Complaints 945

File a complaint to Food Panda

Having problems with Food Panda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Food Panda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Food Panda

Food Panda Phone Numbers

1800 3000 3034
+91 12 4614 9200

Food Panda Head Office Address

Pisces Eservices Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 82A, Sector 18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Food Panda reviews & complaints page 2

Deeksha Vashisht

didn't receive food and no refund initiated

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I placed an order through food panda app yesterday, but the order didn't get accepted neither did it cancel. My rs. 852 were deducted from bank account and still not refunded. I even called the location from where i orderd my food and they said they didn't even receive any order from my name, but my money was debited from the bank and yet not refunded and no mssgs have been initiated from food panda that the order was canceled or they will...
Ram Dodge

food panda is ignoring my emails and not making payments

Address:# 45/46, Ajantha Avenue, 1st Floor, Puttenahalli Main Road, JP Nagar 7th Ph, Brigade Millennium Signal, Above Pizza Hut, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

During my on-boarding process, Food Panda had collected a cancelled cheque despite informing them the account was inactive. They said it could be updated at a later point. As soon as my Current Account was created, i sent them the relevant details requesting for Account Change. Food Panda failed to update it on their database and incorrectly credited payments to the inactive account and are not responding to my emails and complaints. Restaurant...
mouli gupta
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

merchant payments

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

We haven't received our payments since the month of november and there is no positive response yet. Just been asked to wait and wait. Finally taking the legal route. Absolutely appalling people working in foodpanda. For vendor code and other details pls mail on [protected]@gmail.com. Also any other merchants facing the same issue can join us for the legal action against foodpanda....
Nikhil Raghunath Nagarkar

order cancelation without informing

Address:Pisces Eservices Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 82A, Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana- 122015, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

They have cancelled at least 6-7 orders in row. Everytime when i order lunch these people take upto 30-50 mins to give the feedback that they have cancelled my order that too for prepaid orders and i need to enquire them in their live chat session then everytime i'll have to move to alternate platform to order again.
It's so pathetic. Worst experience ever. Their executives also give feedback like they are doing some sort of obligation...
Prabhu Natarajan

not delivered food/refund not processed

Address:EVP Prabhu Avenue, Kolathuvancherry, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600122

I'm Prabhu form Chennai. I have ordered food via Foodpanda app on 12 Apr 2019. The amount was 500 paid but the door was not delivered. I asked for the refund but not processed. They are really fraud people never order thru Foodpanda app. I ordered KFC food, they told me refund will be processed and credit with 2 to 3 hours but Foodpanda never processed. Foodpanda people cheaters, never order with them...
afiqah

attitude of rider

Today (15/04/2019) monday i had ordered food using foodpanda app.
Then when the food arrived, the rider call me to come down to pick up the food because he claim that during lunch hour time they cant went up to deliver to my office which is in level 8.
Usually the rider will deliver the food right in front of my office without any unlogical reason like i had experience today.
Moreover, the drink that came with the set...
Vishkum

order cancelled and refund

Address:Hebbagoddi, Bommsandra, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I had ordered food on 06/04/2019, but after payment through online that ordered was cancelled by the corresponding restaurant. Now I am awaiting for my refund amount of 485 INR, still it was not refunded to my bank account.
I had never expected this type of service from Food panda, it's really a painful when refund shouldn't happened within 24 hrs . Kindly refund that amount ASAP...
Shaanya

money Is refund not received of 255 rs

I ordered a pizza from smokin joes on the 15th March 2019 and they cancelled on me since then i have been waiting for my refund from FOOD PANDA and yet nothing. Also all this after writing so many mails to FOOD PANDA and there is absolutely no reply. I had paid 255 rs which it shows has been refunded but there is no sign of it in my bank account. Even after repeated attempts there was no reply from them. And the customer care numbers of FOOD...
Abhishek Ner

foodpanda online order service

Address:410401

Yesterday I ordered pizza from foodpanda aap and it was cancelled 6 times.Every time I order within 10 minutes they cancelled my order.I was hungry and because of this type of dump service of foodpanda I get angry.And after the order was cancelled they sent a message that they refunded the amount but actually no amount was get credited in my account.1 time cancel of order is ok, but 6 time?Is that a joke or the customers are joke for foodpanda.Take...
Address:120/7 soi 78, phetkasem road, 77110

