Last updated Jan 18, 2024
Complaints 196

File a complaint to Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]

Having problems with Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Phone Numbers

1 800 114 115
+91 11 2568 4645

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Website

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Head Office Address

Central Organisation ECHS Maude Lines, Cavalry Road, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt
New Delhi District

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] reviews & complaints page 4

Address:VIKAN HOUSE,4-A,Kailash Nagar, Bairagarh,Bhopal (MP

This is to seek help from your cell now as writing to [protected]@nic.in
is of no help.I have written them 4 mails but no help.
ECHS Claim No:17124950 of Lt.Col VPS Yadava(Retd)IC 24436K
is still pending.
Though all the documents have been handed over and I have also received the sms on 6th April 2021 stating that the claim is verified and have been sent to BPA for the process...But still we have not received...
Address:MR T Sunil Jacob No. 6/18 Chemmanvilai Appattuvilai, Thucklay (PO), Kanyakumari District Tamil Nadu - 629175

I have to submitted medicine bill vide Claim ID[16699504] through ECHS Nagercovil amounting to Rs.2, 28, 802/- on 17.12.2020 and claim Processing completed by 16.01.2021 but the said amount not credited in my account till date....
Divyansu singh
Jul 25, 2021

Canteen card

Address:Sangrampur kila pureguru sadar Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh

Mera application form cancel kar diya gaya hai karan kya hai...
Kunnath venugopalan
Jul 23, 2021

Echs smart card for Retirees.

Address:Kerala.

I ex-6283756 hav Kunnath Venugopalan corps of signals applied for echs smart on 23 Feb 2021(on line). But it is regretted to say that nothing is heard about the progress so far.application status say that it is pending due to non recept of record verification.my registration no is [protected].kindly look into this matter.my mob no is [protected]....
Divyansu singh
Jul 11, 2021

Card related

Address:Sangrampur kila pureguru sadar Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh 230502

Sir mera naam Vinay Kumar Singh. 7783251N hai mera card maine Oct 2020 mein banwaya tha lekin abhi tak nahi pahunch paya hai msg bhi nahi aya pl batayen...
Address:PUREGURU

Maine apne card ko Oct mein banwaya tha lekin abhi tak nahi aya kya problem hai kripya bataye pl...
Simr Chahal
Jul 9, 2021

Echs card slip

Address:, , , , Vpo kuthala Ferozpur

My name is ex nk simranjeet singh.
My wife date of birth is rong army record.and few month dath of birth correct.echs old card is block make new card but card slip is not recive.
Plz help me.
[protected] mob number...
Vinupgt2012
Jul 3, 2021

Non Receipt of 64KB ECHS card

Address:Sreedarshan, SRK Nagar post, kayarampara

As per application No [protected], I, Vinod Kumar, POA(SE) Ex, had applied for new 64 KB card during Sep 2019.

As per online application enquiry the card has been reached to station headquarters and ready for collection.

It is also showing that OTP for collection has been sent as on 23 Apr 2021.

Till date I have not recieved my OTP. The perinthalmanna polyclinic is not attending my calls and I am...
sachinyadav999
Jun 29, 2021

ECHS card not issued

I, Chand Singh Service number (142970 H) PPO number (09/97/B/S/01846/1993), have applied for 64 KB ECHS card for self and wife in January 2021 Via Application No ([protected]).It is June 2021 till date we have not received any response from them.
Difficult to connect navy records at mumbai as they don't pick up the phone.Can you please redirect this application to the concerned department
so that the echs card can be issued at...
Manoranjan Nag
Jun 18, 2021

Reimbursement of medicine bill

I have to submitted medicine bill vide Claim ID[protected] through Salt Lake, Kolkata amounting to Rs.3469/- on 10.05.2021 and claim Processing complected by 09.06.2021 but the said amount not credited in my account till date....
prpande pande
Jun 6, 2021

Attending veterans above 75 years on priority

Address:New delhi R&R hospital

In R&R veterns above 75 years not given priority in attending by doctors nor in collecting medicines...
Nityananda55
May 11, 2021

Complaint against DR Mahesh kumar Chowdhury,CMRI

Address:GUSKARA,Dist-Purbo bardhaman Pin 713128 W.B

Nityananda Chatterjee

Attachments2:37 PM (28 minutes ago)

to bcc: NITYANANDA
One Register letter was sent to you on 03/05/2021 but till date no reply is received from hospital or Doctors as such I am sending legal notice for recovery my money, If no further action will taken from your end I will take shelter in the court of law in the criminal court and ventilate in the leading news paper...
I have applied for 64KB Smart Card and the temporary slip for that is required so that my mother can avail hospital facilities. It's been more than a month now and nothing has been done....
Mahender nath ravulakolla

Golconda ECHS Hyderabad

Hi team, this is to inform you that the ECHS golconda staff is not giving good service to the people. They will always make the patients wait, not for the treatment but for other activities like medicine and paper works or referrals.
An incident, where me with some other older people almost stood for 2 hours for referral letter, the staff said OIC is not In the hospital, but in fact he was sitting at a corner while using his phone..I...
ratan Bir Singh Kalra
from Deoli, Delhi

Non activation of 64 KB card

Card is not activated as some updation on part of ECHS is pending.
My Polyclinic LODHI Road
Collected 64 KB card from MOUDE Lines

AVM Ratan Bir Singh Kalra(Retd)
Service No 13690 L

Mobile :[protected]...
Vrm78

Non receipt of 64 KB ECHS Card

I, IC 35225F Lt Col RVR Murthy(Retd), have applied for 64 KB ECHS card for self and wife in Oct 2018 and my Application No is [protected]. I received mine but my wife's card has not been received till date. MP 5(B) informed me that her application has been verified and cleared for issue of the 64 KB card in Jun 2019. All my queries with ECHS have resulted in one reply " card is under Printing". There fore, I request you to direct the concerned...
arun82008

ECHS Smart Card not received.

Address:Alappuzha

The payment for 64kb echs cards have been made through Akshaya Center through Application number [protected]

Till date we have not received the cards.

The matter is already delayed, kindly expedite it on priority.

Regards,...
Mh amritsar has recommended bariatic surgery to my mother on 29 july. Paper are under process and jalandhar rc is keep on rejecting forms for silly reason. I cleared rejection n no. Of times. Last time, I cleared all rejection over phone and personally handed over the form.
N still it's is in rejection
I m helpless now
Please help i[censored] can
It was really a very bad experience
No body knows the process....
Dear col. Rakesh kakar,

The payment for 64kb echs cards have been made online and the same have been confirmed to you through e-mail on 13th february, 2020.

Till date we have not received the cards.

The matter is already delayed, kindly expedite it on priority.

Praveen choudhary
Bhabataran Pal

non receipt of echs (new) card

Address:Bhabataran Pal, Arabindapally, Suri, Birbhum, 731101

Sir, i bhabataran pal, army no 15373643l rank hav (Ex), echs card holder under burdan polyclinic & applied for new 64 kbps card & five members. Four out of five members got new card but my spouse name mita pal document some mistake and 15 feb 2020 edited and fwd but still now no progress. Pls inform me what problem at your end....