Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com — transaction failed to process

Address:Maharashtra

On 24.06.2013 i made online fee payment for ibps exam registration of Rs.50/- through my HDFC Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Sneha Bansode.
(sneha.[protected]@gmail.com)
May 05, 2014
NILESH KONJE's response
my Nilesh Konje My [protected] But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what My Rechage नाही आला
Oct 09, 2014
bhun's response
made online payment for ccmt registration of Rs 249 through AXIS debit card.My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". what to do now?. Rs 249 has been deducted from my account and simultaneously my ccmt registration is nt done .please refund me that much of amount.for that contact me at Vishal Patel.[protected]@gmail.com contact no- +91 [protected]

I made online payment to get an appointment for driving licence on dlpay.dimts.in of indian rupee 275 through my Axis Bank Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries", but the same amount has been debited from my account. So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.plz reply me soon...
Kindly refund the same amount back to my account.

REGARDS
Himani
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I made online fee payment for landline bill Rs2156/=- through
my SBI Credit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons:
sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at
[protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do Know? please
reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

NAFISUR RAHMAN
n.[protected]@consultant.com
I made a recharge through my sbi atm card. The amount deducted but i did not get the balance. It is showing "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". Please help me out.
sir, i made online payment rs6244/- for hdfc creditcard.rs deducted from my account .but not reach my hdfc credit card accountyet.i made online payment using bank of maharashtra navi pth branch net banking. details are account no [protected]. trxn dt 08/12/2014.trxn no isBBOM[protected]. MY NAME IS VISHWAS MANGAONKAR. [protected]@gmail.com pl return my money, or credit in to hdfc credit account.
good evning
Electricity Bill Online Paid karne me paresani aa rahi he Bill Pay Nahi ho raha he Please Help me .
Virendra singh Thakur
parasia
Dist- Chhindwara
mp

On 21.12.2014 i made online fee payment for C-TET exam registration of
Rs.600/- through my syndicate bank Debit card. My transaction was failed with error
"Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please
contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment
is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what
should I do now? Is my registration completed or not?.please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

RAJENDER SINGH
([protected]@gmail.com)

I made online payment for ccmt registration of Rs 44240/- through vijaya bank debit card.My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". what to do now?. Rs 44240/- has been deducted from my account and simultaneously my college registration is not done .please refund me that much of amount.for that contact me at
contact no- +91 [protected]
I made online credit card payment of Rs. 932.04 through my SBI debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail and mobile number mention below :
[protected]@yahoo.coco.inin
I made online credit card payment of Rs. 932.04 through my SBI debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail and mobile number mention below :
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sir today i filled wbssc cgl form. transaction has been failed but 225 rupees has been cut from my account. AND no registration id and applicant copy has been given. my name is Saad Bin Shams. my no. is [protected]. emal [protected]@gmail.com
I was loadng cash in my airtelmoney account but trasaction was failed .and rs.200 has been debited from my account please return my money please.
Reply me on my email...
I made online payment for Rs. 300/- through Lakshmi Vilas Bank Visa Card for BSNL ITC Card purchase. But I got the reply that my transaction was failed with error with an information - Sorry, we are unable to process your transaction, please contact us [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries. What should I do now ?. Please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below or send a message to my mobile number

E-Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile number [protected]
Dear sir / Madam,

I made online payment for sms card of Rs.24.00 through my Bank of India debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries".So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Sangita Deb
Dear sir / Madam,

I made online payment for sms card of Rs.24.00 through my Bank of India debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries".So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Sangita Deb
My self Dr.Nrbhay and i made a payment of Rs.821 through bill desk against my tata docomo no.[protected] bill bt after deduction of money it shows this process could not be complete, and shows error.so now tell me what to do?
Earlier this morning (9.1.2015) I made a payment for the bill amount of Rs 385/- to TSSPDCL (bill dated 3.1.15, due date 17.1.2015) towards electricity bill for service number :[protected], ERO 15 (Kukatpally) (Flat 304, Block 7, Rain Tree Park, KPHB, Hyderabad) through my SBI debit card. However, I got the following message ; "Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@bill desk.com". Please let me know on my e.mail address or on phone what to do now to make the payment? My e.mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com and phone numbers are [protected] and [protected]. I will be grateful for helping me at the earliest possible.
I made online payment for bus booking in tnstc through by icici dredid card.My transaction was failed and i am lost my Rs.1071.please refund my amount.

On[protected] I made online bill payment for PGVCLof Rs.730/- through my SBI Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account on POS [protected] transaction no.[protected]. Please solve my problem.
My e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.in
I made a online ticket booking from SETC and My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So pls Do Needfull
My Email ;peter.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No:[protected]
I made online payment for bsnl bill of 759 through my debit card but transaction was failed. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? Please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

BillDesk
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    BillDesk Address
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all BillDesk contact information