Last updated Feb 28, 2024
Complaints 3286

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
+91 11 2617 7806

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Website

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Head Office Address

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 12

Samiksha Bhale
Jun 24, 2021

Fraud Company

This is online earning platform work from home. They took my 6500 Rs They don't have any fear against police I said them I'll go and complaint police about this so they said you can go freely. They are not giving my money back....
Aditya3210
Jun 19, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

Accenture PF passbook Issue, amount deducted twice but credited only once.

This is related to my PF account (EPFO Bandra) where the EPFO department has deducted amount twice in passbook but credited only once.
I can clearly see that the EPFO department have vanished all my contributions from the passbook for the duration from Apr 2015 to July 2017 and again EPFO department has deducted the same amount one more time. They have credited the amount only once, after completion of their required process.
In...
Hhdd
Jun 17, 2021

Delay for the PF withdrawal process

Hi i have applied for PF partial amount on 14 May but no reply even after a week. I had a financial issues due to which i applied and what is a use if they take so long to process??
Finally after waiting for long period they are sending me a rejection list? What is all this?
Should i wait for so long period for my own money??
Will patients in the hospital wait for the death??

I again applied on 9th June...
Senthilvettris
Jun 15, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

Employer digital signature

Address:Prince infocity -II ,kandhanchavadi,chennai

This is senthilnathan i worked for one year in quscient technologies, located at kandhanchavadi, chennai. after thtree months of the resignation i did not get my pf amount because of employer digital signature.many times i mailed to hr regarding the digital signature but nothing works.please contact them and make them to settle the pf amount to my hdfc bank account....
Address:mumbai

This is to inform you that I have been repeatedly raising grievances with the Mumbai PF Bandra office for a follow-up on the Scheme Certificate Issuance which is required to be filed for claiming Family Pension fund as I have attained the age of 62 years. The details as filed.
My last employer was in Chennai I had submitted the documents through my employer vide un no[protected]/TNMAS [protected] Pankaj Kapoor along with...
raaj6600
Jun 7, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Claim not settled

Address:New Delhi

I am a Provident Fund holder. I have applied for PF advance on June 1st, c2021 due to outbreak of Covid-19, which our Indian Govt. announced on 30th May, 2021. The Govt. has asked to settle the claim in this case within 3working days. But till the date my claim has not been settled though already Rs.30000.00 has been deducted from my PF Account and it's showing under process. I have already highlighted the...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Address:EPFO, KR PURAM

My PF Transfer was to happen from PYKRP/24909/6412 TO THTHA[protected]. The amount was rejected by my current organization and it was returned to Employee Provident Fund Office, K. R. Puram, Bangalore.
My current organization has already sent a re-issue form since many months but the amount is still not credited.
Earlier PF TR IN amount was return back, so Reissue Form is submitted. Kindly confirm the latest status of...
ujjwaltiwari1986
Jun 2, 2021

Pension not received after feb 2021

Address:EPF Raipur Chhattisgarh

Myself Prabu Nath Tiwari, PPO No. - CGRAI00084954
From Feb-2021 myself not received my pension till date.

Please resolve the my quarry as earliest, Contact No - [protected]...
Satheeskumar A S
May 27, 2021
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Cannot link PF number to my UAN

I was working in Alia Premedia Service from April-2011 to May-2015. Company name got changed in April 2014 and they gave me a new PF number. So basically I had two PF numbers during the employment.

1. MH/44785/137 - for the period of 20211 to 2014
2. TH/THA/0206280/000/62 - for the period of 2014 to 2015

Now I cannot link the 1st PF number to my UAN. while linking I was getting error...
Bpratik 609
May 26, 2021

Passbook updation not on time

Every month it shows 15 date for p[censored]pdation in passbook, but they don't update on 15th,

They update it on later on dates and shows 15 date in passbook every time,

PFA,

It shows pf added on every months 15date, but in reality they don't,

Today is 26 date but still didn't updated the passbook, same issue observed in last few months.

