Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TTK HEALTHCARE SERVICES - MEDICLAIM REJECTION

 
24 Reviews
User
  raj kumar banerjee
This is in reference to my wife Mrs Sumista Banerjee, she has a ceast and fluid in her uterus which need to operate urgently, the doctor Dr. Bani Mitra [ South Suberban Hospital, 67 Daimond harbour road] fill all the documents for pre authorization 31 / 03 / 2008.

Today they rejected [ ttk] the case stating it is a case infertility.
We have a daughter of 4 years old, although i do not know very about medical terminology.

Needs your help to take the matterligally.
Name Patient :
Mrs Sumista Banerjee
TTK Card No -BLR OI D102 01 00370B

Regards,

raj banerjee
9350502103

Complaint Status


[Jul 28, 2014] TTK Health Care Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have submitted the claim papers to Andheri Branch Mumbai on 10th June 2008 personally (acknowledgement with me). Inspite of many follow up with your Mumbai office I fail to get any reply or status on my application.
Policy no. CHE-CM-R235-01-00226-F
Claim Amount : Rs. 11616
Please treat this as urgent since I am really disappointed with your service.
 
Pls send a mail to Conformation for yearly renuvel health card details.pls do the needfull.

Regards
Siva.P
 
Dear Team,

I have submitted My Fathers Mediclaim on 15-12.2008 through TTK NETWORK Hospital (Lok Hospital Thane ) But TTK Chenai Team had Approved Mediclaim on the name of Kamalabai ashok Patil My Mother Names .
I need to admit my Father for Kidney Operation Urgently .
Detail As follow .
Ashok Dattatrey Patil( CHE-01-T441-002-0000043-C
Please help me Out

Regds
Nilesh
9822116013
A
User
JEEVAN  
 
I agree with the original poster--TTK does this as 'standard operating procedure'---they are trying to get you, and your claim, to just go away. You will have to continually chase them to get them to make payment. If you have a corporate policy, go to your HR person for help.
 
TTK ID : BLC-IL-0000-10-07354-A

TTK IS THE BEST FOR MADICAL CLAIM PROCEDURE
 
SHORT FALL LETTER EMP NO 021185 RAJITH R NAIR MANJU Y PILLAI

TTK Health care,

I had submitted the short fall documents 3 months back, I contacted Rajesh, Roopa, Srinivas, Firoz of TTK office many times but same reply "under processing". I need an immediate action.
 
My name is saida sheikh i took a health policy in ICICI LOMBAD, I sent claim documents (original) to TTK as it is third party to ICICI LOMBARD.Now i;m not intrested to settle my claim at ttk because the way the employees from Mombai ttk office is very very bad they won't feel concern towards the customer needs. Since i wrote a letter to send my claim documents back to me and they have received the same on9/7/2009 inspite of number of followups they are not yet couried.

I never ever seen this type of customer service at any organization. I need my documents immediately, i have other source to claim. my policy no;4034/FNP/02418317/00/000.
A
User
JA Khan  
 
I request you not to go for TTK mediclam card... no proper response from customer service... all false promises ...it is very highly impossible to clam the money... please go for ay other mediclam except ttk mediclaim...
 

regds United India Insurance - rgds United India Insurance

Sir,

I had a family pack insurance from the United india insurance. My wife bearing a policy id 040800/48/08/97/00001116 is hospitalised in Jeewan hospital for three days. On day only I intimate the hospital people that I am having a insurance with the united india insurance co. and handover the xerox copy of the policy. But the doctor of United india insurance deny the clam. On 07-09-09 hospital people forward application to the united india insurance office. My wife was to go for ultrasound but hospital staff told to my wife wait till the confirmation rececived to us from the united india insurance. Till the evening neither united insurance nor hospital people respond to my wife. Result of this leads that my wife not had a breakfast as well as lunch, at around 4:00p.m. when she frustated with hunger, she again asked to the hospital staff. But there was no response from them. At last when I reached hospital at around 7:30p.m. my wife told me the whole story.
I called the united india insurance people and told them that due to united india insurance my wife is hungry. United india insurance representative said please call on next day.
Till now there is no response.

Please do the need full.
Pradeep
#9268257235
 
Respected Sir/Mam

pls go thru the detail you will find that case is pending from more than two month. everytime i call customer care they says cheque is under preparation, how much time it require to make a cheque?
I am sory to say that i am really very much disappointed by your services.

