Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UNIT TRUST of INDIA, UTI 6.6% ARS Bonds - NON ISSUE OF DUPLICATE CHEQUE

 
17 Reviews
User
  Addanki Venkata Krishna
SIr,
UTI had forwarded an interest warrant 458645744 dated 02 Apr 08 to my address. The same was not delivered. I had requested for a fresh cheque vide complaint letter NIL dated 05 Jun 08 at UTI MUTUAL FUND Office DEHRADUN. I am yet to receive the cheque. Details of the case are as under:

FOLIO/ ID NO: 217799457
Interest for period 1/10/07 to 31/03/08
Amount 5415.31
Bankers A/C No 1090158719-3
SBI, Main Branch
DEHRADUN

I would request action on the case please.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

No Interest Warrants received for over 2 yrs - Unit Trust Of India -6.6% Tax Free ARS Bonds

On conversuion of UTI - CGF86 investment to 6.6% ARS Bonds, My daughter Kanchan Malhotra (ref 210332537 for Rs 16500/- and Son Akshay Malhotra ( ref 204146896 have not received any 6 monthly interest warrants for the past 2 years. Change of Address was communicated to them vide my letter dtd 17/4/07 to their office at Plot no -3, Sector -11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai.
They donot bbothjer to either send the warrants or even acknowledge receipt of my letter. Verbal Complaints to their Delhi office have fallen on deaf ears. Please assist - Bonds mature on 1.4.09
 
On conversuion of UTI - CGF86 investment to 6.6% ARS Bonds, My daughter Snehal Nimbalkar (investor id no.: 164403602)(B. id:396186) have not received any 6 monthly interest warrants for the october 2008.
Change of Address was as given below,
Rajendra N. Nimbalkar,
CL-8/61/4, 12th housing scheme,
Shivaji nagar, Cidco,
Garkheda Parisar,
Aurangabad, Maharashtra.
 
On conversuion of UTI - CGF86 investment to 6.6% ARS Bonds, My daughter Snehal Rajendra Nimbalkar (investor id no.: 164403602)(B. id:396186) for Rs.442.20 have not received 6 monthly interest warrants for the october 2008.
Change of Address was as given below,
Rajendra N. Nimbalkar,
CL-8/61/4, 12th housing scheme,
Shivaji nagar, Cidco,
Garkheda Parisar,
Aurangabad, Maharashtra.
 
i invested in ars bond some years before i recive now chque of rs 5062 on the date of 5/4/2009 but im not understanding that are it is the maturity of ars bonds pls contact with us sir/madam bcoz i dont have knowledge of these my cel no is 9822853080 my name is rajesh r lakhwani
 
dear sir

regarding 6.6%ADR BONDS maturaty repayament
we are invisting some mony in 1991 to 1995 in your children mony grouth
schme mean while the schme is close by you then the amount is transfer
in above bound so please give me status of matter



thanking you

r d pise
 
11.4.09

UNIT TRUST OF INDIA, UTI 6.6% ARS Bonds Complaints

UTI 6.6% Tax Free ARS BONDS [255 Nos]
Bond Certificate No: 40502424
Maturing on 1st April 2009

Dear Sir
After surrendering these bonds well in advance for refund of Capital as well as the last Interest due, I have received neither till today.
Would you kindly do the needful in the matter so that I receive the same soon?
Thanking you in anticipation
Sincerely

Rachel Liz anne. Mathias
Jointly with Lynette Mathias
 
Request for renewal form for conversion of 6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds.

can we download the renewal form from your website or should we approach the UTI for the same.


we are located in bangalore near Mahalaxmi layout,


pls advise

regards

n nandakumaar
 
To Date 10.02.2009.

The Administrator of the specified undertaking of the
Unit Trust of India,
Registrar for ARS Bonds: UTI Technology Services Ltd
Plot No.3, Sector11, Near Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation,
CBD-Belapur, Post Bag No.18,
Navi Mumbai 400 614.

Dear Sir,

I had received an instrument for Rs.801.90 which is in my son’s name Mr.A.R.Pavan Kumar (Investor ID No.0204708592) in respect of investment in ARS Bond. The due date for the instrument was 30.11.2008. I had presented the same with my bankers on 27.11.2008, which had been bounced back due to validity of the instrument expired. Hence, I am sending back the same to your. I request you to kindly issue a fresh instrument for the same.

Enclosing herewith above said instrument/bank’s return slip and pay in slip of Karnataka Bank dt.27.02.2008 as reference.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully



(A.Ramachnedir)
 
To Date: 08.09.09

Vaishali Naik
Assistant Vice President
UTI Technology Services Limited
Plot No.3, Post Bag No.18, Sector II
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614
FAX-022-67931099
Tel-022-67931010/022-27561690/91/92

Sub- ARS BOND- Maturity Proceeds--------INVRSTOR ID- 212015253


Dear Sir/Madam,


Kindly refer to your letter under dispatch Sr. No.212015253-147903171-656 dated 26th March, 2009 which I have received late due to change of my residence.

In this connection I have to inform you that the amount of Rs.27, 168.00 has not yet been credited to my account till date. So, you are requested to kindly arrange for crediting the said amount in my account No. 10823732865 (old No.01190016057)-SBI Panbazar, Guwahati. The Bank account No. has been changed by the Bank Authority. So, Both old and new No.(s) may be mentioned.
My address has also been changed as under

Sri Kishore Kumar Deka
C/O Sri Kumud Chandra Deka, Supdt.
Customs Preventive Force,
Numaligarh,
Dist. Golaghat(Assam)
PIN-785615

It will be convenient if you kindly send cheque in the above mentioned address.

