[Resolved]  Tata Swach - Online Order - Damaged Goods Received — tracking no. provided does not work

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i had ordered tata swach bulb replacement from its site.they had sent me the Consignment number: [protected] ,through blue dart , which cant be tracked in blue dart site. it says, number not found. and i tried contacting the customer care and mailed them. they replied with some irrelevant mail. the mail says the product has already been delivered. THE MOST SHOCKING THING IS, THEY WERE GIVING ME SOME OTHER TRACKING NUMBER WHICH IS NOT SERIOUSLY MINE. and that too the destination mentioned as chennai.
what is this suppose to mean?? this is how they value their customers.
plz do the needful rectification and clarifications regarding this issue and hope it doesnt happen again in future when i make an order.

I have been using Tata Swach for the last 1.5 years and when I had to change the Bulb, I came across the buy online process on www.tataswach.com. I ordered the Bulb online and got the delivery within a week. Tata Swach- simple product, simple purchase! safe water with assurance…every time…only Tata Swach Qualifies this multi crore worth challenge….Rest all are just statements.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret your order to be an unfortunate case of in-transit damage. We would replace the damaged product. Request you to kindly drop in an email at [protected]@tatachemicals.com with contact details, order id, damage details, and the email that you have received from our team.
Dear Rk Richie,

We haven't heard from you. Hope the issue has been resolved.

Tata Swach
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Tata Swach Phone
    +91 22 6643 7400
    Tata Swach Address
    Leela Business Park, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri, Maharashtra, India - 400 059
    View all Tata Swach contact information