Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vestige - fraud dealers, selling their products by giving wrong information.

 
47 Reviews
User
  Asad Kazi
I am reside in Kalyan, Vestige is company dealing of Ayurvedic products like Aloe vera,spirulana etc. The Distributor of Ulasnagar name Mr. Raju staying in Ulasnagar is chater, a fraud man had taken agency of vestige products. He is taken us Rs.2000 advance for some product for my mother suffering from lever cancer at last stage, but his product not cure my mother and she died on Sept,09. He had promised on selling the product that he will return the money if the medicine does not cure my mother. But later on he forgot the promise as well not returning our money. He is big fraud and looks for search innocient people and try to earn from them and runs away. So please it is request to not deal with such person .


Complaint comments 46 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Nov 29, 2012 by
User
Venkataraman VC  
 
Best Review
I'm sorry to sound rude, but I have to ask you this. Are you so dumb to believe if someone says something? Even drugs for cancer are not guaranteed. You believed in someone saying a food supplement would cure your mother's chronic disease. What else can I say about your ignorance?

In the above lines, will you buy some products from me if I say it would give life to dead people? ;)

Finally, don't blame a company for some individual's false promise.
N
User
Neelam  
 

Wrong Information - n/a

Sir or Madam,
When I am fullfil the online Application form on 30-05-08 my father's name wrong fill. My father name is Dhrambir singh and I am fill Ombir singh instead of Dhrambir singh.
Please correct this Problem
Registration No - 8445136
 

Letter not delivered - Active personal care products pvt. ltd.

A letter dispetch with POD no. 301617336 Dated 06-08-2008 From Nangal Dam to New Delhi before 09-08-2008 letter has not been delivered at Delhi
 

Regarding Fraud mail - SHELL COMPANY

Hi!, to all of you
Here I SANJAY SANGWAN from ( Delhi) INDIA . I got a fraud MSG in my Mobile from SHELL COMPANY ...Congratulations!!! you have won GBP 450, 000.00 from shell INT'L company to calim your prize plz contact with Mickay ( spdc099@live.com ) .
 

Tracking is not working - Health care products personal

Hi,

The tracking web site of professional site is not working.No message on the parcel delivery status consignment no: MAA 650427515 to be delivered at Satara, Maharashtra.

Someone from professional courier should take initiative to rectify the above problem.

regards
S.A.Prakasam.
 

Bought Netpride. Noresponse Afterwords - Personnel

i bouight netpride kid by paid Rs.1250 to postman. after sent an email to netjobsinindia id for giving me correct idea "how to publish the web site which is in the CD?". but not response till now. please help me for my publish the web site and how can i contact them properly?.
 

I WANT TO KNOW WHETER THIS INFORMATION IS FAKE OR NOT - Company Name

SIR, I RECEIVED A MAIL FROM SHELL OIL COMPANY REGARDING A JOB OFFER, I NEEED TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS RELIABLE OR NOT OR CAN I APPLY FOR THE JOB TO THEM

THE MAIL WHICH I RECEIVED IS FOLLOWING ARE IN SEQUENCE






SHELL OIL COMPANY LONDON COMPANY,
MAY FAIR HOUSE,14-18 HEDDON STREET,
MAYFAIR, LONDON, W1B 4DA
TEL :+447045725412
FAX: +448704783513
E-MAIL: shelloilhrmanager09@gmail.com

ATTENTION: RAJAN,

RE:NOTIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT/ JOB ENGAGEMENT


AFTER VERIFICATION OF YOUR RESUME/CV AND YOUR WORKING EXPERIENCE, IT
IS WITH GREAT PLEASURE THAT WE EXTEND TO YOU THE OFFER TO JOIN SHELL
OIL COMPANY UK ON YOUR NEW APPOINTMENT AS THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT
DELIBERATED AND REACHED THE CONCLUSION STATED BELOW:

A. YOUR DESIGNATION: HUMAN RESOURCES AND PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT
B. YOUR SALARY PACKAGE: 5,580:00(FIVE THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY
BRITISH POUNDS STERLINGS)MONTHLY

SELECTION OF CANDIDATES/ INTERVIEWS:

SELECTION OF CANDIDATES HAS BEEN MADE BASED ON CONFIRMATION AND
VERIFICATION OF DETAILS WHICH ARE CONTAINED ON APPLICANT'S FORWARED
RESUMES' TO THIS EFFECT,THERE SHALL BE NO FURTHER VERBAL
INTERVIEWS,THAT NOT WITHSTANDING,THE CHELL OIL COMPANY SHALL ARRANGE
FOR AND ORGANIZE SKILL INTERACTION AND INTEGRATION
PROGRAMMES,TRAININGS,SYMPOSIUMS,WORKSHOPS AND PRACTICALS WHEN AND IF
NECESSARY FOR EMPLOYEES TO ENABLE THEM GET ACQUAINTED WITH THE JOB
ENVIRONMENT AS WELL AS JOB PROFILE AS MAY BE OUTLINED BY VARIOUS
DEPARTMENT/ UNITS.

