Complaints 1055

File a complaint to Corporation Bank

Having problems with Corporation Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Corporation Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Corporation Bank

Corporation Bank Phone Numbers

1 800 425 2407
+91 80 2660 2500
+91 80 2660 0587

Corporation Bank Website

Corporation Bank Head Office Address

Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Corporation Bank reviews & complaints page 9

KhanKhursid

lady branch head behavior - new sb a/c opening on 23/12/2019

Address:1312, nawada, new delhi, 10059

This is to inform you that please read the incident of 23/12/2019 at 1312 nawada, new delhi - corporation bank lady branch head behavior -

I and my wife went to open a sb a/c in corporation bank - nawada branch of new delhi which is 1 km from my home for convenient purpose.

1- as per rbi/bank guidelines we produce - adhar card, pan card, voter id card, electricity bill, passport photo and marriage certificate,...
Jyoti joraver
from Amritsar, Punjab

refund amount not received in my bank account

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134108

Refund amount not received in my bank account. Refund already initiated from amazon.

This is to confirm that refund for amount 840.0000 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund reference # 74332749279927848802835.

We are writing to confirm that your refund for rs.890.00 has been processed for your order #[protected]...
nishikantgupta1150
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money or refund not yet credited by bank side

I am nishikant gupta. I have made a ticket booking on irctc and cancelled the ticket due to some reason. So the irctc has already send my refund money to my bank on 10 december 2019. But from the bank side it is not credited yet in my corporation bank account and the irctc has provided me a refund reference id-[protected] for further details or process.
Here is my account details,
Bank name - corporation bank
Account...
fzvbn

xyz

Address:gaushala nagar Vrindavan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281121

आदरणीय श्रीमान प्रार्थी का बचत खाता जिसकी संख्या [protected] है कारपोरेशन बैंक की राम मंदिर शाखा, नजदीक अटल्ला चुंगी वृन्दावन में है तथा इसका ब्रांच कोड 1860 है।
श्रीमान प्रार्थी...
satyendra12

money deduction

On dec 13 i applied for the ujjivan small finance bank ipo and 14800 rs was deducted from my corporation bank account but ipo was not applied and money was not refunded .from last one week I am waiting for the refund of money but it seems there is some issue .I tried to call corporation banks customer care but was unable to contact them. through my ZERODHA trading account applied for the ipo using UPI platform of PHONEPE .Kindly look into...
masurpritesh

complaint regarding death settlement of account

Address:karvenagar, pune, maharashtra, 411052

I want to register a complaint regarding death settlement of account in corporation bank karvenagar branch. Corporation bank saving account in the name of my grandfather (Account type - former or survivor) should have been handed over to me after death of my grandfather as on 19/07/2018. As i approached the then corporation bank manager on 06/08/2018 to transfer the said account on my name but he refused to do so in spite of providing all...
Prabhu Bhosale

misbehavior by bank manager, khanda colony, new panvel.

Address:Khanda colonyy, 410206

This is with respect to the misbehavior being done with the customers applying for loan. The bank manager is just rude with clear rejection of passing the loan despite of giving clearance before. This incident happened just after asking the time going to be taken for the loan to be passed. This loan application was submitted in the bank on 29th november 2019. The manager states that many important work is pending with him, my application...
meer77

fraud cash withdrawal from different atms

Address:chandanhola, new delhi, 110074

Dated : 29.11.2019
My name mir salim, i am a account hodler in corporation bank, sat vari branch, new delhi - 110 074 (Ifsc code :- corp0001528), my a/c no. [protected]. On 26th november 2019 massage received but i did’t see the massage, i was totally shocked. I am going to bank for entry in pass book. I see the pass book 26.11.2019 to 27.11.2019, totally amount withdwral rs.41500.00. This transaction took place...
Praveenkumar Cr
from Shimoga, Karnataka

trf deduction

Address:Savalanga road Shimoga, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

I have an account shimoga savalanga road bank account i have have received cheque that amount i deposited and i have given selfy withdrawal cheque in same bank have debited 70rs and 150 rs for deposit and withdrawal. I know minimum rules of banking system no bank have this type of system of my own cash withdrawal have to pay trf charge. Can please let me know if i use to cheque for transferring my cash why you have deducted my...
Address:Karaikal, Puducherry, 609602

