Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 26th of September 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email:stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 26th of September 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email:stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05

ATTENTION: WINNER,

CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.

HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM

NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]

You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________

INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE

(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):

Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Rev Stepano Kabba.
(your fiduciary agen

AIR FRIEGHT COURIER AGENT
(REG NO: 194562)

REG ORDER NO:657252

ATTENTION: CLIENT,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International. The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: COURIER DELIVERY

Courier of your winning details to you via any of this channel listed below:

(2working days)
Mailing £275.00 00.00
Insurance £240.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £276.75 00.00
TOTAL £791.75 00.00

(3 working days)
Mailing &n bsp £290.00 00.00
Insurance £100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £199.95 00.00
TOTAL £600.95 00.00

(7working days) Mailing £278.00 00.00
Insurance £180.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £135.45 00.00
TOTAL £583.45 00.00

Forward the cost of mailing your draft/cheque with
any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 2: BANK TRANSFER CHARGES

The said amount claim 1.500,000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1,500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

BEST REGARDS,

MR FRED SMITH
(dispatch officer)

4.ATTN:CLIENT,

YOU ARE BY THIS MAIL DIRECTED TO CONTACT LLOYDS BANK UK FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IN FUJAIRA H ,UAE

BANK CONTACT DETAILS:

MRS JEAN LYNN
MANAGER CUSTOMER CARE UNIT
LLOYDS TSB
BATELY BRANCH
25 COMMERCIAL STREET
BATELY BRANCH
WF17SEQLloyds TSB
TEL: +(44)[protected]
FAX:+(44)[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@accountant.com
site:http://linlt.co.uk/,/

FRED SMITH

i request to confirm the company ,prize amount and how i get this prize amount. pls replay me by email suddenly.
yours faithfully,
sihab.p
No (1)

UK National Lottery — how to claim for prize

I have received sms that i have won 700000 pounds in splash 2009.Now they are asking for 625 pounds as courrier fee of my cheque.PLZ help me because the y have given me only one day time.
They also say that they have contacted a high officer of british in INDIA. PLZZZZZZZZZ help soon
I have received sms that i have won 700000 pounds in splash 2009.Now they are asking for 625 pounds as courrier fee of my cheque.PLZ help me because the y have given me only one day time.
They also say that they have contacted a high officer of british in INDIA. PLZZZZZZZZZ help soon
I know the Lord watching to us. What ever we do. what ever make and what ever we done we cannot skipped to the eyes of the Lord.
No One can Skipped Him...
If we born christian we heve fear in God.
If we comet SINS in this World after our death we are going to FACE TO FACE IN HIM
ALL OUR SINS ARE WRITING IN THE BOOK OF LIFE NO ONE KNOWS WHAT ARE WE CAN MAKE CASE OR SINS INTHIS WORLD BUT IN GOD WE CAN'T SKIPPED.
I have received a mail like this:
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
P O Box 1010 Liverpool, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)

Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws o[censored]NITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY international Lottery programs. The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail&nb sp;address emerged as one of two winners in the category "D" with the following winning information:

REF No: UKNL-L/[protected]
BATCH No: 2005MJL-01
TICKET No: [protected]-7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No:[protected]

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) each from the total payout. Your prize award has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to you upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report. To begin the claims processing of your prize winnings you are advised to contact our licensed and accredited claims agent for category "D" winners with the information below:
To file for your claim, please contact the processing agent;
Agents Name: Mr. P. William
Email: claims office_ ([protected]@live.com)
TEL: [protected]
Fax:[protected]

Please note; you are hereby advice to send the assign Fiduciary Agent,
Details below for Processing of your Claims;
(1.) FULL NAME:
(2.) FULL ADDRESS:
(3)NATIONALITY:
(4)AGE:
(5)OCCUPATION:
(6)TELEPHONE NUMBER:
(7 )DATE OF WINNING NOTIFICATION:
(9) TOTAL AMOUNT WON:
(10)MARITAL STATUS:
(11)PRESENT COUNTRY:

Congratulations once more from our members and staff and thank you for
Being part of our promotional program.

Mr. Donald Woolds
Is it true or not
md hafeez ali
india,
andhra pradesh state,
nizamabad dist,
dichpally mandal,
h.no:5-63.
p.no:[protected]&[protected].

UK National Lottery — WINNING PRIZE

I HAVE RECEIVED MANY E-MAILS FROM THIS LOTTERY AND & COURIER COMPANY .TO SEND
600 GBP TO COLLECT YOUR WINNIG PARCEL CONTAINS CHEQUE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS.
I BELIEVE THIS IS NOT TRUE, SINCE THEY DID NOT SEND ME AUNTHETIC PROOF.
WAITING FOR REPLY SOON

uk national lottery headquarter — i received a mail saying i won in uk national lottery is it true or false

i hav recieved a mail sayin dear email winner u hav won a huge of amt 10000000 millon plz claim ur cash n fill in ur details for verification n claim of cash further more contact henry bernard for further details thank u ....plz verify is it true or false should i proceed or not in case no am just registering a complaint to be on safer side plz help me .....

UK National Lottery — MOBILE LUCKY DRAW WINNER

I had got mail in my mobile ( [protected]) that I had won a cash prize of 2,50,000 pounds. But I had not get the amount yet. Is any truth in this factor. If so please give me the details regarding this to my e-mail.

