Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 123

File a complaint to Elder Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Elder Pharmaceuticals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Elder Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Elder Pharmaceuticals

Elder Pharmaceuticals Phone Numbers

+91 22 2673 0058
+91 22 2673 0067
+91 22 2673 0051

Elder Pharmaceuticals Website

Elder Pharmaceuticals Head Office Address

Elder House, C-9, Dalia Industrial Estate, Andheri (W)
Mumbai City District

Elder Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 3

vaibhav_khare
May 23, 2021

Fixed deposit

I was holding a fixed deposit in elder pharma (FDR No: c79675) of amount Rs. 30, 000/- start date of 2/12/2013 and end date of 2/14/2016

I have not yet received the maturity amount of Rs. 42, 154 since the company had liquidity issues. pls. repay the principal with interest to me at the earliest...
Madmax11
May 14, 2021

Non receipt of principal amount

Dear sir what is the latest on Elder pharma
I have 2 fixed deposits
Rs 50000 - fdr 57433
Rs 48000 - fdr 57431
Invested through Bajaj capital nd matured 23/12/13
Not received refund till date please assist...
aruna pradhan

Pls provide me My UAN number

Address:MAHARASHTRA

I am Arun PRADHAN ex employee of elder pharmaceuticals company Limited my pf number
MH/24368/13302
ARUN PRADHAN
Mobile no-[protected]...
Harshadpatel266

FD amount has been not repaid

Dear Elder Pharma,

Eighty thousand rupees were invested on 24/09/2011 as a fixed deposit and its maturity date was 23/09/2014. But till date your company has not repaid my maturity amount. Anyhow released my payment ASAP. FDR Details mentioned as below,

FDR No: N 60118 (Rs. 40000) and N 60119 (Rs. 40000).

Refer attached Fixed Deposit Receipt.

Reply it an urgent basis.
picor223

Non receipt of Fix Deposit Principal as well Interest

Ref: FD Receipt No. 71298 and 71300 issued by Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Sub: Non Receipt of Principal and Interest Money

We gave to your company as fixed Deposit for 3years on 09.03.2012 Rs 25, 000 Recpt No.71298 and Rs.25, 000 Recpt No.71300.
Till today 6th Jan.2021 neither Principal nor Interest money are paid.
Dear sir we are senior citizens and the money are our hard earned money...
ankit k.k

Fixed deposit --money not received

Address:C 13 SWAMI NARAYAN NAGAR, NEAR RAMVATIKA WAGHODIA ROAD

I was issue 01 fd on dt:26.12.2020 but till now not received my money back
request to you please arrange to give me my money asap.
details are as mention:
receipt no :N 78409
name : kishorkumar manharlal kayasth
deposit amount:75, 000/-
date of deposit:26.12.2020
date of maturity:27.12.2015...
I have 1 combipack purchase of Eldervit 12 injection but one ampule
Found empty and product details as given below
Batch no EES -013
Mfg .06/2020
EXP. O5/2022...
rishikaraju

Non payment of fixed deposit amount

Address:mumbai

My fixed deposit has matured in[protected] but i have not received my amount along with interest...
Mithun Uchil

Payment not received on fixed deposits

Address:Elder Ltd. Kunthu Commerce Centre, 301-302,Tel: 022-2873 7123/4 ​ CIN: L74140MH2005PLC151865 ​ Email: [email protected] 3rd Floor, Plot No. 174, Bangur Nagar, Goregaon (W), Mumbai MH 400 090 ​

My Name is Guddappa Uchil from borivali west, mumbai

I had taken a Fixed deposit of amount rs 50000 with elder pharmaceuticals on 5/12/2011 for period of 24 months, date of maturity was 7/12/2013.
REciept no. C 64689.

I have still not got any refund or repayment of above amount till date.
Also unable to get their company nos. or customer service..

We need resolution or any updates...
SPV Subbramanian
from Nadapuram, Kerala

Redemption of FD

My fd matured on march 2015 is not repaid even after 5 years. Company is not responding to calls and mails.

Regards...
Address:MUMBAI

I have two fixed deposit receipts for rs.3.6 lacs and rs.3.6 lacs with elder pharmaceuticals ltd which was deposited in feb 2012 and maturity date was feb 2015 but till date we have not received our payment back from elder pharma.