Regards,...
Deepak5506
from Sonipat, Haryana
May 21, 2021

Regarding PF withdrawal claim- Settled on 08 April 2021 But not got it yet.

Address:Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, SCO-5-8, Sector 12, New Mini Secretariat, Karnal, Haryana – 132001

My name is Deepak S/O Raj Singh and my UAN No[protected]. On 23rd March 2021, I submitted an online form to withdraw my PF & Pension fund. On the EPFO portal it is showing that your claim is settled on 08 April 2021 but I did not get it in my bank account yet.

I have telephonically communicated with the EPFO department (Karnal) . They told me to upload the bank passbook again. I have again uploaded the documents and bank...
RANJEET K GUPTA
May 18, 2021

Not received my claim amount -Mrunal More - 100673630825

Address:malad west Mumbai

please help for get my claim amount which raised on 6th may 2021 but still i dont received any confirmation mail or massage from PF deprtment.

[protected] UAN
Mrunal More...
Garima Jha31
May 6, 2021

PF transfer not processed

Address:EPFO Gurgaon

I am working with FIL INDIA BUSINESS &RESEARCH SERVICES PVT LTD Gurgaon (PF Acc no - GN/GGN/30838/20878) and have submitted the PF transfer request from my previous employer which is DXC.Technology, Bangalore in Jan, 2018 (PF number - PY/BOM/13015/059029) and my previous employer has transferred the amount from end on 2nd Feb, 2018 but the amount has still not credited in my account yet.
I have raised grievances with EPFO Gurgaon multiple...
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I am Not getting my provident fund (PF NO. 11779 & FPF NO. 10553 ) from Rajasthan electronics & instruments ltd. Jaipur. The complete address is
Rajasthan electronics & instruments ltd. (REIL) Jaipur, Rajasthan. Kindly take necessary action and guide me for future.
Regards...
Ajay narama

OB adjustment Debited in PF

In my PF account auto debited multiple times like (OB adjustment entries in my PF passbook on 12th April 2021) and a huge amount has been debited from my PF account .

Kindly let me know the reason, when this can be resolved....
Arulvani
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Claim the Amount

Dear Sir / Mam,

My Name is Siva Shankari.M. My Phone No.[protected]. I have Joined in the Company Name is PREMIER FINE LINENS PRIVATE LIMITED (Establishment ID:CBCBE[protected]) on May-2019. And i have left on Feb-2020 from that Company. Totally 10 Month Service in EPF. I have approached the employer to claim the PF Amount. But They are not responding. I don't know what i can do. i hope finally you can only solve my issue.br...
Madhavi Sood

Exam center

Address:upsc office

UPSC EPFO exam will conduct on 9/05/21
and my center in Jodhpur city and i am living in Jaipur city, in Rajasthan Governament declare weekly lockdown and it effects transportation also, how can we manage to go other other city while hotels as well as transportation should be closed and effected due to guideline of Rajasthan government
so kindly request you to plz cancel the exam or kindly do some changes in center, we can study...
ahmedkadri

Neft done but amount is not credited in bank account

I have raised claim for PF advance on 26 March 2021 and i got SMS that claim settled and NEFT done on 7 April 2021. But till date pf advance amount not credited in my Bank account. So kindly do needful for the same....
mkrish12

Annexure K

Its been more than 2 months since my PF transfer has been approved by EPFO office in Gurgaon. However, even after raising multiple grievances, Annexure K is not being provided. Every time, the grievance is closed saying that Annexure K will be mailed to me shortly. There is no time frame provided and this looks very unprofessional for a Central Government department. Here is the CLAIM ID[protected]...
Mona94

OB Adjustment - PF deducted

I have got multiple OB adjustment entries in my PF passbook on 16th Feb 2021 and a huge amount has been debited from my PF account .
Kindly let me know the reason behind it and when this can be resolved....