Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Yamaha Motor India - PAN NO. NOT YET RECEIVED

 
88 Reviews
User
  samriti rekha
MY PAN NO. IS NOT YET RECEIVED AS IT WAS DELIVERED ON 29 TH MAY ON FIRST FLIGHT PVT. LTD
AS PER THE AIR BILL IS ZB9726411... HENCE AFETR CHECKING THE NET ITS BEING MADE BUT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED .. KINDLY HELP ME WITH THIS AS MY WORK IS ALL BEING PENDING COZ OF THE PAN NO.. THERE FORE ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO HELP ME OT AND DELIVER MY PAN NO.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WHICH WAS TO BE POSTED AT MANALI CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY.MANALI(HIMACHAL PRADESH)
Complaint comments 87 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non deliver / No contact possible - PAN motors

A file sent from Delhi on 10th is not delivered till late 12 th July.

On top of it, the web tracking site is down and no one is attending to the phones .

Not knowing what is happening to important papers is most frustrating .

Will never use nor will recommend any one ever uses their services
 
Dear Sir,

yamaha service is very bad, recently i purchased R15, but first service itself i find it is very bad service from yamaha.

kindly contact me immdiately,

with regards,
jaypal.c
9901682777.
 
Dear, Sir
I have purchased a yamaha Gladiator on 24-7-2008 from pkg motors (adoor), pathanamthita (dist), Kerala (state).From the next day onwards itz gear got sliping, i went to the showroom and asked why the bike like this .they told me that the new vehicle has always the same problem during through running the problem will be solved but on 1-8-2008 the gear almost stuck, immediatly i went to showroom and they examined it and then told me that it has the manufacturing deffect in the gear box still now itz in the same showroom .today i went there and got shoked to see my vehicle's stage ! the engine and gear box has splited into more than one part.what a sad senory it ism ! a new engine and gear box has been dismantled .the showroom officials said to me that they can clear the problem .if i buy a second hand vehicle i have meet the problem but a new vehicle how can i afford it now i dont like to use the same GLADIATOR .so i hope u may take appropriate action and reaplace it ( please see the attached photo graph ) i need the reply as soon as possible

Engine No : 35B1006211
Chasis No : ME135B01382008075
Purchased Date :24-7-2008, PKG Motors Adoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala

My Contact Details

P.Dalavoy.Pillai
Rajamma Bhavan
Choorakode (PO)
Adoor, Pathanamthitta
Kerala

PH :04734210529 (Resi)
MOB :09846087180
 
Dear sir,

i purchased sony k550i mobile, before year, but at present the mobile is showing no net work coverage, i given my mobile in authorised sony service centre, after i week they are telling no net work ic available. this is service form sony errection. kindly becare full while purchasing mobiles . this is my best exerience in sony. sony service is really very bad,

with regards,
jaypal.c
 
Hi,
i am sandeep also is a consumer of YAMAHA MOTOR INDIA and agree with these views of my friends. I Want to take strong leagal action against them . why at the time of sell they dont aware about these kind of service. where all the other bike manufacturer gives great service but why dont YAMAHA MOTOR INDIA . please guide me through this as i can file a court case against them .
the dealer name is : UTKAL MOTORS PVT LTD. Bhubaneswar
State:-Orissa
 
i have purchased a yamaha g5 model on 19 july 2007 since then its is continuously creating to me in its average i have checked it 100 times to various yamaha service centres and also to company engg. who visited centre timely but no one is trying to solve my problem when its average is taken by providing oil from outside the tank it gives satisfactory result but when is put inside tank its performance is only 50 km/litre no one at any service centre is ready to accept this and also never check milege putting oil inside tank i am very much disappointed by ur system they have also check every thing but no one is trying to solve this problem i request u to chech in matter and see what is the problem i shall be thankfull to u

yours
bachchu singh kadam
09990585984, 09313616785
 
respected authorised person,
i bachchu singh kadam s/o sh ramkishan kadam r/o vpo-sihi sec-8 faridabad, ballabgarh haryana i have purchased a yamaha g5 model HR-29 R 8572 CHASIS NO-5TSDOO1714, ENGINE NO-5TSDOO1714 on 19 july 2007 since then its is continuously creating PROBLEM to me in its average i have checked it 100 times to various yamaha service centres and also by company engg. who visited centre timely but no one is trying to solve my problem when its average is taken by providing oil from outside the tank it gives satisfactory result but when oil is put inside tank its performance is only 50 km/litre no one at any service centre is ready to accept this and also never check milege putting oil inside tank i am very much disappointed by ur system they have also check every thing but no one is trying to solve this problem i request u to chech in matter and see what is the problem i shall be thankfull to u

yours
bachchu singh kadam
09990585984, 09313616785
N
User
rinto  
 
yamaha motor company.

i see the your new vehicle fz16 and the all india price i see that 65, 000 and i go to the showroom CHEERANCE YAMAHA, THRISSUR, KERALA. and they told me 65750. i want to know that that is true rate?. and my freind already book that vehicle next day a call from agency and tell that amount pay immediately
10-10-08 friend pay 70, 000 rs. still the vehicle not delivered to my friend the agency . they tell that 20-10-08 surely give, any hope that matter. and very bad service, no yamaha partsavailable in here . pls should do something .
 
i had tried to mail several times always it shows failure

if reply to the in mail also showing same.