YOU HAVE BEEN REQUESTED TO JOIN SHELL OIL COMPANY IN THE UK ON JANUARY
25TH,2010.SHELL OIL COMPANY SHALL ARRANGE AND PAY FOR YOUR FLIGHT
TICKET TO JOIN US IN THE UK FOR COMMENCEMENT OF JOB IN DUE TIME UPON
YOUR COMPLIANCE WITH THE SHELL OIL COMPANY/ BRITISH EXPATRIATE
SERVICES PAPER WORK REQUIREMENTS FOR ELIGIBILITY TO LIVE AND WORK IN
THE UK.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: PLEASE FIND ATTACHED HEREWITH A COPY OF YOUR
CONTRACT LETTER, WHICH YOU HAVE TO READ PROPERLY AND UNDERSTAND BEFORE
YOU SIGN IT. YOU HAVE TO FILL THE GAPS AND ALSO SIGN YOUR SIGNATURE ON
THE CONTRACT LETTER.

IF YOU HAVE ACCEPTED OUR OFFER, FILL IN THE DESIGNATION GAP WITH THE
INFORMATION ON ( A ) ABOVE AND WHILE RETURNING THE FORM, WRITE AN
ACCEPTANCE LETTER TO SHOW YOUR FULL ACCEPTANCE AND WILLINGNESS TO WORK
WITH US.THIS MEANS THAT YOU WILL HAVE TO RETURN TWO SCANNED COPIES.

1. THE SIGNED CONTRACT LETTER
2. ACCEPTANCE LETTER

KINDLY REVERT BACK TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IF YOU FIND THE OFFER
ACCEPTABLE FOR FURTHER GUIDELINES AND PROCEEDINGS.


THE SIGNED CONTRACT LETTER AND THE ACCEPTANCE LETTER SHOULD BE
FORWARDED TO ME AT: shelloilhrmanager09@gmail.com

HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN.



BEST OF LUCKS AND WELCOME TO OUR FAMIL

DR. P.C.. JOHNSON

HR MANAGER

SHELL OIL COMPANY, UK



Attn: Rinu Rajan,

Be informed that you are to make contact with the BEIS.All necessary
docments are to be processed here in United Kingdom so you are to
contact them asap.

Find the contact information below:

BHR: BRITISH EXPATRIATE IMMIGRANT SERVICES

Barr.Humphery Williams (ESQ),

Contact Officer: Head Of Immigrant Operations

Tel: +447011152569

Fax: +448719185531

E-Mail: workpermitbeis@aol.com

NOTE:YOU ARE TO CONTACT THE ABOVE INFORMATION AS SOON AS YOU GET THIS EMAIL.

Sincerely



Attn:Rinu Rajan,

I am very sorry for the inconveniences that I might have cost you.Kindly be informed that I will be sending you an appiontment letter and also the contact information to make contact with the British Expatriate Immigrant Services LLC (BEIS) that will be incharge of processing your legal documents which is the visa,work/resident permit.

Also note that you are responsible for the charges of these legal documents.Without you making the deposit to the BEIS department,your legal documents won't be processed.

All necessary informations regarding the charges will be forwarded to you by the BEIS.
As for your ticket fee,the organization(SHELL OIL COMPANY) will take care of it.







Dear Rinu Rajan,
Sequel to your acceptance of this Job Engagement offer for the aforesaid position and other terms therein,you are now pre-qualified for the job engagement and hereby advised that you proceed to the next phase of your engagement processes which entails your documentation and legal immigrant paper works processing and acquisition for your full eligibility to live and work here in the UK to take up this assignment in accordance with the British International Labor Laws regulations as well as the Employers' official laid down statuary policies.

For the actualization of your immigrant documentation procurement and acquisition processes, you are hereby advised to establish contact with the BRITISH EXPATRIATE IMMIGRANT SERVICES(BEIS). This is the sole agency mandated and recommended by the Employer to handle all the legal immigrant documentation assistance processes on behalf of all our International Employees which are non-resident within the UK Member Nations/Countries. The BEIS partnership is mandated to avoid falsification of documents/information, accurate expense records and timely completion of legal documentation paper works processing.

