Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI Mutual Fund - to know about latestaccount statement a

 
55 Reviews
User
  priyambda neena
dear sir, i have not get any account statement of me after 03.04.2007.Please say me about current account statement of me.
Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

i want to apply for online services - Uti Mutual Fund

sir
i want 2 apply on line benefits pse send me a copy or on line application form address below

c/o ashok yadav devi mandap raod, near suryapuri colony behind officers bank colony hesal ranchi 05 jharkhand
phone no 9835557327
 
Sir,
I have not received reminder from UTI -ULIP regarding payment of annual premium for the year 2008. pl. do help me per return mail.MEMBERSHIP NO.-UL-940371004472
V. AJIT KUMAR
TYPE-IV/GF/19,
NMDC, BACHELI,
CHHATTISGARH-494553.
 
sir
regarding change of adress
i am having a ULIP-10YEARS PLAN-DECLINGTERM INSURANCE COVER
FOL/MEM NO 50916742107 IN The ADRESS OF 14-15 Farm bhawan nehru place new delhi 110019
I am a bank employee and have been transfered to our MODEL TOWN branch recently.
kindly note the change of adress and further use my modeltowns adress for future refrances.
Adress New NAME- S SHANKAR RAO
OFFICE - INDIAN OVERSEAS BAK
DESG-SENIOR MANAGER, MODEL TOWN BRANCH,
G-5, MODEL TOWN -III
NEW DELHI-110009
MOB NO -9868941728
I have received a statement dtd 02-oct-2008 regarding maturity of my 23/03/2009
THIS IS FOR UR INFORMATION THAT MY NEW A/C NO OF MODELTOWN BRANCH IS (111) AND MICR CODE IS 110020005.PLEASE NOTE THE BANK DETAILS AND ASSURE THAT THE MATURITY AMOUNT IS CREDITED IN THE ABOVE MENTION A/C (111), SO THAT WE MAY NOT FACE PROBLEM IN THIS REGARD
HOPING FOR A POSITIVE RESPONCE.
S SHANKAR RAO
CONFIRM THE RECEIPT
 
sir
regarding change of adress
i am having a ULIP-10YEARS PLAN-DECLINGTERM INSURANCE COVER
FOL/MEM NO 50916742107/9920011044806
IN The ADRESS OF 14-15 Farm bhawan nehru place new delhi 110019
I am a bank employee and have been transfered to our MODEL TOWN branch recently.
kindly note the change of adress and further use my modeltowns adress for future refrances.
Adress New NAME- S SHANKAR RAO
OFFICE - INDIAN OVERSEAS BAK
DESG-SENIOR MANAGER, MODEL TOWN BRANCH,
G-5, MODEL TOWN -III
NEW DELHI-110009
MOB NO -9868941728
I have received a statement dtd 02-oct-2008 regarding maturity of my ULIP on 23/03/2009
THIS IS FOR UR INFORMATION THAT MY NEW A/C NO OF MODELTOWN BRANCH IS (111) AND MICR CODE IS 110020005.PLEASE NOTE THE BANK DETAILS AND ASSURE THAT THE MATURITY AMOUNT IS CREDITED IN THE ABOVE MENTION A/C (111), SO THAT WE MAY NOT FACE PROBLEM IN THIS REGARD
HOPING FOR A POSITIVE RESPONCE.
S SHANKAR RAO
CONFIRM THE RECEIPT
 
i want to apply for online sevices
A
User
archana  
 
Dear sir/madam

I have not received present statements which i have invested in UTI mutual funds. how can i get my statements through online. plz tel me
 
Dear Sir, I am not receiving my account statement after 01.04.09
 
dear sir,

Please send Account Statement of the Folio No. 509235738626 in the name of Sri Parag Dalmia.from the Purchase Date i.e 18-05-2009
 
DEAR SIR, I AM NOT REDEIVING MY ACCOUNT SATET MENT MY NEME IS SHYAM SUNDER CHUGH MY BANK A/C NO-CMTRU 4007 CHEQUE DATE 29-01-2007 AMOUNT 5000/- MY PENCARD NO-ACXPC 2811N DEPOSIT SUPRIDENT POST OFFICE SRI GANGANAGR PLEASE SAND MY SATETMENT SEND EMAIL THANKS
 
PLEASE SAND MY SATETMENT --THANKS
 
I have taken UTIMF under UTI WEALTH BUILDER FUND - GROWTH with FolioNo.501730573 on 10.10.2006 for Rs.25, 000. I have not r received statement of account and also request how to close this MF.
 
dear sir ihave taken etsp income idid not recieve my last dividend plz help me my folio no is 3002790231 on 10 apr 2007
 
dear sir,

Please send Account Statement of the Folio No. 596240602604 in the name of Sri SACHINANDAN DAS ADHIKARYfrom the Purchase Date i.e 10-12-2009. (UTI EQUITY TAX SAVING PLAN )
 
dear sir,

Please send Account Statement of the Folio No. 596240602604 in the name of Sri SACHINANDAN DAS ADHIKARYfrom the Purchase Date i.e 10-12-2009. (UTI EQUITY TAX SAVING PLAN )
 

Sales agent - Uti Mutual Fund

Hi SirMam,
I have a policy with your please help me please save me from your sales agent.

Regards,
Kapil Sharma
9953644294
 
Please send my account statement of Folio No. 584233117463 of Preeti Lekha Nayak from the Purchase Date 17-12-2008.
 
Dear sir,
Please send my account statement of Folio No. 584233117463 of Preeti Lekha Nayak from the Purchase Date 17-12-2008.
 
I have not received account statement up till date. My folio no. is w6246363 & wa 031983.Please send it as possible earlier.
 
I need statement of my investment from uti.

Folio no.55635542711
Folio no.55636671331

Pl send the same as soon as possible.
regards

ASHOK KUMAR
A
User
Atul  
 
Hi,
Pls provide the Account statement of Folio# 534240950816

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI Mutual Fund - to know about latestaccount statement a