--- On Sun, 19/10/08, naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Non Availibility of parts
To: "yamaha customer care" <AO-hyd@yamaha-motor-india.com>
Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2008, 11:26 AM


Dear Ao,
i am sorry to say and send you the below all mails as all mails are getting failure of mail delivery.
please read the below all mails and inform me wich route i have to take. genuine or duplicate.
naveen
9394709355

--- On Sun, 19/10/08, naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Non Availibility of parts
To: Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com, Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
Date: Sunday, 19 October, 2008, 11:22 AM


Dear YCC,
Photos attached. please do needful, or i will be forced to do use duplicate.
Naveen
9394709355


--- On Sat, 18/10/08, naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
To: "Customercare" <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
Date: Saturday, 18 October, 2008, 6:31 PM


Dear YCC,
Photos attached. please do needful.
Naveen
9394709355



--- On Tue, 14/10/08, Customercare <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
wrote:

> From: Customercare <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> Subject: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
> To: naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Tuesday, 14 October, 2008, 1:48 PM
> Hello
> Please clarify the details of part no. and colour variance
> vide your
> earlier mail.
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/14/2008
> 01:46 PM -----
>
> Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/14/2008 01:44 PM
>
> To
> Customercare/Parts &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir,
> Part no mentioned below are not DEEP PURPLE BLUE METALIC.
> in our system.
> DPBMV Cowling part no is 5TSWF83510P180 in our system
> DPVMV Front Fender no is 5TSF1510612X80 in our system
> Stock is availabvle with us for these parts.
> Please ask the customer to give us actual part no.
>
>
> Thanks
> W S Pathania
>
>
>
> Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/14/2008 01:06 PM
>
> To
> Waryam Pathania/Parts &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject
> Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Pathania san
> Any action in this case. Is the stock available with us,
> pl . confirm.
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/14/2008
> 01:03 PM -----
>
> naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
> 10/13/2008 06:47 PM
> Please respond to
> naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
>
>
> To
> Customercare <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> cc
>
> Subject
> Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hello,
>
>
> No any action or news
>
>
>
>
> --- On Fri, 10/10/08, Customercare
> <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> wrote:
> From: Customercare
> <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> Subject: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
> To: "Waryam_Pathania/Parts_&_Service/FBD/YMI"
>
> <Waryam_Pathania/Parts_&_Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> Cc: naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Friday, 10 October, 2008, 8:27 AM
>
>
> Dear Pathania san
> Please find herewith the details you were asking. Hope now
> we can help the
> customer.
>
> Regards
>
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/10/2008
> 08:23 AM -----
>
> naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
> 10/08/2008 08:35 PM
>
> Please respond to
> naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
>
>
> To
> Customercare <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> cc
>
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hai,
> Reference to the belowmail is send as this. the
> cowling part
> no. from the part list available is HEADLIGHT COWLING ASSY.
> (DEEP PURPLE
> BLUE METTALIC) AND 12 DIGIT PART NO IS 5TS-H8350-50-00 AND
> 9 DIGIT NO. IS
> 5T-H8350-50. AND FRONT FENDER (MUDGAUARD)(DEEP PURPLE BLUE
> METTALIC) 12
> DIGIT PART NO. IS 5TS-WF151-50-00 AND 9 DIGIT IS
> 5T-WF151-50.
>
> this are the details available in parts
> cataloge with dealer
> in visakhapatnam. and the model of the bike is 2003 and
> purchased from
> vijaya motors alwaye on 16 sep 2003.
> give me message as per the availibilty.
>
>
> Naveen
> 9394709355
>
>
> --- On Mon, 6/10/08, Customercare
> <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> wrote:
> From: Customercare
> <customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com>
> Subject: Fw: Non Availibility of parts
> To: naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Monday, 6 October, 2008, 4:14 PM
>
>
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/06/2008
> 04:14 PM -----
>
> Waryam Pathania/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/06/2008 10:05 AM
>
> To
> Customercare/Parts &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> Anil Kumar Putla/AO/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> AO-hyderabad@yamaha-motor-india.com, Ashok Bhatia/Parts
> &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in, B P
> Yadav/Marketing/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com, Francis P
> Lobo/Parts &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
> Subject
> Re: Fw: Non Availibility of partsLink
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear customercare
> Please provide us the actual part no or photograph of the
> below noted
> mudguard and cowling with model code if possible so that we
> may be able
> to deliver the part accordingly as we have so many models
> in blue colours.
>
> Mudguard/cowling available with us in DPBMV colour against
> part no
> 5TF1510612X080/
> 5TSWF83510P180 in sufficient stk.
> Please do the needful at the earliest.
>
>
> Thanks
> W S Pathania
>
>
>
> Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> 10/06/2008 09:04 AM
>
> To
> Waryam Pathania/Parts &
> Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com, Ashok
> Bhatia/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>, Anil Kumar
> Putla/AO/YMI@yamaha-motor-india.com,
> AO-hyderabad@yamaha-motor-india.com
> Subject
> Fw: Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Pathania san & Bhatia san
> Please see how we can help this customer . Do we have this
> part in our
> stock . If the reply is in affirmation, we may arrange to
> send this part
> to customer's nearby dealer, possibly at
> Vishakapatnam.Please do respond.
>
> ----- Forwarded by Customercare/Parts & Service/FBD/YMI
> on 10/06/2008
> 08:51 AM -----
>
> naveen pinakkan <naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in>
> 10/05/2008 04:41 PM
>
> Please respond to
> naveenpinakkann@yahoo.co.in
>
>
> To
> customercare@yamaha-motor-india.com
> cc
> AO-hyderabad@yamaha-motor-india.com
> Subject
> Non Availibility of parts
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hai,
> i am usng one international model Libero(blue) from
> 2003 onwards. i
> am unhappy about the parts availibilty of the bike. i need
> one front
> mudguard and cowling. i got the the head light assy after
> three months of
> the search. i am now staying at visakhapatnam. i could
> not find the
> parts at any of the dealer in vizag. Let solve the issue.
> let me know the
> availibilty and if item not there let me know. how to sell
> of the bike
> further. i think the service will make good from yamaha.
>
> yours fathfully
> Naveen
> 9394709355
>
>
>
> Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them
> now.
>
>
> From Chandigarh to Chennai - find friends all over India.
> Click here.
>
> Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them
> now.

Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download
Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php


Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php

Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php
 
Dear sir
I was booked Yamaha Fz 16 on 7th of Oct and your M/S Geeta motors Sahibabad Ghaziabad U.P promised me that we give you bike on 18 Oct and now its 24 Oct he cant give me a bike till day, I am very upset because I have all ready Bajaj Pulsar 180 cc and I am happy with performance of that, first time I am going to do faith on Yamaha and I got bad experience . Now I am thinking to skip this bike because of wrong commitment. I want to tell you one thing that one satisfy customer make one thousand satisfy customer and one unsatisfied customer make one lack unsatisfied customer .
 
Dear sir
I was booked Yamaha Fz 16 on 7th of Oct and your M/S Geeta motors Sahibabad Ghaziabad U.P promised me that we give you bike on 18 Oct and now its 24 Oct he cant give me a bike till day, I am very upset because I have all ready Bajaj Pulsar 180 cc and I am happy with performance of that, first time I am going to do faith on Yamaha and I got bad experience . Now I am thinking to skip this bike because of wrong commitment. I want to tell you one thing that one satisfy customer make one thousand satisfy customer and one unsatisfied customer make one lack unsatisfied customer .
Amit K.C
9313721719
9871890667
 
Hi I purchased my New Yahama FZ Vehicle 2 Days back. Know my wheels are Dancing .When i check with Dealer He told me to Visit the MRF Show room .I took My vehicle There He told me check with your dealer. alloywheel Problem. Still My problem not solved. purhcase Date 28th october 2008 @ Ambal Motors Chenni.Togh to by a Bike Tougher to Keep Safe. If company is providng this kind of vehicle what shall i do tell me Sir

if possible hlep me expecting your call from the company. i never expect this kind of service to the new vehicle


Yuvaraj 98410 03677
 
Dear Sir,
I booked Yamaha FZ16 on 9th of October in Hyderabad-India my B.No:J168147 they have commited the delivary date on Nov-5th but again they are asking to wait for 1 more month.Which disappointed me lot.So please do deliver earley..