A/c no: [protected] (Chome/01/06001)
1) in our home loan account rs32494/- interest amount was recovered on[protected] and brought your notice immediately.
2) emi of rs 6186/= not credited in our account, sent on[protected].
3) we are availed home loan rs 600000/= (Six lakh) on march 2006 for 174 month re –payment. The emi was paid regularly as on today, from mrpl salary account branch. The outstanding...
Sharad byndoor

iam complaining about refund issue

I ordered a running spikes shoe 10/10/19 from amazon by online payment worth rs 769 and cancelled that product due to late delivery date they said we will refund your amount within 2-4 days but they didn't refund even after 3 weeks. I calledamazon customer they said we already refunded your amount on 13/10/19 and they send the reference number of that refund this is the proof that money is refunded to my account but money is not reflecting...
Ashishmalik1069

staff behaviour and decline of service by officer

Address:Corporation Bank Sector 7 Rohini Branch, North West Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear sir/madam, i am customer of corporation bank since 2009. Yesterday i went to bank branch in delhi rohini sector 7 branch for submitting my kyc documents. The officer in counter number 7 named sneh madam replies in rude behaviour and torn my documents without any reason. And she told me that she will never do kyc updation and told me that u can complaint where u can. Before me there was any argument between any other customer and that...
gopal rauth

duplicate transaction

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Hi there was transaction made to a person on 8th of november 2019, but unfortunately, the amount was sent twice and when we call up the person to return the amount which we have sent, he ignores to do so, please call from your bank to the customer for the same on behalf o[censored]s. Please find the required attachments and revert back for anything required from my end.
Customer contact number: [protected], [protected]...
PREEYA KANCHAN

housing loan

Address:Na, 400092

I have taken the loan of 13 lakhs in the year 2004 period 25 years
After paying a loan for 16 years total amount paid 21lakhs the bank has increased my principal by 1one lakh which is now 14 lakhs. And when i asked for explanation the they say that whatever i paid till now was only interest henceforth whatever i will pay will be the principal. They are telling me that i have to pay total 40lakhs against 13lakhs. They are not ready...
Sharad Poojary
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

refunded money is not reflecting in my bank account

I ordered a product from amazon and i cancelled that order due to late delivery.
Amazon refunded that amount of money to my bank account but that money is not reflecting in my bank account plzz 🙏🙏 🙏. I want that money so iam requesting you to deposit that money in my account.
I tried so many times to contact you but you are not picking any calls from us....
Chinnimari

refund hasn't been reflected in bank account

I have returned an item worth 327 to amazon, the refunded amount hasn't been reflected in my bank account. It's already been a month I'm waiting. If asked with amazon customers care, they have been saying it's already been refunded. But its not reflected in my bank account. I have contacted Customer care with reference num regarding this, but they are too irresponsible, I have sent them mail too, but no use of that. Even they are not answerable...
SOMABHAI DHANABHAI PRAJAPATI

non refund of moneu

Address:ASHAPURA COMPLEX, GANDHINAGAR ROAD, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382845

બેન્કની અત્યંત ખરાબસેવાઓથી કંટાળીને મેં ગત તા. ૧૭/૧૦/૨૦૧૯ ના રોજ ખાતું બંધ કરી તમામ આર્થિક નુકસાનભરપાઈ કરવા અંગે માણસા શાખામાં લેખિત ફરિયાદ રજૂ કરેલ, જેની એક નકલ રિઝર્વબેન્ક...
ManickavasagamS
from Palakkodu, Tamil Nadu

regarding wrong transaction

I am a corporation bank account holder. I have made a transaction of rs.1, 06, 800 through imps to a wrong account by mistake. The actual client is deepthi enterprises (A/c no.[protected] instead i have sent the amount to jaya senthamarai kannan (A/c. No.[protected]
Ifsc code:icic000613
Date :[protected]
Time: 9.40pm

Please we request for the return of the amount as soon as possible. Kindly help us...
SmartyGupta

regarding refund not yet received

I have made train booking on irctc and and cancelled the ticket on 1 nov 2019. The irctc has sent my refund to bank but the bank is not crediting refund to my bank
Transaction i'd:[protected]
And my bank details is
Acc no.[protected]
Ifsc code:corp0003401
Name-nishikant gupta
Bank name-corporation bank
Mobile no.[protected]
Kindly, help me with these details...
AbhiRoy24

solve this problem

Address:Mohsimpur khusrupur patna, Patna, Bihar, 803202

I have purchased a product due to defective i have cancelled. Im talk about the refund with amazon customer care they said im already refunded. The amazon people have done the refund successfully on 24october of rs 3434 but the amount still not reflected into my bank account more the then 8 days have passed still im waiting
Do it as we are depending on you people...