Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI Pan Card Service - status of complaint

 
602 Reviews
User
  UTSA ROY
I have applied for PAN card with appln No.034165296 and coupon No.023217836 on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful


Complaint comments 601 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir,
my name is ranjeet kumar mishra coupan no 020379028
pan no aqfpm9052r its despetched 02 agust 2007 bur i am not getting it .my adress
ranjeet kumar mishra
s/o shree bibhash chandra mishra
vill raka
Po aguwani
police station parbatta
dist khgaria
(Bihar)
 
i've not received my pan card ,but i've received pan no-AKGPA5354B.i urgently need the same.please send it .
my name is Tauseef Ahmad.
my pan application no. is-029965784.
my mobile no is 09911882530.
 
Dear sir,
my name is ranjeet kumar mishra coupan no 020379028
pan no aqfpm9052r its despetched 02 agust 2007 bur i am not getting it .my adress
ranjeet kumar mishra
s/o shree bibhash chandra mishra
vill raka
Po aguwani
police station parbatta
dist khgaria
(Bihar)
 
i hav apllied for the pan card having appplication no -034037543 and the coupoun no is-022982717, 07.01.008 at UTI service centre vashi(navi mumbai). The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful
 
I applied to UTI for some correction in my present PAN CARD which is full of mistakes such as title , dt. of birth , father's name , identity photo not visible etc.on 22.08.07. but till now not received anything. On enq. in net , it is showing only "under process"till date . Pl. shelp & show me some way to get the same earliest . Details of Pan Card are as Pan Card No. AGWPR7618H , CSF No. 703109678 , Coupon No. 020852563 dt. 22/08/07. attached with School leaving certficate & Pan Card Photo copy . My address is : Pradip Ranjan Ray , Block : A-2/40 P.O. : KALYANI , Nadia , W.B. Pin 741235
 
I had applied to UTI for some correction in my PAN CARD No ALVPB9138J which has spelling mistake in my name. Instead of Meenakshi Balasubramaniam it is printed as Meenakshi Balabubramaniam. So far no response for my complaint. Kindly help me in getting the same corrected as the PAN is considered as an ID Proof for many transactions.
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for PAN card on 2nd July, ‘07 with Application No 027674042 and its processing Coupon No. 019855679, filed at UTI PAN center, Koti, Hyderabad. when I check the status in PAN TRACKER, My PAN Number is ALWPG4450D, Status is CARD DISPATCHED on 07-JUL-2007 BY POST. But till date I did not receive the PAN card. Kindly send my PAN CARD to the following address
Sreenivasulu G
Sr Executive
MD's Secretariat
8th Floor, Corporate Office
Ushakiron Movies Limited
Ramoji Film City - 501 512
My ccontact No. 9704011151

Thanks & Regards
Sreenivasulu G
 
Hi My name is Ankamma Tarigipula.My Pancard status shows it was despacthed by post on 29th Dec 2007 but not received till now
My appln Number:034151578 and coupon mumber:022626479
Please see that my card despacthed to following address asap
T.Ankamma
Flatno:303
JVK Residence
Besides congress Office
6th Phase Hyderbad-72
 
Dear sir

I have applied PAN card but still i have not recieved.My application number 029065953 & cuppon number 020495875 .When i check the details in PAN tracker, showing card already dispatched.While am applying i was staying in old house.I asked house owner he said not recieved.
Kindly i request you to send my PAN card below present address
Govindaiah
No. 9000/A, 'Deva kamala'
2nd cross, Siddaganga extension,
Near ganapati temple,
Tumkur - 572102
Phone number-0816-2279358
Mobile number-91-9844430571
D
User
suresh  
 
i recived the PAN card.i missed the cover letter only . how to get through net
 
hi,
I have applied for pan card in month of Nov2007. In the net they are showing that they have been sent my card on 22nd Nov 2007. I have not yet received. My pan card number showing in net is ARJPM1009P

can you help me to get my pan card
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for PAN card on 24th January, ‘08 with Application No 032872312 and its processing Coupon No. 022911422, filed at UTI PAN center, Kollam, kerala. when I check the status in PAN TRACKER, My Name is different from my orginal name. Orginal name is BINU THANKACHAN ABRAHAM, BUT NAME GIVEN IN PAN SITE ' BINY THANKACHAN ABARAHAM '. Kindly correct my name before processing my PAN CARD

Regards
BINU T ABARAHAM
BINU MANDIRAM
VILANTHARA P.O.
KOLLAM - KERALA
Pin 690521
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for PAN card on 21st January, ‘08 with Application No 029565681 and its processing Coupon No. 022539167, filed at UTI PAN center, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu. when I check the status in PAN TRACKER, My Name is different from my orginal name. Orginal name is SWAMINATHAN ALAMELU, BUT NAME GIVEN IN PAN SITE ' SHAMINATHAN ALAMELU'. Kindly correct my name before processing my PAN CARD
 
i hav apllied for the pan card having
Appplication no :999999999
coupoun no : 023886828
18.01.008 at UTI service centre vashi(navi mumbai). The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful. Kindly send me the PAN no atleast ASAP.
 
i hav apllied for the pan card having
Appplication no :999999999
coupoun no : 023886828
18.01.008 at UTI service centre (Chennai). The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful. Kindly send me the PAN no atleast ASAP.
 
I have PAN card issued by Director of IncomeTax,New Delhi, it is not reflected at any site while checking the pan status.
How can I know the same ?
What can be the way to change the name though the PAN card was issued 10 years ago......


awaiting reply
 
Dear sir,

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.023708334 and on 11.01.2008 at UTI service centre Aurangabad . The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful
 
Dear sir,

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.023557168 on 26.12.07 at UTI service centre Aurangabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful
 
Dear Sir,

I have applied at UTI service centre,Ahmedabad for fresh PAN card on 28.12.2007 & i was informed about my coupen no 023396367 & PAN card no. on BRRPS0956G & status on web against my coupen no is showing that pan card has been dispatched by post on 28.01.2008 but still i have not received my pan card & i have also checked nearby my post office i am helpless to find out from there also my pan card with out dispatch document no. pls let me know dispatch details aginst my card.

Regards,

Badal Shah
09998931828
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Rahul John Varghese.I had applied for PAN card on 18th of December 2007 from Cherthala in Kerala.My Acknowledgement number is 022745873. I still have not received my PAN card. I had checked the status of my application in UTI site but it says null and N/A.I would like to know the current status of my application.
Kindly provide your feedback on this regard as swift as possible.
Mobile # 09884685891
Thanking you,
Sincerely
Rahul J Varghese.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI Pan Card Service - status of complaint