Thanking you,

B.M.Balakrishna
Ph +91 9949363648
D
User
yash  
 
hey guys.. i have seen your FZ16.. to be very frnk, , i loved it.. and planning to buy that..but now after reading all these comments abt dis product and the services from yamaha, I think i should go for honda hunk... i was confused... now after reading all these crap about your services i have changes my mind... sorry dude... do something otherwise u will lose ur business... if you cn promise something good let me knw...


bye for now
 
Hi, I m Sandeep an Yamaha Coustomer, i bought galadiator ss last week from korba, i m also facing problems like
1) its front wheel seemed to be jamm, it produces sound lint cchhnnnn..., i told that to yamaha technician, he just rub the break shoe with amree paper, & refitted it, after that it makes more sound then they told that this is normal for new bikes, also they told that there is jaming also doe to its oil seal. but do nothing. So tell me wat to do
2) some abnormal sound from its fuel tank like some thing loosened.
3) its pickup is quite low

so tell me what to do???
 
hi sir

i am an employee in BPO. i want to purchase a bike. i wnat bike with hightest milage with durable, pls suggest me a good bike.

Thanking you
Sriman
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased a yamaha Gladiator on 05-10-2008 from Pickup Yamaha(Gurgaon).The day on which I purchase first they have given me the improper functioning bike. After my insistence that I would not take as bike engine was producing inconsistent noise. They were continuously suggesting that It is not a problem and will be rectified in the first service. If it was not a problem then why it will be rectified after first service. Then I asked the dealership owner about the problem and then only they changed bike.
When I had gone for 1st service there is no lubricant oil(Yamaha 4T) and the air compressor was not working at that time. I have traveled 20 Km again just for filling the oil after bike service.
Now it has more than 1 and 1/2 month from the date on which I have purchased the bike but I have not got the number of my bike. Whenever I am calling on their(Pick up Yamaha personal) cell numbers they would not pick up the phone. When I call them on landline number they accept the call. They said that you will get your number with in 2 to 3 days but the day has not yet come. Even I have gone to authority but due to typing mistake(incorrect engine number on the paper) of dealership personal authority refused to give me the number.

They are telling that I have gone the Authority where I have said (authority official) that I will give any permanent address which is completely baseless. I have gone to authority with their (dealership agent) and authority personal refused due to give number due to incorrect engine number. On 19/11/2008 they ask for permanent address proof and I faxed it promptly. But I do not have any clue why me number has not come yet.

The reason they are embarrassing me that I have refused to take the improper functioning bike on the day of purchase.
Even on 21/11/2008 they promised to give the number on 22/11/2008 in presence of a Yamaha official and still on 23/11/2008 I have not got that.
Please let me know what should I do and where I have to go from now. I suffered a lot of metal strain due to their irresponsible and amateur behavior. I am waiting for your response.

Thanks and Regards
Adbhut Kumar
Software Engineer
Contact: 9811143012
 
i have booked a yamaha Fz 16 in thane .near mumbai at 76500... they are not giving me the color choice... can some one help and kindly give me the yamaha complaint no.
 
sir,
I was the proud owner of gladiator JA model when it launched in 12/2007. Not much problem since 10/08. One day I found the disc in front is getting jammed. Immediately I rushed the vehicle to superservice camp at Trivandrum conducted bt Engineers at Cochin/Trivandrum. Immediately, they replaced the brake shoe. I was told, the jamm will be over by a couple of days. But the problem persisted, mileage came low. During next service, I pointed the same trouble. Then they replaced the kit in the disc unit and I was asked to pay for it. Eventhough it was within warranty period, i paid for it.
But even after four months, the front wheel jams at one or two points on rotation. When I contacted the service Engineers at Muthoot Yamaha, Trivandrum, they replied, it is like this. There is no free play of front wheel. Still I am using this JA model with the trouble. Nobody in the service centre could heal the problem i faced. In addition to this, I made another mistake. I purchased one FZ 16 for my son. He was too much attracted to that. Immediately after one week, I noticed the air in my rear tubeless tyre reduced from 36 to 22. Again i tried, but the full pressure lasts only for one week. As usual, I had to approach the service centre. They replied, there may be small pins stuck on tyre and detailed checking is necessary. Is this the style of functioning of a great two wheeler company? l am discouraging my near & dear ones who asks about these products.
 
Last year I had purchased YAMAHA LIBERO G5 BIKE. From the day one itself I am facing lot of problem on my bike, there are

1. Enormous sound coming from Head Light doom
2. Rust on Silencer, Handle & screws.
3. Fuel consumption issue
4. Battery back-up issue. Each & every service I have to recharge the battery
5. Service was not satisfactory
6. More than a liter of Petrol consumed by them whenever if we go for a service. It’s very pathetic


Now I am facing an issue Enormous sound from chains brackets, Then I came to know that chain got damaged fully due to improper quality. The vendor of the chain is given below

Make: OLON

As per your service provider at Pondicherry (Mr. Sivaraj karthik & S.K motors) this was not covered under warranty replacement. Hence kindly check & update immediately

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Yamaha Motor India - PAN NO. NOT YET RECEIVED