Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TNEB - TNEB customer care

 
45 Reviews
User
  josekuttychacko on May 10, 2011
Hi,

There is a power cut in our area in the early morning 3 O'Clock. We tried calling the TNEB customer care # 155333 which is always say busy. and also We tried calling TNEB complaint (Kolathur) 044-26713856 which was also busy. There is no possiblity the general customer care number is busy all the time and there should be multiple line, but we get the recorded message the number is busy statement. We would like to intimate the Cunsumer form to check the real staus on this.

Regards,
Chacko Josekutty
9962354623
Complaint comments 44 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Mohammed Khaja Moinuddin TNEB  - India
 

Mobile Phone - Feed Institute

I Lost My Mobile Phone N73 In Hyderabad On 25/02/2010 in Local R.T.C Bus
In Hyderabad To Sec-Bad Route
So Plz I Request To U Plz Find My Mobile Phone
My IMEI Number Is 352757013784011
Thanks
A Jan 9, 2012 by
User
MAP025  
 
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
govind9660 TNEB  - Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

no ticket confirmation - TNEB

when i was booking a ticket on 18.01.2012 for my travel to chennai from coimbatore on 22.01.2012 through doronto express,an amount Rs.630 has been debited to my canara bank account .but i am not receiving ticket or booked history .Please solve my problems early or refund my amount. my email id govindaraj.96 @gmail.com
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
govind9660 TNEB  - Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
no ticket confirmation
when i was booking a ticket on 18.01.2012 for my travel to chennai from coimbatore on 22.01.2012 through doronto express, an amount Rs.630 has been debited to my canara bank account .but i am not receiving ticket or booked history .Please solve my problems early or refund my amount. my email id govindaraj.96 @gmail.com
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
ap8111  
 
We have an electric pole within our school compound. This does not feed to us but feeding to nearby house. The electric wires are within reach of school children in the first floor. We have requested TNEB to shift the same for which we have paid the shifting charges. If the pole is shifted on the other side of the compound wall ( only 1 foot distance) this will help children. At the request of the TNEB, even we have gone to the extent of buying underground cables so that the same can be laid on the other side of the compound wall and feed to the other party's house.

Now TNEB authorities have started arguing that the other party is not agreeing to this arrangement.

Question is:

Do we have right to insist to shift the pole since it is not feeding us?

whether TNEB has right to fix the pole anywhere they want even if it is not feeding us?

Should we file the case against TNEB if we dont get justice?

A.Padmanabhan
A Feb 2, 2012 by
User
kanagaraj1990  
 
Dear sir
my name kanagaraj my this is my service name : k.veerapathiran number : 05429002156 i pay money today RS.40 iob netbanking transfer money send ok but not received money your site pls clear this problem
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
gandhisatheesh  
 
Dear Sir/ Mam,

My customer no is 095680161247, I’m living in this address from Jun’11. The electricity reading meter is not working from Aug’11 and I have given a complaint latter to the "JE" in Guduvanchery sub station.

Nov’11 they told me “the new meter is ready, we’ll come and fix it. Until today nobody come & fix it. We are struggling past 7 months with a faulty E.B. Meter, we are continuously paying previous month payment amount & till now there is no due. Kindly solve this inconvenience faster.

Thanks & Regards,

M.Satheesh Gandhi
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
valvilori  
 
when do the tneb online bill payment will work sir
N May 5, 2012 by
User
njs.malakumar9843828988  
 
hi sir my name is senthilkumar.from kuwait.
my Consumer No 06329016139 in T.PALUR.i am advance amount in my Account
INR 1000.no is INR 842.but my Bill Paid Receipt No Payment Date all is not fill for this month.
so check my Account.my Consumer No 06329016139.Thank u.my connt # 965-96683057
N May 25, 2012 by
User
madhavannk  
 
dear sir,
i have been using TNEB net banking facility. recently my password got locked. pl. do the needful to release the same.
details as follows.
consumer no: 237040301
mobile : 9444750659.
N May 26, 2012 by
User
Kamakshya2012  
 
Hi,
I am staying in Mettukuppam, Thoraipakkam. We are facing a critical issue while paying electricity bill. Every time when I go to pay the bill, the computer or the link does not work. The time to pay the bill is also not sufficient. Its only 10 am to 12 noon. The person collecting the bill every time goes out of the office at 11:30am saying the computer is not working and also he answers "I HAVE SOME OTHER WORK' when asked the reason for leaving before time. Today I caught the guy while going out and made him stay back and see if the link is working or not. The officer in charge did not take any step to correct the link or show any kind of humanity towards the public who came to pay the bill and standing for hours in the queue in the mid day hot sun shine.

I could not find any customer care number in TNEB site.

Is there any body to see this issue ?

Victim
Kamakshya Adhikari
9841752898
N May 29, 2012 by
User
PRABHU1978  
 
Dear sir,
I have been using TNEB on line facility. Now it is showing that no records found. so kindly do the needful.
Consumer no.3190082429
mobile no.9790980723
N May 29, 2012 by
User
msk512  
 
Dear sir,
I 'm using TNEB on line facility, recently it is showing that no records found. so kindly do the needful.
Consumer no.09405008510
mobile no.9962480517
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
nabrose  
 
Dear sir,
I'm Nabrose from Ramanathapuram.I'm using online TNEB payment gateway to pay electricity bills. But from yesterday onwards, it is saying that "no records found" whenever I try to login. so please Kindly help me.
Consumer no:053100041030
Mobile:9789736379
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
vibuvaisu  
 
my name V.Nagarajan i pay money yesterday for EB through indian bank net-banking transfer money send ok but not received money your site pls clear this problem
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
kumar104924  
 
my name is L KUMAR i pay EB bill through indian overseas net-banking I send ok but not received receipt but money is debited in my account. pls solve this problem

Consumer No: 0945002480
Transfer code(IOB) - 0120614 - NET@835696
Amount RS. 260

Phone No: 9003115069

PLEASE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY
N Aug 24, 2012 by
User
mail2kamalesan  
 
Hi,
How to add following service no in TNEB site: 181-008-435 and region is coimbatore
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
vakesha  
 
I WAS OPEN new acount on monday 8 october but i cant go to login please rectify this psoblem quickely
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
kp_karan  
 
Hello Sir my name K.PRABHAKARAN i paid money today for EB through state bank of india net-banking transfer money send ok money debited from my account but not received money in your site pls clear this problem my Reference no is 18390982IGD4642812..my mobile no is 9791110537..pls clear this problem as soon as possible..thank you.
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
melmalayanur  
 
Hello sir my name P.RAMESH i am villupuram dist my area code 501-012 my area consumer service full details. my cell 8124267445 how to full details consumer no. thank u

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TNEB - TNEB customer care