Pls take the necessary action, and get get the cheque dispatch to me as earliest as possible.

regards
Manmeet singh
M- 20 kirti nagar,
New delhi-110015
09891450599




--- On Tue, 18/8/09, Help <help@ttkhealthcareservices.com> wrote:


From: Help <help@ttkhealthcareservices.com>
Subject: [TTK CRM #157354] Fw: Reg: Mediclaim for Supriya w/o Manmeet Singh card no. MUM-NC-10335-001-0001509-A
To: manmeet_singh_g@yahoo.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 18 August, 2009, 4:59 PM




Dear Mr Singh,



We regret for the inconvience caused to you, you will receive your cheque within

few days .



Thank you

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive
use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended
recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy
all copies of this message and any attachments contained in it.




[TTK CRM #157354] Fw: Reg: Mediclaim for Supriya w/o Manmeet Singh card no. MUM-NC-10335-001-0001509-A
Thursday, 30 July, 2009 11:43 AM
From: "Help" <help@ttkhealthcareservices.com>Add sender to Contacts To: manmeet_singh_g@yahoo.co.in

Dear Mr Singh,



We are glad to inform you that your claim has been settled for Rs 41, 525 and the

cheque will be despacthed within few days .



Thank you
 
repeceted sir,
my card no :CHE-UI-0000-HO-01409-A . Sir give me details as earller as possible.




thanking you sir
 
PL SEND MY CURRENT STATUS OF MY TTK HEALTHCARD NO BLR-NC-V046-01-02156-B
OF VIJAYA BANK VALID FROM 01/01/2008.I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY 2009 CARD.



THANKS
 
i am subbmitted my mother mediclaim on 01-Dec-2009 through TTK network hospital (Tiruvarur Medical Center, Tiruvarur). Fax has been sent from Hospital to TTK Office on that day itself by 2 times. Now we are ready to discharge, But Still we did't get any approval fax from TTK.

Details:

S.No 163
Employee Name Anwar Sadat
Patient Name Jabaru Nisha
Age 60 Years
Patient Relation to
the Employee Mother
Policy No 710200/34/09/87/00000708
Enrollment No CHE – NI – C0541-001-0000163
Enrollment ID CHE – NI – C0541-001-0000163 - C
 
My mediclaim to chennai office was submitted on 26.10.09 and subsequently on 4.11.09 scan report was sent.Subseqently, i tried to contact TTK office over phone/mail but could not, as no one is properly responding to phone call.Even mails to mail id are being returned undelivered.Even after nearly45 days of my submission,
no one in the office is giving proper reply.My claim in TTK ID-CHE-NI-GH03-09-00047B is pending settlement for more than 45 days .can u apprise me the present status of my claim?
ramadoss
 

NOT SENDING MAIL - MOTHERS HEALTH CARE

Hello sir,
my yahoomail is not sending the attach file and mail also so please solve the problem..my yahoo id is www.nagarajan85@yahoo.co.in....
thanking u
nagarajan
 
I and my wife(lakkavarapukota navya) were paid for mediclaim policies but i not remember my policy no. are you send the identity cards if you are already send pls intimate through mail policy scanned copy and identity numers

ph no:09396996667
 
Dear Sir,
My father applied for Hernia operation. Details are sent by TTK health card service on 05-02-2010.Kindly approve and send the confirmation as early as possible. card no is MUM-UI-PD467-001-0003330-B
SUBRAMANI .T. A AGE 70 MALE
VALID FROM 01-04-2009
EMP.NO. 705296
 
Hello Sir.

I Have Taken a Medical Policy under United India Insurance Company & My Policy Number is 21403/48/97/00000239.The Claim is for Jayaben R Shah(My Wife) I have submitted the claim Document File to my Agent office Bipin Nagda at Bhiwandi & they Have Sent the Document`s on 08/07/2009 to the Companies Office Address.It Has Been For 8 Month`s N for Last 3 Month i have been Sad that Your Claim is in Process But Still Date None Of the Claim Amount is Been Received 2 Nor They R Replying me .. & I Have Sent 2 times Claim Document to there Mumbai Office..its Nearly 8 month`s we have submitted the Documents.also i have Personal sent Mail on there Email Addresses...
So PLs Help Me out of this Matter as Fast as Possible...
N
User
rujutah TTK HEALTHCARE SERVICES  - Dahisar, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

service not giving properly - Agent of Mediclaim

Hello Sir / Madam,

I Mrs. Rujuta Mule. I have agent for Mediclaim. He is very rudely talking with me and also useless. He is not giving me proper service about claim. Then that time what can I do? His Name is Subodh Nagvekar. Living in Dadar. Can you help me about this? You can reply me on rujuta.manduskar@gmail.com

Thanking You,

Rujuta
A
User
vkgupta  
 
I AGREE WITH THIS THAT THE TTK IS THE WORST THIR PARTY AND IS THIRD CLASS SERVICE PROVIDER AND GREAT LIERS.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TTK HEALTHCARE SERVICES - MEDICLAIM REJECTION