My name is virender singh from NEW DELHI . I received many messege I won 500, 000 pound from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY. I am very confuse is it true or false . I am not understand. So Please replay your answer What I do. And my mobile no [protected]. Please contact me.

fraud ?
PLEASE FILL THE DELIVERY SCHEDULE FORM BELOW
EntradaX

Responder |Air Freight Courier para mim
mostrar detalhes 05:34 (2 horas atrás)

Air Freight Courier Delivery Service
The Mercury Centre,
Central way, Felthan,
Middlesex,
TW14 ORN
London,
United Kingdom

Dear Valued Customer,

Welcome to Air Freight Courier Delivery Service. We are a private delivery company that ensures safe, sound and secured delivery of your parcels and you car, making sure you get them at when expected.Please fill the shipment Schedule Form below and choose from the Delivery Options below as well for a safe and perfect delivery of your package.

As soon as you submit this form we will pick your package and other item up from your requested location for delivery, which will commence as soon as you make your payments for delivery charges to help us settle your VAT, insurance and other charges involved . Please kindly fill in the information below accurately to help us deliver your package as these will be used to contact you when your package arrives you country;

PLEASE FILL THE DELIVERY SCHEDULE FORM BELOW

Contact Name:

Residential Address:

City:

State/Province:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Number of Packages: 2
A Cheque and A Car.

Delivery Time(time of recipient's availability):

Brief Description of Individual:

Delivery Option:
{Choose From Below}

(Over Night Service)
Mailing
£310.00

Insurance
£240.00

Vat
£110.00

TOTAL
£660.00

(2 working days)
Mailing &n bsp
£210 .00

Insurance
£230 .00

Vat
£110 .00

TOTAL
£550.00

(3 working days)
Mailing
£110 .00

Insurance
£260 .00

Vat
£100.00

TOTAL
£470.00

(To make a currency conversion click on (http://www.xe.com)

On acknowledgement of this email, I would forward to you the payment information and details.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
By standardizing the Air Freight Courier of rates, hence Air Freight Courier service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vesseloperating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier ( I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken in case of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities in case of any eventualities. Air Freight Courier do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence. This company declined reverse payment for these charges, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the check to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the check since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing. With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out. Be informed that we are sending you a check and also shipment of your car which can only be cleared by you with the provision of your I.D (Driving license/passport). Air Freight Courier do not have the authority to cash your check or send your funds via bank-to-bank account. Please take note.

Note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charge cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds'. I hope all of this is clearly understood? As soon as I get your response including your completed Delivery Information Request Form I'll give you payment instruction. Send a copy of your Driving license or Passport via an attachment via e-mail.

Send your response to indicate your collection within the next 24hrs, because you only have 10 working days to claim this check BECAUSE OF THE LIMITED TIME BEFORE FUNDS LIQUIDATION and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the draws of the next edition as informed from your BMW Lottery Promoter.

Thanks for patronage.
Sincerely,
Customer ServiceAir Freight Courier service
Air Freight Courier service
Dispatch Officer {A.F.C.D.S}.
i have recieved an email from dhl courier unil that i have won $2, 000, 000.00 usd.is this true. if yes, what is the next process.i have heared that it is a fake message.

UK National Lottery — gsm pro

Dear sir: The message i received on my mobile is: UK NATIONAL LOTTERY YOUR NUMBER
WON 700000 GBP ON THE 13TH OF NOV.2009 CONTACT LARRY COLE
Email: gsm.[protected]@gmail.com
contact no.[protected]

Kindly guide me in this subject matter, how much is this subject
true.
ha ha, you stupid Mutt!!!
Dear sir: The message i received on my mobile is: UK NATIONAL LOTTERY YOUR NUMBER
WON 700000 GBP ON THE 13TH OF NOV.2009 CONTACT LARRY COLE
Email: gsm.[protected]@gmail.com
contact no.[protected]

UK National Lottery — verifying the email from Uk National Lottery

Respected Sir/Madam,
We have got the mail from Uk National Lottery.They are saying that i am winner o[censored]k National Lottery 2009 Anniversary Draws.the amount is approx 1,000,000.00 (One Million Great Britain pounds). I have request to you that please give me confirmation about this email.this is true or fals.
Awaiting for your reply.
Pankaj Kumar Kharwar
Sho no.06,Shree dutta vaibhave soc,
sector 20,Nerual West,Navi Mumbai.
pin code -400706
contact no +[protected]

UK National Lottery — winning draws

i have receive an e mail of coke draws 2009 what is this it is a true or a joke please tell me about this?
I have recive an measge of cokedraws 2009. What is this. IT is a joke or a true.Please tell me about this.
hi! my name is Arpana . I have got a first mail

Dear Winner...

This is to inform you that you have won a
prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound
Sterlings (750, 000.00) for the month of
DECEMBER (END OF YEAR WINNERS) 2009 Lottery promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..

We congratulate you for being one of the
five person selected You are to contact the
events manager for claims These
are your identification
numbers:

Batch number..YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit
the informations below to the
events
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
6.Occupation...
7..State:...
8.Country...
9. Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}

Name: David Mark
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk

and then got second mail

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company (International cargo Courier company) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the International cargo Courier company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

Contact International cargo Courier company
DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Robert Williams
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by International cargo Courier company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.David Mark
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
MY NAME IS ARPANA. I HAVE GOT 2 MAILS

FIRST IS

Dear Winner...

This is to inform you that you have won a
prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound
Sterlings (750, 000.00) for the month of
DECEMBER (END OF YEAR WINNERS) 2009 Lottery promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..

We congratulate you for being one of the
five person selected You are to contact the
events manager for claims These
are your identification
numbers:

Batch number..YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit
the informations below to the
events
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
6.Occupation...
7..State:...
8.Country...
9. Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}

Name: David Mark
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk

SECOND IS

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company (International cargo Courier company) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the International cargo Courier company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

Contact International cargo Courier company
DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Robert Williams
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by International cargo Courier company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.David Mark
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

THEN WHAT I DO FOR FURTHER PROCCESS & WHERE&HOW I CONTACT PLEASE TELL ME.