[Resolved]  Vodafone — Recharge not done but amount debited

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi,I made a prepaid mobile recharge of Rs.129 on 3rd April,2013 for the mobile number [protected] through my icici bank account but no talk time has been added to the mobile number.Its a bangalore number but since the user has gone to Tamil Nadu I recharged with Rs.129(roaming recharges) to get Rs.50 talk time.Please return the amount back to my account.

R.Rajalakshmi
([protected])
Dec 9, 2016
Apr 09, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Akila,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Apr 08, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Rajalakshmi,

Thank you for writing to us. Kindly be informed that the amount that was debited due to online recharge failure, will be credited to your account in 7 working days.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.

Vodafone — wrong debit

i have GPRS activated in my mobile. i went to yahoomail to check a mail and came out. i was debited with Rs.100.80 for this. when i called vodafone contact center an officer ( devi priya/Rogan) says that i have downloded a game. i have not gone into any wedsite to download and not clicked in any link wrongly... when i say this they say that their system cant be wrong. I even checked my mobile for the downloded game, i dont have anything in my mobile, i want a refund of this amount for which they wants me to visit the service center directly, for each and every single thing if i need to visit the service center then why do the hell they have a customer care... i dont understand. This is an day robbery... pls refund my amount.

vodafone cellular — Wrong charges debited

I am a vodafone subscriber from Bhubaneswar. I always recieve disturbing calls from the vodafone promotional numbers. I have also made a complaint with them not to disturb me. Meanwhile I find that they have charged some payment last month for activation of Bhakti Sangeet, which I actually have never opted for. I came to know about this when an amount of Rs 30/- got debited from my account once again this month. When I rung to the Cust Care for reasons behind this they did not coperate fully. I also clarified them that i have not ever activated such services and if i would have done so then i would have definitely taken the advantage of the scheme at least once in a month since i have already paid for that.The cust executives disconnected the call saying that they are transferring the call to their senior executive. This had happened numerous of times i have tried to contact them.
Now that I would appeal in this place to get the amount refunded which i have been cheated and also compensation for the harrashment and tension in the process.

Janardhan
Phone Number [protected]

Vodafone Bangalore — no recharge done

RS 500 RECHARGED ON 11 SP BUT NO RECHARGE IS DONE RS 500 DEDUCTED FROM MY ITZ CASH CARD NO S[protected] PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

Vodafone Bangalore — recharge not done

TODAY I RECHARGED FOR RS120 BUT NO RECHARGE DONE THE AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY ITZ CARD. THE SAME HAPPEND EARLY RS500 RECHARGED NO RECHARGE DONE BUT THE AMOUNT ALSO DEDUCTED FROM MY ITZ CARD. I ALREADY COMPLAINT BUT NO RESPONSE. ALL OTHER TRANSACTON DONE WELL. RS 500 RS120 CREDITED TO VOD0F0NE ACCOUNT. PLEASE RECHARGE OR RETURN THE AMOUNT TO MY ITZ CARD

Vodafone — ACCOUNT DEBITED ON LINE BUT MOBILE NOT RECHARGED

I WANTED TO RECHARGE MY VODAFONE MOBILE BEARING THE NO -[protected] ON 24/06/2010 AT 8/30 A.M FOR Rs51/ THROUGH ON LINE SBI. MY ACCOUNT NO-[protected] WAS DEBITED(TRANSACTION NO-CCA[protected] IG23690368 DT 24/06/2010) BUT MY MOBILE [protected] WAS NOT RECHARGED.I REQUEST THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY TO LOOK AFTER THE MATTER & HOPE EITHER THE AMOUNT Rs53.00(Rs51+Rs2) BE REFUNDED OR MOBILE BE RECHARGED.

Vodafone — RECHARGE NOT DONE BUT AMOUNT DEBITED

This is the complaint against vodafone, I have made a recharge on[protected] online through vodafone website, first I have got a screen about successful recharge, but when I checked up in my mobile I found recharge not done, but account got debited from my bank, when I have enquired vodafone, I have been informed that amount will be credited in my account in next 5 working days, even for the same I have got a confirmation screen shot.

But today 14-10-10, almost after a period of 2 months 10 days, none of the amount had come in my account, we have enquired serval times to them but they are just transferring request from one to other department, but not received any single amount in my account.

Mobile no on recharge done-: [protected]
Transcation ID -: MCIT[protected]
Transcation date-:[protected]
my name -: naval kishore maloo

I have got all the document vodafone receipt of recharge, vodafone receipt of recharge failure, my bank statement find in attached file.

So if you require any document please let us know, we will submit this with immediate action.

But please provide us Justice.

Naval Kishore Maloo

Idea — amount debited but not recharge

my mobile no [protected] i recharge of 100/- but it was unsucessfull
amont has been dabited from my hdfc A/c on 09/11/2010. time 6:30pm.

Basant

MOBILE RECHARGE — amount debited but recharge not done

I have done recharge through www.free charge.in and my account is debited but recharge is not done worth Rs.60
I have done recharge through www.free charge.in and my account is debited but recharge is not done worth Rs.100
Greetings from Freecharge.in

For any queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.In or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

freecharge team
www.Freecharge.In
happy freecharging!!!

Vodafone — RECHARGE AMOUNT HAS NOT ADDED

i recharged my vodafone mobile phone my transaction reference number is MCIT[protected] ; name akila; mobile no.[protected]; recharge date[protected]; for an amount of Rs 450.00 i received message as recharge successful but it was not successfully recharged as my phone is showing balance of Rs.0.10 and iam not able to make calls now

so i kidly request you to rectify the problem immedaitely

With Regards

V.Akila
Advocate
Nellore
andhra pradesh

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information