[Resolved]  Vriti Infocom Pvt Ltd, Noida / Reliance Data Card — Use o[censored]nethical means by Reliance to make some extra bucks

I am very sorry to say that Reliance has let me down. I took the Reliance broadband Data Card inspite of being warned by my friends, colleagues and relatives that Reliance does not have an attitude to solve customer grievances promptly. Even after paying Rs 3500 and submitting all documents (address proof in form of rental agreemnet between me and my landlord, PAN card details, salary slips) still I am getting silly excuses that as I am staying in a bachelor's accomodation I need to submit extra Rs 1500 (refundable). I would request Reliance to
be clear in defining the term Bachelor's Accomodation. According to legal advisors in my company, rental agreement is a legal and sufficient document and my house does not comes under "Bachelor Accomodation" category just because I am a bachelor. This is a clear strategy from Reliance to make some extra bucks by unethical means. I would request Reliance and Vriti to activate the data card immediately or refund my Rs. 3500.

Piyush Sharma
([protected])

Vritte walon ki maa ki chut
i have purchased a data card from vriti infocom despite of being continuously warned by my friends. i had purchased from vriti and they have given me the device and the executive had taken the payment but he had not tken the full details of my proff . he told that he will e visiting the next day but he didn't came and till todat i.e 5th of november after one week my card is not been activated . they relience are saying it is not their problem and vriti just askin silly question as u should give details about the executive who delivered me the data card.
i would suggest each and every one DON'T PURCHASE FROM VRIT IT IS A FRAUD COMPANY AND NEVER STAYS AS PER THEIR COMMITMENT.
MOB [protected]
Vriti: Is fraud... However, I have e-mail communication of their false commitments made to me.
Please advice, is it enough to file a case on them?

Please can someone guide me through the process to file a case against them.

Please contact me on [protected]@hotmail.co.in.

SM
The full story is below...
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Sent: Fri 2/4/2011 4:45 PM
To: datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com; netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com
Cc: Reliance Care; r.[protected]@vriti.com
Subject: RE: Plan 1250 + 199 activation - Soumya

Hi Reliance,

Can you please help me addressing the below issue as these VRITI people do not respond.

Calling them is only waste of money. Please help.

My contact details are in my signature.

Vriti is only spoiling reliance’s name.

Thanks is anticipation of your support.

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 4:34 PM
To: 'r.[protected]@vriti.com'
Cc: 'Reliance Care'

I regret to say the virti is the worst service I have ever experienced.

Please let me know what is the procedure to disconnect this?

Also, thanks for the world’s most worst customer service and also thanks for not entertaining any of my calls.

You guys are liar & the proof is below where you said your connection is activated.

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 2:24 PM
To: 'Reliance Care'

Still waiting for an answer.

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 2:06 PM

I was at least expecting an acknowledgement email on this.

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 1:24 PM

Tried again yet I’m getting the same message.

Please help…

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 1:15 PM

While trying to activate I’m getting a message that “your phone could not be activated.”

Can you please help me on this too?

Soumya Majumder |

From: Reliance Care [mailto:reliance.[protected]@vriti.com]
Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 1:12 PM
To: Soumya Majumder
Subject: Re: Plan 1250 + 199 activation - Soumya

We would like to inform you that your user name & password is your MDN no with out zero.

Customer Support Team
Vriti Interactive

On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:32 PM, Soumya Majumder <soumya.[protected]@kurtosys.com> wrote:

Can you please help me with the ID and password of the same?

Soumya Majumder |

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 12:31 PM

We would like to inform you that your Reliance data card is activated. We request you to kindly activate your device from your end.

Customer Support Team
Vriti Interactive

On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 8:03 PM, Soumya Majumder <soumya.[protected]@kurtosys.com> wrote:

As discussed with Jitendra.

Please help to activate the Plan of RS.1250.00 i.e. 10GB day and Rs.199 for Night 10GB Total: Rs. 1499. Discount for 12 Months Rs 200 for each month.

Please consider this e-mail as authorizing 10 + 10 GB Day & Night National plan.

RSN – xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

MDN – xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

SDCA : DELHI xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

SERVICE PLAN : POSTPAID_HSD

Also, let me know if you require more details, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks in anticipation of your support.

Soumya Majumder |
The above story happened after 2 days of I received the data card...

Unlimited calls I made... they have now started to disconnect after receiving my call...

PLEASE HELP.

I'll call this as harassment.
If you carefully see... they have written:

Sent: Friday, February 04, 2011 12:31 PM

We would like to inform you that your Reliance data card is activated. We request you to kindly activate your device from your end.

Customer Support Team
Vriti Interactive

This actually did happen I kept on getting "You Phone Cannot be ACTIVATED"...

Bad isn't it?

Please advice, is it enough to file a case on them?

Please can someone guide me through the process to file a case against them.

Please contact me on [protected]@hotmail.co.in.

SM
VRITI INFOCOM PVT LTD is a number one fraud company... unfortunately I to underwent all this problem by purchasing Reliance DATA CARD. God only to save me save India from such people...
Very very bad experiance with Vriti, they are shameless never bothered to even reply.
A.K.Singh
Great...!!! N i was wondering and breaking my head when it has'nt even been 3days since I submitted my documents to them coz I was promised an activation within 2hrs!!!??!!! Looks like I am YET another victim of VRITI!!! WT[censored]wat the hell is reliance upto?? are they still unaware of what vriti is doing to their business??