We are new korean food restaurant at hua hin in thailand. We have signed on partner ship with food panda hua hin but after signature on paper noone care for our problem that we have requested out our only five menu on food panda page for food panda customer but they published on our all of menus. The problem is that partner management and sale representative they are just ping-pong our issue to each other. Please who can help us let me know...
Chimmu Akash
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

my order was not received

My order done on 26th feb 2019 was not delivered at all, and the profile still shows track order. I even didnt get my refund. This is not acceptable and i will surely proceed with this complaint. The order was done at a hotel called redhot. I tried calling up the restaurant but they even refused to speak to me when they came to k ow my order was not received. I need an immideate action against the same....
mukeshnid

bad quality food

Address:101, Student house, Patel was, Kocharab Gam, Paldi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

Date 1 may 2019
I ordered a burger which looked very good on their app. But when i received the order it was just 2 slices of tomato kept inside a bun with some.
When i complained they said the image is for reference purpose only and they cant do anything.
I was really angry but helpless.
I would like a refund and an apology from them for such behavior....
Avinash Yenigalla
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

didn't pay 2 lac amount

Address:Old gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

Vamsi brothers food court.. (Deccan fried chicken). My restaurant id is h3wt.. I shud get payment of 2 lac to my restaurant.. Food panda is trying to cheat me.. Im in full debts as i have to pay for my raw material suppliers.. The only option is to suicide leaving a note on food panda.. My family wil have to face many problems.. Pls help me get my payment.....
ruchityagi

complaint about the food

I have just ordered the food from food panda today (28 feb 2019), and it was worst and even bad. I have ordered the thali for the lunch and the food was really pathetic. You don't even imagine what i have seen was a small stone in my food (Dal).

This is what they are delivering to their customers. We trust food panda for a long time and every customer used to order the food from them for that same reason...
soni Anand

food quality was pathetic.

I have ordered chicken dopyaza yesterday, chicken was not cooked properly. It was not even half cooked and taste was awful. I had to throw it in dustbin. I tried contacting support through chat, but window is not opening since yesterday. So i posted this here. Could you please work on your chat support window. So that it will be easy to complain right away....
Premashis Mittra

money yet not credited for the cancelled order

I ordered a pizza from dominos through foodpanda on 01/02/2019 around 7:30 pm in noida. The amount got deducted as i made an online payment but when it took more than an hour i contacted the restaurant and came to know the order was not received. (Dominos noida sector 142). Since then i was triying to reach foodpanda through chat and they ensured me the amount would be credited in my account within 7-10 working days. It has been more than...
Address:560102

I spoke to ovenstory restaurant and they said they wrote a mail to Foodpanda mentioning that Foodpanda can refund my money. I have a call record if you want me to share I can also share the same. Ovenstory restaurant has accepted their mistakes. For the proof I have attached a screenshot.

please don't directly blame on customers. First check where the mistake has happened. If the food is good why I'm...
Drgokul Raaj

selling old food and not providing the resolution... looted my money

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I ordered a pizza from foodpanda in a restaurant called oven story. I received a pizza which is fully burnt and moreover the pizza is a old one. Rotten smell was coming from the pizza and tumeric powder smell was coming. I complaint to the foodpanda they are blindly telling they can't refund or replace the order. Foodpanda is indirectly cheating people and my money is fully wasted here.. Now i'm helpless and i don't know what should i do....
Rohith1813

ordered for chicken 65 biryani instead received some other order

Address:600097

Received a wrong item and asked for replacement which they told not possible.No refund also provided as they told me i had received refund earlier for similar kind of issues. If food panda is doing this again n again, food panda should be liable for whatever times it may be. Why do customers have to suffer. I have shared the pics of wrong items too...
Suganthi Sathish Kumar

i am complaining. refund my amount rs.155.62, i ordered on saturday that is 09.02.19

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I ordered food on saturday 09.02.19, on first i logon to net banking i put pin no and otp also on that time process and return back to transaction failed, then i was trying next time all the process is ok and the order successful. But i put one order and i receive one order, the amount debited my account 2 times. Pls kindly refund my one amount that is rs.155.62/-. Otherwise i am not use the food panda...