Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTIITSL - non delivery of pan card

 
34 Reviews
User
  Mehjabeen Taj Aalam
Please consider this mail as a cry for help! I am very upset with the services of UTI TSL Navi Mumbai branch and UTI TSL in general. I fail to understand how can you send documents as important as a PAN card with any unrealiable couriers!!!

My PAN card (ALPPA9839B) as per your records was dispatched on 7th march but hasn’t reached me till date. All attempts to contact UTI / A1 courier has been in vain. The courier guys’ contact number are always switched off – for all the branches across Mumbai!! I wonder why you don’t send it through more reliable couriers or even Indian postal department??

UTI TSL holds the onus of hassle free and timely delivery of these PAN cards, if the customer has to follow up every day 10 times, without any fruitful outcome – then I have serious doubts on your customer service. I must say – I never had this bad an experience with any service provider in the country. Even the typical government departments we always curse, are far better.
Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 15, 2014 by
User
harsh suthar  
 
Best Review
dear sir
my pan card is undelivered stillll.so please make it soon
my pan card coupon no. is 550228312..
 
IF YOU READ FOLLOWIN MAIL I HAVE NO NEED TO TELL ANYTHING
Sir/Madam,


We are taken up this matter with our DELHI branch, kindly bear with us till such time.



Regards,

UTITSL-PAN Dept.(1)
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos. 022-67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax no.022 - 67931399 / 1099
visit@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in


-----Original Message-----
From: Kailash Kumar, Noida [mailto:kailash.kumar@hcl.in]
Sent: Wednesday, April 16, 2008 6:13 PM
To: utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in
Subject: my pan card status...










Hi sir,

I had applied for pan card before 3 months ago in UTISTL branch Noida. But I have not received my pan card till date and many times mailed to UTITSL DELHI. they tell me provide us a duly signed letter mentioning any alternative address along with the PIN CODE No and your Contact No at which we can redispatch your card by UPC (Under postal Certificate) .I already had given my signed application in Noida branch. But I have not received any response, so pls solve this problem as soon as possible.









?Thanks & Regards

Kailash Kumar Sharma

Graduate Software Trainee

HCL Technologies Ltd.

MSFT, Maple Tower, Taj Highway

Noida-201301, India

Mob: +91-9899906920

Email: kailash.kumar@hcl.in
www.hcl.in



"Yesterday I dared to struggle. Today I dare to win."






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Kailash Kumar, Noida
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2008 2:45 PM
To: 'pan.delhi@utitsl.co.in'
Subject: my pan card status...Reminder again





Reminder again…….please tell me my pan card status.







?Thanks & Regards

Kailash Kumar Sharma

Graduate Software Trainee

HCL Technologies Ltd.

MSFT, Maple Tower, Taj Highway

Noida-201301, India

Mob: +91-9899906920

Email: kailash.kumar@hcl.in
www.hcl.in



"Yesterday I dared to struggle. Today I dare to win."






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Kailash Kumar, Noida
Sent: Monday, March 31, 2008 4:50 PM
To: 'pan.delhi'
Subject: RE: my pan card status...Reminder again



Hi Sir,

My application no. is - 033650669

My coupon no. is - 023789669

My pan no. is -AYTPK6936C

My return no. is -69526


I had already sent my delivery address two or three times to you. But unfortunately I have not received my PAN CARD till date. So this time I hope my pan card is delivered to the given address soon. .



So I request you to please take an immediate action and resend me at the given address ( pls mention my mobile no. on my delivery address )-







My Delivery at Office Address:-



HCL Technologies Ltd.,

Plot No-1 & 2,

Sector-125

Express Highway,

Noida -201301.

Mobile No.-9899906920.

Seat no.TB-03-03-W-46




Kindly expedite the delivery.





?Thanks & Regards

Kailash Kumar

Graduate Software Trainee

HCL Technologies Ltd.

MSFT, Maple Tower, Taj Highway

Noida-201301, India

Mob: +91-9899906920

Email: kailash.kumar@hcl.in
www.hcl.in



"Yesterday I dared to struggle. Today I dare to win."