The BEIS will be your British Home Representative (BHR), they are taxed with assisting and guiding you regarding your legal immigrant working documentation papers processing and acquisition processes directly from the British Home Office here in the UK (Not from Employee Location) in accordance with the resolution of the UK Immigrant Security and Anti-Terror Laws. You will direct all your paper works documentation related inquiries to your BHR for any clarification which you may deem necessary to such effect and they will also give you all needed information to make your entire processes stress free.

Your BHR will also after processing and acquiring your legal British immigrant working papers, send same to you via the DHL courier services to your location after processing. Upon your receipt of your papers via the DHL, you will be further required to proceed to the British Embassy/High Commission with the original copy of your PASSPORT along with the documents which will be sent by your BHR for the immediate issuance/stamping of your VISA;

It is also advisable that Employees ensures the stamping of their VISA not less than one week from date of resumption of work and notify same to the Employer for timely accommodation, relocation and mobilization arrangement.

You will not be required to pay any service charges to your BHR for their assistance service as the Employer has already taken care of service charges for our Employees. However, you will be required to pay all your British Government official legislative charges to your BHR to enable them pay the necessary charges to the concerned authorities on your behalf which may be necessitated for your legal immigrant documentation processing formalities.

All Non-UK resident employees will bear the expenses for the payment of their British Government official legislative charges and will be reimbursed by the Employer within Seven(7)working days from date of completion of legal immigrant documentation and paper works process for full eligibility to live and work in the UK.

You will be advised to keep safe all invoices/receipts/proof of payment of any payment made by you to your BHR along your paper works procurement and acquisition processes, you will thereafter be required to submit all of such to the Employers' Accounts Unit for reimbursement of all your incurred expenses within Seven(7) working days from date of submission of proof of incurred expenses to the Accounts' Unit.

Some International employees questions viz:

Why the Employer does not on their behalf pay the expenses of their(Employees') British Government legislative charges to their BHR prior to their resumption of work in the UK?"

ANSWER:

1. The Employer has until recently borne such expenses on behalf of Non-UK resident employees' after which some of the international employees turned down the Job Offer at last minute after finding greener pasture jobs elsewhere, while some turn out with excuses making them not to resume work as at when due without prior notification to the Employer.

2. It is also as a sign of dedication, commitment and seriousness from the side of the employees' in taking up their new Job assignment.

3. It also gives the employer the zeal of assessment to understanding the seriousness and dedication of employees and timely consider their welfare packages improvement considering their commitment, official promotions as well as conversion, recommendation and adoption of employees for permanent employment status placement with the Employer which is part of the moral advantage packages which is beneficial to employees.

Upon your receipt of this email,you are advised further to make timely contact with your BHR for inquiries on the necessary documentary requirements and cost of legal legislative charges to be paid by you on your legal documentary processing and acquisition formalities.

Upon your contact with your BHR, they would on your behalf obtain your necessary entry permit/clearance form from the British Home Office here in the UK on your behalf and shall send same to you free of charge and would also guide you further as necessary.

You will thereafter, be required to forward to the Employer; copies of your duly processed legal immigrant permits documents after due processing by your BHR for official filling and detailing while other financial related documents like your proof of incurred expenses, invoices/receipts etc are to be forwarded to the Employers' Accounts Unit for detailing and reimbursement purposes.

Your BHR will deliver to you via the DHL services a shipment package containing original copies of your legal immigrant/working permits documents with hard copy of your Job Engagement Letter duly signed and sealed on the Employers' official company letter headed paper confirming and certifying the job offer and employee entry eligibility which is s pre-requisite for VISA issuance/stamping by the British Government/Embassy. Your hard copy of Job Engagement Letter should accompany you alongside your legal immigrant working permit papers and original copy of passport to the British Embassy for the stamping/issuance of your VISA.

You are to contact your BHR viz;

BHR: BRITISH EXPATRIATE IMMIGRANT SERVICES

Barr.Humphery Williams (ESQ),

Contact Officer: Head Of Immigrant Operations
Tel: +447011152569
Fax: +448719185531

E-Mail: workpermitbeis@aol.com

As soon as you have completed your necessary paper works processing, you would then be officially entitled and qualified to receive your initial financial employment benefits, relocation expenses as inscribed in your job engagement letter/email as such your initial employment financial benefits shall be sent and paid to you prior to your resumption of duty with the Employer for your timely preparation and settlement of domestic necessities prior to your journey to commence work with us here in the UK.

Your initial employment financial benefits would be made payable to you within Seven(7) working days from date of your completion of the necessary paper works with your BHR. Flight,accommodation and travel arrangement would also be made as soon as you have concluded the necessary paper works formalities with your BHR.

You are advised to finalize/conclude all your necessary paper works/immigrant documentation processing and acquisition formalities with your BHR as soon as possible for timely accommodation, mobilization and flight booking arrangements.