I had complained in consumer complaints earlier in 2017 and 2019 also but no progress on the fd return status.

Government and court please help us get back our money from elder pharmaceuticals.br...
Narayanan Vanishree

fixed deposit - non payment of deposit amount post maturity

Address:560073

Fixed deposit number : c.80604
Date of deposit : 08.03.2013
Date of maturity : 09.03.2016
Deposit amount : 35, 000 /-
Name : vanishree

We have sent the fd details through integrated enterprises [agent who supported fd for elder pharma]. We have not heard back any thing from them.

Its been a long time to hear back on this. The amount will help me for my surgery....
can6

fixed deposit receipt and 73660

Address:ELDER House,Dalia Industrial Estate,Off Veeradesai Road, Andheri(W),Mumbai-400 053, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have a fixed deposit with "elder pharmaceuticals limited" for rs.3.0 lakhs dated 24th august 2012. This was deposited for a period of 36 months. Therefore, the maturity date was 27th august 2015. I have tried my level best to get the money back from the company. But no response. I am a retired person and my existence depends upon pension and interest received on fds. Initially, i used to receive quarterly interest @12% from the company....
Cat2525

fd amount not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I am a retired senior citizen. I deposited my entire hard earned gratuity amount with elder pharmaceutical i am unable to contact anyone as the company and phone number doesn’t exist now. Earlier i was in touch with sanjiv who promised that he would put my case forward as premature withdrawal but now unable

1. Fdr c75885 for 3 lac 25/10/12 matured on 28/10/15 cumulative 4, 21, 536/_

2. Fdr c78312 1/1/13 for...
kamala gould

fixed deposit amount

Address:MUMBAI, 560026

We have deposited rs. 3, 20, 000 and rs. 3, 20, 000 in elder pharmaceuticals in feb 2012 for a term of 3 years which has matured in feb 2015.. We have received letter from elder stating that the money will be paid. But till date we have not received any amount. We do not know the status of the court case.

Please help us getting back our deposited amount with interest....
Address:C-9, Dalia Industrial area, Andheri, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had placed a fixed deposit for rs 50, 000/- on 28.11.2012 vice fdr no n 76822 and the amount was due for repayment on 28.11.2014. Despite repeated reminders to mr sanjeev bhalekar who is the point of contact for fd related clarifications, there has been no response till date. Despite my representation to the appropriate authorities, the matter has not been resolved. I am hoping that this will get resolved asap. It's almost 5 years since...
Address:380015

Elder pharma - not received fd matured amount

This is regarding the elder pharma fixed deposit 64991 of 25, 000. Date of maturity was 15/11/2014,

But still amount have not been received after so many reminders.

You have received this type of complaints for the said company from many people, request you to please take an action with elder pharmaceuticals.

Pankaj...
malaygandhi

fd amount not received on maturity

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Dear sir / madam,

I aesha malay gandhi trusted in your company from last 4 year so, i make fixed deposit in your company for my pregnancy/ delivery purpose. I required this amount as soon as possible. We are not that much capable to this amount. Right now i am in money crisis.

I saved this amount for my pregnancy purpose but i couldn t get this on my actual requirement time please help me.

I already...
mohanvaidya

non receipt of fixed deposit amount with interest on maturity date

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

I am having fixed deposit of rs.30000 in the above company. The details are

Receipt no-c72953 deposit amt. Rs.30000 date of dep. 16/07/2012
Date of realisation 17/07/2012 period 36 months rate of int 11.50%
Date of maturity 16/07/2015
Maturity amount rs.42154.00
I have neither received interest amount nor principal amount till today. I have called to company for n no of times but could not get respond....
MK Sirkar

significant delay in release of fd maturity amount

Address:410206

FDR # : [ 78036] MS SUTAPA SIRKAR

The subject FD got matured long back, but even after submitted the original FD receipt to the company, the FD maturity amount have not yet been release.

I am a ordinary salaried person and would request for help for getting my FD maturity amount.

My new address is:
SUTAPA SIRKAR.
FLAT 404, SHIDDHINEEL HARMONY,
PLOT 21, SECTOR...