Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers

First Flight Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 52 2394 4444
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 20 3944 4444

View more phone numbers

First Flight Couriers Website

First Flight Couriers Head Office Address

D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 72

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394230

With above reference courier tracking systems shown status courier delivered but we have not received docket number is below
B903Q3603511, B903Q3603512, B903Q3603513, B903Q3603514, B903Q3603515, B903Q3603516, B903Q3603517, B903Q3603518, B903Q3603519, B903Q3603531, B903Q3603532, B903Q3603533, B903Q3603534, B903Q3603535, B903Q3603536, B903Q3603542, B903Q3603543, B903Q3603545, B903Q3777503, B903Q3777504, B903Q3777505, B903Q3777506, B903Q3777507,...
gups

Not providing POD copy

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382345

We have given one courier to deliver vide POD no G991B0776676 on 19/1/2017 but as per one legal issue we require POD copy of acknowledgement but they are not providing the same.
Ahmedabad branch
Mr Hasmukh chauhan denied for the same and tell us to complain the same...
aratigupta30

Mobile accesory

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 403110

My Consignment No. is O[protected], booked on 14th January 2017. I
I was informed that if you pay more amount It will reach with in 24 hrs.
I paid extra just so that my package reaches early. But today is 6th Feb 2017, It is still not delivered.
As per tracking details it shows that the package has not moved a bit, it is still at Gurgaon. This is a serious issue.

I need resolution...
Asharam Adsul
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Consignment delayed

Address:Satara, Maharashtra, 412801

First Flight consignment delayed against reference # G[protected]
Whenever above reference # tracked on your first flight tracker then it shows that there is no any movement between 1st Feb 2017 to 5th Feb 2017.
Normally we are receiving material 3 to 4 working day through first flight.
Now 6 working days are already passed & still material has not received....
Chirag 15aug
from Dumka, Jharkhand

First flight staff stolen 3pcs of Kurtis set

Sir my parcel wax open in transit ..before dispatching parcel weight was around 8kg received parcel weight is 5.688...how it's possible I have full details ...now first flight staff done stolen the item from...it's just for safety I choose first flight tht I will receive fast &safely but ur staff is a main culprit...plz take action...AsAp..please sir active action against culprit ...refund my product back... Trusting a big company getting...
nitoo123

Not/wrongly delivered the PAN card

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

As per status showing on your site
Airway bill no. B903Q3886346 is showing delivered on 29.01.2017. but as of today we have not received the PAN card. Please send the acknowledgement receipt.
Kindly look in to the matter.
Please take it seriously.
Kindly find to whom it was delivered

Neelam
211 A/28 Ravidas nagar
Kakori...
ZD Beirathie Notlia

Undeliver item

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560030

Sir, my PAN card is sent throught your courier ( first flight courier) on 11th October 2016 but still now they dint deliver my item.please can you help me to deliver as soon as possible.TIA...
Harnam Singh Gangwar

Pan delivery related

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243201

My pan card dispached by nsdl to first flight courier mumbai with docket no b903q3975861 .Docket reached bareilly hub & and send wrong location for delivery after that bareilly hub return docket nsdl mumbai (origin).Any person of ffcl not contact me for my docket reciving purpose.Without send my docket of correct place.Return my docket mumbai....
Deepak Jalal
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan card not delivered to my address

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Tracking Details - # B903Q3810464 ( Ref. #[protected] Returned to HUB Delivered On:
Signed By: Shipment Progress OPEN
Location Date Local time Status
Bareilly [protected] 15:37 Out for Delivery
Bareilly [protected] 00:00 Pending - Address Insufficient
Bareilly [protected] 11:25 Arrived at BAY Station Road Branch
Bareilly [protected] 10:14 Despatched to Branch for Delivery from Bareilly HUBbr...
Bhushan1996
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Delivery of my pan card

Address:Faridkot, Punjab, 151204

The indian pan provider company and income tax department send my pan card by first flight courier limited. My awb number is b903q3335064. This reached in bathinda branch on 16 feb 2017. And todays date is 2 march 2017 till it would not deliverd to me. And i am very late to fill me i tax return only the cvause of your company and now tomorrow i will go in consumer court for consuner services and make a case of (man hani ) on your company...
SG Acoustics

