Last updated Jan 21, 2024
Complaints 736

File a complaint to Fullerton India Credit

Having problems with Fullerton India Credit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fullerton India Credit customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Fullerton India Credit

Fullerton India Credit Phone Numbers

1800 103 6001
+91 22 6749 1234
+91 22 6643 5959

Fullerton India Credit Website

Fullerton India Credit Head Office Address

Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai
Mumbai City District

Fullerton India Credit reviews & complaints page 9

Fullertron india credit is worst acting the auto debit processing in my bank,
It was processed even without intimation also other that specified date.
It process 10 times in month it will eat every time 590/- and almost i loose 5900/- rs but my emi is still not paid and againa it was over failed draft charge 70/-rs for each alomsot 700/- rs fine.
It has hard times for every one, and that to i putted rbi monatization...
Ritesh Vyas

noc letter

Address:28, ranchodpark society, isanpur, Ahmedabad,

My activa no: gj 27 h 4852 please my email id : [protected]@gmail.com send it noc letter...
Address:Hisar secouer market fuler tone

V. P. O dhingsara dist fatehabad haryana...
Mr. Sandeep reddy from hyderabad branch office in designation of field officer for collection is harassing me and my father, he is abusing me and my father who is a 60year person by abusing in filthy language.
We are in due of 05 months payment to fullerton and we are doing partial payments.
Every day he is calling and abusing us.
Please kindly request you to take action against mr. Sandeep reddy,...
rajiv dadhwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Need to close personal loan

I had personal loan with Fullerton india vide ac no [protected]
I paid 4.5 lakhs on 2.6 lakh loan amount . Account statements is with me . I had also paid 20 thousand on settlement still it is showing 9300 balance . I had also emailed at [protected]@fullertonindia.com regarding this in year 2018. But my issue was not resolved. Need a rational closure to build future relationships....
Siddiq Abubakar

Fullerton company cheating

Address:Vijayawada

In this covid19 lockdown, as per the rbi announcement no emi will pay for 3 months so i thought no amount i have to pay for 3 months that's the reason i didn't kept sufficient amount in my account. I got message from fullerton money not paid.
Next day immediately i deposit amount and paid in fullerton mobile app. I paid lone emi amount + penalty charges also. From last month[protected]. Money debiting from...
Raj Medida

NOC

Sir, This Raja Mohan Medida, S/o M.Mohanrao, Resident of Guntur was taken finance for purchase of Two wheeler in the year 2014. The Vehicle Number : AP07BY3626 (Motor Cycle). Since my period of loan repayment is over, i request to issue NOC to me at the earliest...
Neerajgandhi560

Requesting to send noc

this is to inform you that on 31-dec-2012 i financed a two wheeler from your company and i i have paid all my installments at your office( 0723rmmupmat, ambeycronn, bhuteshwar road, mathura), my all dues are clear, so kindly provide my noc as soon as possible on my email .

Customer name :- neeraj gandhi
customer id :- 3994731
loan account number :- [protected]
email address :- [protected]@gmail.Combr...
Address:Narasimha N N Narayanapura village kaggere post.k r Nagar Tq Mysuru District.571602

Please send me my bike noc...
All emi s are auto debited but my credit score dropped because of your internal problem. Continuously followed up for correction but nobody responded either by fullerton team or moneyview team. Following up for 6-7 months but no use....

haven't received no due certificate & wrong cibil

Address:Sodepur,west Bengal

I took loan from fullerton and settled it in 2010. But they didn't provide me no due certificate to my email or postal address. Besides, they upload wrong cibil. An outstanding amount of rs 98000 is showing in my cibil but i took rs 20000 as personal loan and it was settled at their branch. Now it causes my credit score and i am not able to avail any loan for that reason... Please help me....
G. Deepan

over due amount refund

Address:NO:2/173 NEW NO:3/144,RAGESH SHARMA NAGAR, KOVILANCHERY,kovilanchery,chennai-600126

(Personal loan details
Name : Deepanchakaravarthi
Customer Id : 19754163
Pl no: [protected])

last month's march, april, may EMI loan due i was paid 7440rs correctly befor 4th date.but why should you have taken over due amount in my account (51+538 +354).and why to send me over due messages...please retrun my over due amount, (and last 8due i was paid my Fullerton india mconnect APP)

I...

regarding pf

I was employe of your organisation in ludhiana 2008. My employe I’d is 123685(mahinder kumar) I want to know my pf number and un number. Kindly help me to get this
Mahinder kumar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Tejas Magi

amount deducted while availing moratorium facility

Address:ROOM NO I-5, SHIV SHAKTI NAGAR, G J BHOSLE MARG,

With respect to government policies of moratorium,
I hold a loan with fullerton india credit.

After giving instructions to the financial institution they have deducted my emi which was kept for emergency purpose.

Even after consulting the seniors about the same no person is even bothered to revert back on the mail n give assurance to refund the amount...

Request the fullerton credit institution...
Kiran Adsule

payment refund

The EMI payment was made online via UPI on April 21, 2020 inorder to avoid the due charges. But inspite of successful completion of payment still the payment is not updated in my payments statement. Hence, Please refund my amount....
Kiran Adsule

refund of payment made

The online EMI payment was made on April 21, 2020. But still the payment is not updated in my statement. Request you to refund my EMI so that I can repay it on Mconnect app....
Inderjeet Rangila

emi refund

Address:ropar

I have a personal loan with your bank fullerton india credit. Name inderjeet singh loan number [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com. I have done my march emi rs13838 on 21/03/2020 by paytm & again 23rd of march deduct from my sbi account number [protected]. Kindly refund my emi as soon as possible.

Inderjeet singh
pragneshgajjar006005

monthly

Loan Account No. [protected].

Proof of loan emi payment receipt of google pay till from last month received a notice from upward....
pragneshgajjar006005

about emi

Loan Account No. [protected].

I am paid through website of fullerton india but till they send me notice that payment not done, where to complain I have receipt of google pay with me as proof. please advice...
Inderjeet Rangeela

double emi deducted refund

Address:140001

Dear Team

I am inderjeet singh. I have a personal loan with your bank loan no [protected]. I paid my emi with paytm and 2nd day it was deducted from account again.. Kindly refund

Thanks &Refards
Inderjeet singh