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: pan.delhi [mailto:pan.delhi@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Monday, March 24, 2008 1:21 PM
To: Kailash Kumar, Noida
Subject: Re: my pan card status...Reminder





Madam/Sir,

Your card is returned back to us at DELHI as undelivered which was dispatched to you at your communication address by Courier as mentioned in the application, so kindly provide us a duly signed letter mentioning any alternative address along with the PIN CODE No and your Contact No at which we can redispatch your card by UPC (Under postal Certificate) or you may scanned the copy of non - receipt letter with applicants signature & mention the address in JPG format.

As your card will be re redispatched at your address by Ordinary Post so pls. provide your consent for the same to do the needful.

Or

Alternatively pan card may be collected from Our office by hand from Our office from 10.00 AM to 5 PM from the address as provided below.

Other than applicant should have authority letter for collection of card.

Your return no. 69526

Regards,

PAN PROJECT DELHI

UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
174-175, Rajendra Bhawan
Rajendra Place
New Delhi-110008
Tel No-25853115-119 Fax No- 25850231




With Regards,



PAN Project Delhi

DISCLAIMER:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and intended for the named recipient(s) only.
It shall not attach any liability on the originator or HCL or its affiliates. Any views or opinions presented in
this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinions of HCL or its affiliates.
Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and / or publication of
this message without the prior written consent of the author of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have
received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender immediately. Before opening any mail and
attachments please check them for viruses and defect.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Dear Sir,

I applied for a PAN from Patna on 17th August, 2007. Your website shows that it has been despatched to me on 31st August, 2007 itself. But my PAN Card is yet to reach my address.
I have written to both Patna and Navi Mumbai office twice to arrange to send me my PAN but nothing has been done. I am very sorry to say that your services for Providing people with PAN is not satisfactory at all, at least not in case of my application.Pease arrange to send my PAN at the earliest.
Application Sr.No-024855337 Coupon No.-020195377 PAN No.-ALLPR9392N
 
Sir,
I m very upset to not collecting my PAN card yet. Infact, by your Internet Service, I get information that You despatched my pan card from 09 April 2008. and Still i have not found. Please Please mention my Problem. I m very upset due to such problem. Please


Regards
Krishna Kanhaya
Pan No: BAEPK6864M
COUPON NO: 024913320
APPLY NO: 033672557
 
I applied for a PAN from Asansol on 15th June, 2007. Your website shows that it has been despatched to me on 21st June, 2007 itself. But my PAN Card is yet to reach my address.
I am very sorry to say that your services for Providing people with PAN is not satisfactory at all.
Pease arrange to send my PAN at the earliest.
Application Sr.No-028864547 Coupon No.-018815042 PAN No.-BMHPS2822L
 
i lost my pan card.
i even dont know the number also.

may i know my pan number.

my Date of birth:21-aug-1985
fathers name: g. gopal reddy.
 
your e mail address utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in not working and bouncing back.
vilas burkul
 
Dear sir

I am puneeth n.b from bangalore. I applied for pan card on 19-06- 2008. till now it didn't reach me and also i lost my pan acknowledgement number. I gave my Driving licence for my address proof. Please consider my request if suppose it is not reach to me and again go back to your head office means please send to my address that too according to my Driving licence proof

Puneeth c/o shivananjaiah
Narayanaswamy road
Ganapatipura
K.Kunte post
Bangalore-560062
 
Dear sir,

I am vinayak mittal from bhopal(m.p.). I applied for pan card last month and i got the pan no. too from your internet service and i.e. AVTPM1371N . I was informed by any of my neighbourhood that my pan card was sent back today(i.e.16sep, 2008), though i provided the correct address.

Sir, kindly tell me the procedure to get it back as soon as possible.

