Yes (4)
Dec 2, 2016
Jan 04, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Sonia,

Please share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/zUuGTC We'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 10, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Paulami,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share your current and alternate contact number with us at http://bit.ly/Jcv5Zc so that we may assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care

I LOST MY MOBILE YESTERDAY, , AND THE PERSON WHO FIND IT HAS BEEN COMMUNICATING WITH MY CUSTOMERS, PLEASE HELP ME BLOCK [protected]
sir/madam
I lost my phone please block my sim no:[protected], its a post paid no
Sir/ Madam

I lost mu phone yday, please do block my vodapfone sim no : [protected]. Its a post paid no
my phone got lost. please block my number. [protected]
i have lost my sim so pls block my sim my number is [protected]
i have lost my sim and no is [protected]
my vodafone no-[protected] is lost plz block it as soon as possible
Dear sir/maidam

last night i have lost my sim card, no. is [protected] (ncr sim) and this second one is [protected] (harayana sim)., have lost both sim.
kindly block my both sim...

thanks and regards
Ashwini Kumar Baranwal
Add. Bhaluwahi ranipur kayasth, Kadipur, Dist- Sultanpur, Pin- 228145
sir /maidam
my nokia phone lost yesterday. please block my sim no [protected]
thankyou

Indira Parihar
Mam my mobil fon get lost tudy my mo. [protected]
Plise block my no [protected]
dear radhapada pal, my sim no [protected]
i gave a complaint to the hutch to stop the sim card activation
and give me a detailed bill so that i will pay the amount which was used by me
when i told this they didnot tell me that i should file a FIR IN THE POLICE
NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR THAT AND HAS SEND A LEAGAL NOTICE WHERE IHAVE NOT USED THE PHONE FOR 4 MONTHS
after putting so much amount of charges

NO PROPER ANSWER IS GIVEN WHEN THE CUSTOMER CARE IS CALLED FOR HELP
USELESS CUSTOMER CARE
WE CAN CALL THE CUSTOMER CARELESS AND NOT CUSTOMER CARE
sir my cell is stolen so pls block my no. my no.is [protected]
Today I have lost my phone so plz block my Vodafone number [protected]
Hai,
I am getting the wrong calls from [protected]. I want to complaint this person. How can i?. Please give a suggestion.
I am from manipur.
I got two vodafone sim from shop now I lost it on my way to home.Now that sims were using by unknown person, when i try to call they using different address make me confused so, I want to block that two sims immediately they are trying to bulling me again and again... These are the mobile no: [protected] and[protected].
Thanking You..
my respected sir,

my mobile was stolen by someone while I was travelling in a bus.
my mobile number is [protected]
another persons is wrong calle in this number...plz block...this number...after 2 days my sim card replaced in vodafone store

thank q sir
im Kiran im a shop kipper date(16/6/2008 lost my cell phone ([protected]) pls lock my sim card

and pls close my account

Kiran
sir i lost my sim somewhere while travelling..
please block my sim as soon as possible
my number is- [protected]
My mobile phone get lost yesterday. Please block my SIM no.[protected]
MAdhuri Kapase

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information