[Resolved]  TIN - NSDL — Pan Card Application - Acknowledgement no not received

I was applying Address change for PAN CARD online thru tin-nsdl.com
After submitting the application online, it did debited fees from my account & before i get the acknowledgement no., it had given me error.

I made many calls to TIN call center & send couple of mails to their mail address, but still haven't got the reply. I am really clueless that where to escallate my problem. The amout has already been deducted from my account & after submitting application online, we have to submit the proofs with acknowledgement to their pune office.

I am now loosing days also, but still no much help.

Appreciate some help here.
No (4)
Yes (10)
Aug 08, 2014
Rasu Rajesh's response
Hello Hemang, Don't fear because i also got same problem like after filling online application. but i got acknoledgement no with application in next day. so please check your e-mail which you given while filling form. Once you get filled application with acknowledge no, then it with required documents are Identy proof , address proof and birth certificate i did evrything, i m just waitnig for gettting Pancard. thnaks rasu

Pan card — Not got pan no thru internet

A PAN is applied on the 25 th May 2009 from Aizawl for Zonunmawia Aizawl.
Still there is no PAN number issued even through the internet.My Coupon no is[protected].
Please kindly do the needfull in the earliest possible.

PAN — not received ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER

I am apply PAN online & pay Payment online ,but i am not received my ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER & payment receipt pls suggest as soon as possible, my mail id is ajay.[protected]@gmail.com (mentioned in Application form) , Form fill name of Smt. Rayna Bansal.
Not got pan no thru internet

A PANCARD is applied on the 19th December 2011 .
Still there is no PAN number issued even through the internet.My Coupon no is[protected].
Please kindly do the needfull in the earliest possible

Please revert the status or Pan Number to following mail id "[protected]@merrillcorp.com"
Yesterday i was applying for corrections in my PAN Card through online. While transferring funds through Axis Bank netbanking, the money was debited but the acknowledgement was not received. Please help me.
My PAN NO: AZPPK6026N
NAME: KANAGASABAPATHY RAMESH BABU
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
on Wednesday i was applying for new PAN Card through online. While transferring funds through Jammu and Kashmir Bank netbanking, the money was debited but the acknowledgement was not received. Please help me.
Name: - Romesh Kumar Sharma,
Email ID: surjeetsingh.[protected]@hotmail.com
Transaction No.[protected].
I was applying for changes in photo into PAN Card but the acknowledgement was not received.so pls provide the acknowledgement on top priority basis

Thnks

Ashok kumar Thakur
Email ID:[protected]@tatasky.com
Pan Number:- AGAPT8712A
I was applying Address change for PAN CARD online thru tin-nsdl.com
After submitting the application online, it did debited fees from my account & before i get the acknowledgement no., it had given me error.
Respected, sir/madam
I am mateen unnisa, i submited manualy form 49A, on 17 june 2013.Still iam not receive the pan card.
Status showing on the online this:

Your PAN Application Status

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : UNNISA MATEEN
Category : ---

Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected]/4716302/4716303 for details:

Proof of identity not provided/ not valid.
It has been noted that,
My PAN card has been delivered on 01-Feb-2014 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected]. Till i am not getting my pan card.on My address.
The Blue Dart Express Ltd courier, Puri (Branch) has not delivered the letter to me yet but intimated that it has been delivered on[protected] wrongly. steps may plz.be taken to deliver the same to me immediately.soliciting an early action at your end.

My Details of Pan track as Under.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN): AEWPB6268H
Name : BISWANATH BEHERA
Category : Individual..

Biswanath Behera.
Email ID :- [protected]@gmail.com

Awaiting for your reply.
APPLIED PAN CARD ONLINE - ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NOT RECEIVED

I have applied a new PAN CARD online through tin-nsdl.com
After submitting the application online, it did debited fees from my account & before i get the acknowledgement no.& showing the error.

I am really fed up and unable to escallate my problem. The amount has already been deducted from my account (Rs. 993 NRI) & after submitting application online. Now I have to submit proof and white back ground photo.

Advance thanks for guiding on above regard to do needful action in step by step process is highly appreciated.

Details of application submission online:
Name : Alaudeen Kamaludeen
mail address : [protected]@rediffmail.com
DOB : 20th October 1975
Category : Individual
i've done the payment for pan online but after redirecting to merchant site due to error in redirecting .I didn't get any reference No for payment but money got deducted from my bank a/c .Kindly suggest me a solution.
I submitted PAN correction form online today and money paid through netbanking. However, acknowledgement is not generated. The message read that acknowledgement is sent as attachment to my registered email.But when I checked my inbox, there was no such email. Pl somebody help, what do I do?
Sir/Mam, I applied for the pan card and made the payment via debit card and the amount was deducted but i didn't got a transaction no as well as an acknowledgement no., So Please help me out for the completion of the process.

Name---- Vikas Kumar

DOB-- 09/09/1995
Father's Name--- Ram Lakhan Yadav

email--- vikas.ece.[protected]@gmail.com
I was doing PAN card data correction through nsdl website and while doing the payment i got message that payment is cancelled. Attached is the screen shot for the same.
Request you to refund my payment. The details are as follows:-
Token Number- [protected]
Name of PAN Card owner: Archana Sharma
DOB: 18-Oct-2016
Email id : [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Date of payment: 3Aug2016
Amount Paid: 110.45
Payment was done twice so total amount deducted is (110.45+110.45)= 220.90

Note: I made payment twice and both the time my payment got cancelled my amount was deducted twice. so request you to reimburse both the amount.

All the details already sent through email too on customer care i.e. [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Ajay
My money is still is not returned. Even i receive fake call from Tin customer care and they were asking for my credit card details. The call came from [protected].
When i said that it is confidential information then they immediately disconnected the call.

Ajay
On 14/11/2016 i have submitted my documents to the local agent for PAN application but i Haven't received any Acknowledgement from him.
After 26 days of application i haven't recieved My PAN yet and i Have to submit acknowledgment for job document verification.
And he is not providing me any acknowledgement.
What is the solution.
Please reply.

mail: [protected]@gmail.com
I have applied a new PAN CARD for wife thru online through tin-nsdl.com
After submitting the application online, it did debited fees from my account, instead of giving acknowledgement number that directed to another payment with massge your previous payment is cancelled make another payment, but payment debited from my account

Token Number- [protected]
Name of PAN Card owner: Dipali Thorat
DOB: 24-July-1980
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Date of payment: 11.01.2017
Amount Paid: 111.6
dear sir/madam,
I am apply some pan card and receive mail by nsdl that your pan supporting document receive by 4 & 10 fub 2017. but sir not now generate pan number . when i am search pan status then show under process before 1 months. My Pan acknowledgement number is [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. And please provide details of this pan number in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
Please sir help me.
Thank You sir.
what is coupan no. pan card
dear sir, m new emitra par pan card me correction karna chahta hu. but coupan no. lagata hu to record not found batata h . whate is coupen no.

Kandivali Mumbai