Please always keep us updated along your processes with your BHR for detailing and liaison purposes. Your timely correspondence is awaited for confirmation of your dedication or commitment to take up this job assignment. Best of luck and welcome.

,
 
i want to know the truth
D
User
CHINNU  
 
My friend,

This is fake... dont get trapped and waste ur money...Remember one simple thing, every company will have there own mail id, like shell has its own mail id.. Even employess working in shell will have that... first point, they have mail id with gmail.

second point, such big com.. require interview with the person..this is fraud ... be aware...
 
sir i well take your c.d these well not thare any pass wored so i well not sart a job work plese give some guidens video my registration no:G6924 [tese video well be send jana.reddy.jana] ok sir plese send
 

Tracking number not working - Personnel

I used to send parcel to USA regularly, But when ever I tried to track my package via Indian Post Website, it always says, Number not exists, But surprisingly when I try this same number at the destination Country ie, the USPS.com (American Postal Service)
it shows the very proper information. Its very shame for us such a situation. I hope Our Indian postal dept will take some action to correct this facility.

Regards
Bobby
N
User
RRIUM PATNA Vestige  - Patna, Bihar, India
 

Not Delivered Mail - Unani Medicine

Mail not yet Delivered. SP No. EF0507700011N dtd:27.01.2010 Booked from Patna GPO under OP Code No.005. Let me know the Position urgently please.
A
User
mana23  
 
I agree VESTIGE MARKETING PVT LTD is a fraud company in india.
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
chiraggandhi79 Vestige  - Gujarat, India
 

FURTHER COMPLAINT :- WRONG USE PERSONAL PRIVATE DOCUMENT - CD INTEGRATED SERVICE LTD

Dear Sir,

I have already lodged complain on 14th feb 2011 against M/S CD INTIGRATED SERVICES LTD .Unfortunately it has been so far unrepplied for unforeseen malafide intensions.You have produce statement of my bank account and copy of my trading account of RAJVI STOCK BROCKING LTD in the court of law to proceed against me.with whose permmision you have done so is a meter of clarity which i need along with my previous question.

As per the guidelines of SEBI and RBI you can not produce personal document in the court of law without permission.

regards,

CHIRAG DHIRENDRA GANDHI
B/203, NILKANTH RESIDENCY,
NARANPURA CROSSING,
AHMEDABAD-380013

MOBILE NO. +919724379737
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
solasha  
 
VESTIGE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD FOOD SUPPLEMENTRY PRODUCTS.
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
manish.likhar@gmail.com  
 
i just want to know the outlet of vestige near kalyan
D Oct 21, 2011 by
User
AJay Kharwar  
 
I dont know why you are having complaint regarding vestinge pvt ltd.
I am working with vestige from past 3 years, and havent faced any of the problem yet.
Vestige doesn't give any guarantee, though it is food suplement not a medicine,
its your mistake that you have not read and understand policy of our company.
If you want any product of vestige or want to become the distributor
pls feel free.
mail me at ajay.kharwar8@gmail.com
N Mar 24, 2012 by
User
rupeshbdkrkl  
 
Vestige Food supliments is a not medicine it is a Good Food for human helth.
N Mar 30, 2012 by
User
AMITDIXIT1975  
 
VESTIGE MARKETING IS NOT FRAUD COMPANY ITS ISO 9001-2008 CERTIFIED COMPANY RUNNING SUCCEFFULY LAST 7 YEARS.VESTIGE PRODUCT ARE FOOD SUPPLIMENT NOT A MEDICINE AND CERTIFIED WITH USFDA, JHFA, KOSHER.AYUSH DEPARTMENT AND HADSA 36 FULLY AIRCONDITIONED OFFICE IN INDIA NEPAL OFFICE VESTIGE NEVER CLAIM THAT HE CURE LAST STAGE OF CANCER THE PERSION WHOME YOU BUY PRODUCT IS A FRAUD NOT A COMPANY
D Jun 16, 2012 by
User
bharat1907  
 
i fail to understand, why people give their judgement against a company just based on one man's folly...i agree there can be many distributors who promote the products by giving wrong information, that does not mean we should pass on the judgement against the company...even i have started using the healthcare and personal care products recently and i can bet that the products are of real good quality and very reasonable priced...at least far better than many MLM companies who sell products on unaffordable rates in the name of selling dreams...and buying a product for last stage of cancer and complaining against it is not justified as the company offers products for improving overall immune system of human body and not to cure diseases such as cancer, that too on last stage...a good immune system itself allows us to fight against danger of acquiring such deadly diseases...anycase, i wish all the best to Vestige and hope that people use some sanity before passing their judgement...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vestige - fraud dealers, selling their products by giving wrong information.