mobile no.in your system

Thanks,
Manoj kumar
N May 24, 2012 by
User
Neipelo Therieh  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Neipelo Therieh and My Tata Sky ID No.1067733368

I have a complain that I have lost my old mobile no.9856683556.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9612404428 and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9612404428 ).

So please update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Neipelo Therieh
Mob.no.9612404428
N Jun 15, 2012 by
User
yuvraj sahoo  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
My name is suraj kumar sahoo and my Tata Sky ID No.1053911523

I have a complane that i have lost my rejistered mobile no. 9938835255.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9668620389 and in future you contract me my new no. (9668620389).

So please you update my new mobile no. in your siystem.

Thanks,

Regard!!
Suraj kumar sahoo
Mob.No.9668620389
N Jul 19, 2012 by
User
balajibalaji  
 
Dear sir my tata sky id is 1075668051 and my registed mo no is 09373859888 I lost my phone that's why I got new no08793037999 sir plz change my no.
N Jul 21, 2012 by
User
daksh19786  
 
change mobile number
Dear Sir/Madam

My Name is Shailendra Singh and My Tata Sky ID No.1017648591

I have a complain that I have lost my old mobile no9425756230.

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.9501447176 and in future you contract me my new no. ( 9501447176 ).

So please update my new mobile no.in your system.

Thanks,

Regard !!
Shailendra Singh
Mob.no.9501447176

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata Sky - change mobile number