Sone of the details are:

PAN NO.=>> AVTPM1371N

COUPON NO.=>> 028610958

APPLICATION NO.=>> 040746378

With regards,
Vinayak Mittal
c/o Mr.S.K.Gupta
S-1, BM-92, Shree Jee Tower
Nehru Nagar, Bhopal(M.P.)-462003
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am applying for PAN Card in May month.It show status delivered.But I did not get It.Please do something that it will send to my Home.
Application No.:037679838
Pan No.AOAPR9822H
Jurisdiction:knp/w/19/1
Courier No.:36764498

Thanks With Regards
Awanish Rai
9873045240
 
i applied to pan card july 2008
my application no.037599369
proceesig fee coupon number 028342189
but yet not delivered.
pls snd me imdt.my pan card number to my email or sms to my mbl.number 09495769614
 
respected Sir/Madam

my name is shatrunjay kumar mishra i made my pan card from UTITSL and i have given my right address but i have not got my pan card from last 26th dec 2008 i recieved massage on my mobile no 9910652996..from company my pan card no.AXHPM8099B, from 29th jan 2009. but i not recieved my pan card. my application no-044214095, coupan no-029875549.please help me,

thankful

regard
shatrunjay kumar mishra
N-81, sect-12, teachers colony pratap vihar ghaziabad pin no- 201009
cont no-9910652996
 
Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Ajay Kumar Reddy V, I lost my pan card and re-applied for loss of pan card through UTITSL . When I checked out my status in UTITSL, its showing that Father name is miss-match. Could you please guide me what to do to get my pannumber.
My PANNUMBErR:- ADXPV7786L


Thanks& Regards,
Ajay.
 
I have applied for pancard on 18th February, 2009, but till date I have not received my pancard please let me know the latest position of Pancard
 
i have applied for pancard on 27 march 2009 but till date i have not received my pancard please let me know the latest position of pancard
 
Sir/Madam
I had applied for PAN CARD in the month of MAY 2008 in UTITSL PATNA. My form no is 035236784
processing fee coupon no is 026468614 and my PAN is AWOPP9182G. I have not recieved my PAN CARD . Please send my Pan Card on address given below

RAJ KAMAL PANDEY
SHANKAR MOTORS PVT LTD
PLOT NO C1 INDUSTRIAL AREA
PATLIPUTRA
PATNA (BIHAR)
800013
MOB 9234382128
 
Hi sir,

I applied for pan before 3 week and came a sms on my mobile on 20 june 2009 "your pan card is delevered via curior and your pan no is AMAPC7269D through utitsl delhi. on 24 june a boy came to take pan card for my neighbour than tell me your pan card is in the office i will delever tomorrow.after some days he again come but not taken my pan card.
pls give my pan card
my detailed is as followed:
BABY CHOUDHARY
CARD NO. AMAPC7269D
Coupon no. 033995321
application no.is 047334460
 
SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ISSUE OF PAN CARD ON FEB 20. TILL DATE NOR ANY COMMUNICATION NOR PAN CARD IS SENT TO ME. BECAUSE OF THIS I AM UNABLE TO CARRY OUT MANY OF MY PERSONAL NECESSITIES.
MY PAN CARD APPLICATION NO. 035468813
M Y PAN NO IS: AGVPN6110F
CSF NUMBER ON RECEIPT: 024793673


FROM
CHANNASANDRA RAGHUPATHI NAGENDRABABU
CHANNASANDRA, NEAR PANHAYATH BOREWELL
KADUGODI(POST)
BANGALORE 560067
 
SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM FOR THE ISSUE OF PAN CARD ON FEB 2007. TILL DATE NOR ANY COMMUNICATION NOR PAN CARD IS SENT TO ME. BECAUSE OF THIS I AM UNABLE TO CARRY OUT MANY OF MY PERSONAL NECESSITIES.
MY PAN CARD APPLICATION NO. 035468813
M Y PAN NO IS: AGVPN6110F
CSF NUMBER ON RECEIPT: 024793673


FROM
CHANNASANDRA RAGHUPATHI NAGENDRABABU
CHANNASANDRA, NEAR PANHAYATH BOREWELL
KADUGODI(POST)
BANGALORE 560067
 
sir,
my self sarvesh singh gaur have summit application form on dated 10 nov 2009 and my pan card no is ASSPG4325L Which was despatched on dated 20 nov 09 but sir we left the house before two day
so plz. despatch my pan card on new address

sarvesh singh gaur c/o shri kuldeep .k. saxsena
hno. L 385, L BLOCK
NEAR ROSE WELL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
VIJAY NAGAR, SECTOR-9
GHAZIABAD

THANX
SARVESH SINGH GAUR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTIITSL - non delivery of pan card