Country Club India — Membership fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have purchased ur 30YR BILLIONIARE PLATINUM+DAE vide agreement no 3906 at vanue code CCDL10, Rohini, Delhi, last night at 8'clock value rs. 2, 60, 000. Sir i want to cancel this agreement because i am not satisfied by your representative(vishal rai)because they promised a lot but i have not found many promises in agreement which was commited & signed your agreement with fake commitments.No Recpts were given agst payments by your branch & i have not signed my credit card pymt slips.
I have given payment Rs 2, 30, 000 through my credit cards as follows :

Sbi card no 400667******4750 Rs 1, 90, 000 (Rs one lac Ninety Thousand )

ICICI Card No 437551******8003 Rs. 40, 000( Rs Forty Thousand )

So, kindly please cancel this agreement & Returned my Payment as soon as possible.that will be highly appreciated ur brand image. Sir, i request no more discussion regarding in matter.sir they dont have any printed matrial regarding any membership they do there fake promises to every new guest who become member then he knews that on agreement all wrong commitments have been done. Pls stop these nonsense shop of country club india

Regards:
Rajeev Kumar Gupta
Email: r[protected]@gmail.com
B-126, Top Floor, Prashant Vihar, Delhi
[protected], [protected]
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information