Your early action in this connection is solicited.



Yours faithfully
Dated 8th September/2009
(Kumud Chandra Deka)
Father of Sri Kishore Kumar Deka
Phone-03776-264565/Mobile-098640-40730
E-mail: kcdeka332@rediffmail.com
To Date: 08.09.09

Vaishali Naik
Assistant Vice President
UTI Technology Services Limited
Plot No.3, Post Bag No.18, Sector II
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614
FAX-022-67931099
Tel-022-67931010/022-27561690/91/92

Sub- ARS BOND- Maturity Proceeds--------INVRSTOR ID- 212015253




I have neither received any communication from you nor any maturity amount. Kindly co-operate with me.(Refer above quoted letter)


Kishore kumar Deka
 
UNIT TRUST OF INDIA, UTI 6.6% ARS Bonds Complaints

UTI 6.6% Tax Free ARS BONDS [69 Nos]
Karishma Suresh Malviya
Investor Id No. 167936300
Bond Certificate No: 32396348
Maturing on 1st April 2009

Dear Sir

Sub: 1) 6th to 10th ARS Bonds Interest Warrant i.e 5 Interest Warrant not received
2) Maturity amount Rs.6900/- cheque not received

Today I am maturity girl of 18 years. My birth date is 02/09/1991.
I have a bank account in Mangal Co-op bank, Jahanagar, Goregaon West, Mumbai 400062.and saving account no. is 15242.

Would you kindly do the needful in the matter so that I receive the same soon.

Thanking you in anticipation
Sincerely

Karishma Suresh Malviya
 
PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
ATTN: Ms. Vaishali Naik. Please e-mail us your e-mail address.
Dear Sir / Madam,
This refrence to your letter no. 61389204 for our two ARS BONDS ( income ). We are holding two bonds. The Nos are:
1. Manjula Dhawan investor ID: 218942431,
2.Brahm Raj Dhawan invsetor ID: 218942440,
Currently we are in USA, and hope to stay for couple of years.I am attaching the copy of your letter . Please advice how we can get the amount means a cheque from your office ? We can get our signatures certified/notrazed from the bank.
Wating to hear soon from you.
Thanks and regards.
Sincerely,
Brahm Raj Dhawan.
 
sir i have taken scheme : CGGF 86 in witch i have invested amount 34200 and 34200 my invester id is 220150941 this bond was mature on 1st april 2009 but i have not received any payment regarding this so kindly send me the detail of it and further paocessor of it thanking u

regards
tarun kapur
ph 9313071577, 9818640804
 
sir i have taken scheme : CGGF 86 in witch i have invested amount 34900 my invester id is 220150941 this bond was mature on 1st april 2009 but i have not received any payment regarding this so kindly send me the detail of it and further paocessor of it thanking u

regards

Tarun kapur
374/9 gali no 2 bholanath nagar shahdara near charch
delhi 110032
email:- lalitkrsm@gmail.com
ph:- 9313071577
 
DEAR SIR,

MY RELATIVE MR.ANANDAN INVESTED RS.4600 VIDE INVESTOR ID NO.208345745 AND BOND CERTIFICATE NO.35338209.

WE HAVE RECEIVED THE FOLLOWING DIVIDENT WARRANT BUT NOT DEPOSITED YET SINCE MR.ANANDAN IS ILLETERATE HE SIMPLY ACCUMULATED ALL THE CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTI.

NOW THE FOLLOWING CHEQUES ARE IN HIS HAND.

1ST WARRANT DT 01.10.2004 RS. 164.05
2ND WARRANT DT.01.04.2005 RS, 151.80
3RD WARRANT DT.01.10.2005 RS, 151.80
4TH WARRANT DT.01.04.2006 RS. 151.80
6TH WARRANT DT.02.04.2007 RS. 151.80
7TH WARRANT DT.01.10.2007 RS. 151.80
8TH WARRANT DT.02.04.2008 RS, 151.80
MATURITY BONUS 02.04.2009 RS, 4752.00

5TH WARRANT AND REST AFTER 8TH WARRANT CHEQUES ARE NOT RECEIVED BY HIM.

NOW I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY REVALIDATE THE ABOVE CHEQUES AND ISSUE THE BALANCE PAYMENT OTHERWISE KINDLY TRANSFER THE ENTIRE PROCEEDS OF THE ABOVE BOND IN ONE CHEQUE.

WE REQUEST YOUR GOODSELVES TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN THIS REGARD.

THANKS AND REGARDS
BALA - 9445802680
N
User
sgupta756 6.6% Tax free ARS Bond  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Refund of Investment made - 6.6% Tax free ARS Bond

Refund oF investmade in ARS BOND which expires on 1st April 2009.
Mitali Gupta (217020646)D/O Sushil Gupta - 38935496 Amount invested Rs.2300.00.
Meetali Gupta(171117747) D/O sushil Gupta -33353448 Amount Invested - Rs.3600.00
Dharama Gupta (171117721) D/O Sushil Gupta - 33353430 Amount Invested - Rs.3400.00
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
kisu1191  
 
invested in ars bond some years before i am reciving chque evry year, but im not understanding that are it is the maturity of ars bonds pls contact with us sir/madam bcoz i dont have knowledge of these. my cel no is 9624582416 my name is AMISH P PATEL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UNIT TRUST of INDIA, UTI 6.6% ARS Bonds - NON ISSUE OF DUPLICATE CHEQUE

    Contact Information