Courier not yet received c77600138543

Address:620021

Above subject courier not yet received so far it was booked on 30 jan 2017 at chennai/irrungattukkottai. Now 3days have been gone still we are finding huge difficulties to know the original status. That courier is most important us but courier peoples are playing with our document. Hence, we need this document immediately. Please do the needful which is most urgent....
agarwalmohitk

Late

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

My Consignment No. is J991P0232134. It is not delivered yet in spite of both source and destination city are metro.
I booked this one on 30th January at 1.00 o'clock.I was informed that if you pay Rs 123 instead of Rs. 70 It will reach with in 24 hrs.
I paid rs. 123/- for the same. But today is 1st Feb 2017, It has not delivered yet. Last date i.e. 31st Jan 2017 also over now.

If in...
Lakhbir Saini
from Pinjaur, Haryana

Pan

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

B903q3814388 this is my tracking number of courier in which my pan card has to deliever but i not received my courier yet, but on the oher hand the tracking number shows my courier has delieverd. The service of first flight is very poor, nobody is responsible for this who solve my problem, i call first flight panchkula but they says this is not customer care, you have to call customer care, but customer care no doesnot respond....
Abhishrist

About my clothes

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 110078

My Family had sent five clothes from Varanasi to Delhi. One was ladies jeans, one was Ladies pink jacket, one is Ladies Sweeter, Two was Ladies suit. But my pink ladies jacket had not been delivered by your company.. it's cost was 1800 rs..
My consignment no. "J991M5252752 and Dateed 27/01/2017, by Name-Shristi Srivastava, Varanasi to Delhi.
Sir, This is my first tym to use your courier company, but you broke my trust.
Sir...
Rajni Dahiya

Parcel delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Worst service i have ever seen. Worst customer care service. My parcel is pending from last 1 week and not even a single customer care phone is answering.
M991B4841794...
Shrey Shukla

Undelivered courier

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I had sent a courier ( number M991B4869993) on Jan 16th 2017. Till today (Jan 27th), the courier remains undelivered. The customer care number on their website are not picked up/ line busy. Dropped mail to [protected]@firstflight.net but no reply. The service is unreliable and frustrating. I have sent important documents and they are stuck in between. What can I do in this scenario? What are my rights as a consumer?...
kedar85

Courier not delivered from last 2month

Address:416001

is anyone in first flight courier company can help me in below mention case... if yes then reply me within 24hrs or i will make complete in consumer forum...

i have send one of product through first flight kolhapur shahupuri branch office to Hydrabad on 28th november2016...

its docket no is M991B4498874...

i have check its status on first flight tracking page it shows the...
Sales Head Project Vijay
from Adur, Kerala

Couriers

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689101

Consignment no... W991B2672869 is the courier from Noida, Delhi to Thiruvalla, Kerala in First Flight Courier service is showing ' In Transit' from 19.1.2017 onwards. Items are not received in Thiruvalla, Kerala till today. The items are 'URGENTLY' required. Please follow up the case and deliver the items to us without much delay. Please follow up the case....
taxsolvehouse
from Egra, West Bengal

Non receive of couriers

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721424

E991b[protected]jan-2017 kolkatta midnapore pending

Date serving location status
17-jan-2017 midnapore pending - far off area
12-jan-2017 kharagpur out for delivery
12-jan-2017 kharagpur arrived at kharagpur branch
12-jan-2017 kharagpur arrived at kharagpur
11-jan-2017 kolkatta despatched from caa r n m road
11-jan-2017 kolkatta booked at caa r n m road...
Kashif Ali Khan

Consignment returned

Address:Rohtas, Bihar, 821115

My consignment no is B903Q3566708, my consignment was returned to origin without my knowledge they did not make me any call and the reason they gave is my address was far away but in reality my house is at a distance 200 meters max.They don't do home delivery and I also heard that the first flight office of my town ask some money before delivery.please check and do something to make your service better....