[Resolved]  Tata Sky — change mobile number

Address:Maharashtra

My Name is suyog manohar shinde.and My Tata Sky ID No.[protected]

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.[protected].

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.[protected]. and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected] ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Regard !!
suyog manohar shinde
Mob.no.[protected]
No (1)
Jul 08, 2014
piklu.chanda's response
Daer sir madom change my mobile no sir In future my process in your and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected] ). So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem. Thanks,
Jul 30, 2015
Dipak Boruah's response
Dipak Boruah Vill. Bhogpur P.o. Bhogpur Chariali P.s. Narayanpur Dist.- North Lakhimpur State - Assam Mobile No. - [protected]

my subscriber ID : [protected] I need to change my RMN from [protected] to [protected] . Please do the needful.
Mr. Gejo Varghese
The customer service is not replying.I m fed up with this & I m going to disconnect soon Whn my 6mnth rerecharge gets over.
R/sir, I have closed my CDMA which was registered on Tata sky RMN ([protected]) . Now, kindly arrange to be changed mobile Number for any information, My Tata Sky ID No: [protected], New Mobile No: [protected] Name: Siddhesh Vinay Kadam Adds: 427, Opp. Maratha Mandal NIPPANI-591237 Distt: Belgaum (Karnataka).
So please kindly request you update my new mobile number in your system. Please do the needful.

My Name is suyog manohar shinde.and My Tata Sky ID No.[protected]

My ID No. [protected]

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.[protected]. and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected]).

Regard !!
vr pillai
Mob.no.[protected]
I have lost my old RMN so I want to change new RMN i.e. mobile no. [protected]
ID NO. [protected]
I have lost old RMN so I want to change this new RMN i.e. [protected]
Id no. [protected]
I have lost my old RMN so I want to change this new RMN - [protected]
ID NO. [protected]

My Name is inder shinde.and My Tata Sky ID No.[protected]

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.[protected]

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.[protected]. and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected]).

Regard !!
inder meena
Mob.no.[protected]

My Name is VR Pillai and My Tata Sky ID No. [protected]

Regard !!
vr pillai
Mob.no.[protected]
my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change
my RMN to [protected] and please substract
the [protected]
my subscriber ID : [protected]needs to change
the [protected]
my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change
the [protected]

my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change my RMN to [protected] and please substract the [protected]
Please do I needful
Mohit arora
my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change my RMN to [protected]. and please substract the [protected]
Rajesh Sharma
my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change my RMN to [protected]. and please substract the [protected]
Rajesh Sharma

my subscriber ID : [protected] needs to change my RMN to [protected]. and please substract the [protected].
D. Mendoi
MY SUBSCRI BEE id is [protected]
I lost my old no
So please update my phone no with [protected]
change my tata sky registered mobile number because i lost my oldnumber my digicomp number is [protected]
My old number was[protected]
My new number is [protected]
I lost my old phone number : [protected] it is my request that u plz change my number to:[protected]
My user ID is :[protected]
Plz di this as fast a possible because I need to change my MPEG2 BOX TO MPEG4
My name is RAM KISHOR MEENA and MY TATA SKY ID NO-[protected].

I have a complain that I want to change my old mobile number -[protected].

IN future my process in your company with my new mobile no.([protected])AND in future you contact me my new no.-[protected]

SO, please you update my new mobile no. in your system.

RAMKISHOR MEENA

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information