Complaints 408

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HBL Global reviews & complaints page 11

Sahil_Mehrishi

last date of working is not updated in uan

Sir/mam,
I've left the job 1 year ago, and the last date of working has not been updated in my uan yet. I've mailed alot on hbl. [protected]@hdbfs.com but noone is reverting.
Please call them and do the needful as per im unable to claim my pf just because of them.
Details:
Name - sahil mehrishi
Uan:[protected]
Ec no.: s56698
Last date of working: 01/12/2016
Email id: [protected]@rediffmail.combr...
Dhavalndave
from Mahad, Maharashtra

need pf withdrawal status

Address:Anand, Gujarat, 388120

Dear team
I was employed with hbl global during oct 2004 to september 2007. I already submitted my pf withdrawal forms to the company but after so many years still i am not getting any kind of confirmation for the same. Kindly do help. Details mansion below.

Name: dhaval navnitvhandra dave
Employee code: d01431.
Location of service : anand (Gujarat).

Dhaval.
[protected]....
Jasvir Singh Bawa
from Pathankot, Punjab

regarding pf of jasvir singh emp. code j05546

Address:147001

Reg:pf withdrawal
I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @ october 2009. My details furnished below for your kind reference.
Now i would like to get my pf settlement. Kindy send me the details of the
Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id - jasvir. [protected]@yahoo.in
My name - jasvir singh
Employee...
pankaj kumar nanda
from Firozpur, Punjab

need relieving letter

Address:Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab, 152107

I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for one year in hdfc bank as a sales officer of car loan department in district fazilka from august 2015 to 2016 and my employee code was p20429. But i couldn't get my reliving letter yet. Kindly provide me that letter so i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will really appreciate you for this work.

Your sincerely...
mahesh kumar bijarniya

I do not get my salary and relieving letter

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Respected sir/madam
I am mahesh kumar
My emp code - m25175
I am an employee of your hdb financial services limited i'm in the month of august. I am resign the my job.
Sir after that im not received final settelment yet. And i did get my reliving letter. At the same time my new organisation is demanding my reliving letter from my previous organisation for the joining.
So its a request to you kindly send...
Suseela R

relieving letter

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Good morning. I am j ganesh and my employee id is g03989. I am working as a senior telesales executive for the past nine years and i resign my job on 10/08/2017 due to my family situation and personal problem. Now i want my relieving letter as soon as possible. So please do needful and grateful for my future life.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

My...
Anjuupadhyay
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I am waiting for my pf money from 2012

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452008

I am anju upadhyay my employee code is a23524. I resigned on june 2012 n submitted my pf form in aug 2012 and from that day i submitted my form 4 times bcoz each time they refuse to accept that they received it. On 2nd aug 2017 i again courier the form n this time i they accept that they received the form but from 4 aug 2017 to till now they are daily asking for documents that i had already mailed them 5 times. First they ask fir adhaar,...
nehasingla

for withdraw my pf

I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @16 march 2016 my details furnished below for your kind reference.

Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id

My name - baljinder kaur
Employee no. - b09327
Location worked - chandigarh,...
priyankasinha

Withdraw my pf amount

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am ex. Employee of hbl global pvt ltd. I joined @20 june 2016 my details furnished below for your kind reference.

Same and send the pf settlement application also. And where to send & what are the documents requried. Plz send to my email id

My name - priyanka
Parasra
Employee no. - p22054
Location worked...
Prabakar Tkadaicinema

Want to relieving letter

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Hi sir this s prabakaran (P19911)

Dear sir, already i am told my team leader and sales manager for the reason need personal leave for my sister marriage and master degree examination purpose.
1st they will accept my leave and allow me to attend marriage function and examination
Suddenly they wont allow me, so i will take leave myself on june 2nd to june 11th 2017.
Because i cant leave both 1. Examination...
R Lalramnghinglovi

Provident fund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I had resigned from HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. at 7th December, 2016 and had given my PF withdrawal form at the month of April 2017. I had confirmed from the courier people that it had been delivered to the same address and the seal and signature of HBL company had been given as well. But when I called the HR department I got an answer that the form have not been yet received. I can provide all the screenshot of...
Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503230

Respected sir/madam
I am govuri ranjith
My emp code - r28986
I am an employee of your hdb financial services limited i'm in the month of march. I am resign the my job.
Sir after that im not received final settelment yet. And i did get my reliving letter. At the same time my new organisation is demanding my reliving letter from my previous organisation for the joining.
So its a request to you kindly send...
Jayasree Gopi

Not yet received PF claim amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I have not recived my pf money it was submitted in the month of february. Pls help me pf no is mh/ban/162332.

My details:
Name. :jayasree s
Emp id. :j08155
Pf a/n. :mh/ban/162332
Address:no 19, mettu st, ottampalayam,
Odhiyampet post, pondicherry
Dob. :18/06/1992
Mobile. :[protected]
Mail. : [protected]@gmail.com
Company:hbl global pvt ltd (A divition...
choudhary manisha

For leave

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Dear sir/mam,
My name is manisha choudhary and my employee code is m24085. My problem is that on friday i had a emergency at home thats why i return to home at 12.30am to confirm ms abha on call that i have some emergency at home and when i returned from office i had injurned from e rikshaw and that why on saturday i dont inform to my office and boss also. On monday my younger sister is going to my office and meet with my boss mr...
petar
from Lala, Assam

Pending p.f

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Dear sir/mam
Name - narendra kumar
Emp code - n13262
I was the employee of hbl global pvt. Ltd since 13th august 2015 to january 2017.
I was applied form no 10c for my pf amount. I was sending all details by the india post no-ef[protected]in, date 23/03/2017 but i am not getting my pf amount in my account. So please send my pf amount in my account.
Narendra kumar...
Rajivsowmi

Salary and incentive pending

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir /mam,
Iam sowmiya in hosur tamilnadu. Iam worked hbl global pvt ltd in hdb financial service ltd. My designation is tele sales executive. I resign for my job in 02/05/2017. My personal issue so resign for the job. Then my last month salary is not credit for my account. April month salary and incentive is not credit.
I submit proper resignation letter submit for my sales manager (Manikandan narayanan). But he told not...
gorakh ghuge

Establishments code

My name is gorakh ramesh ghuge and I'm working you're organization last 6 month ago but current time I'm leave the job and that is six month ago news but current you not pay for my EPF online check the status all time required to establishments code please let me know what is the establishments code it's need to be request my code is g07111 thank you and please help me...
Rabindranath maity
from Dhupgari, West Bengal

Salary slip not collect

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721156

Respected sir/madam,
I am rabindranath maity from - khanamohan, jhikuria, debra, paschim medinipur i am working the purpose of sells executive post in khargapur branch, west bengal. I have not taken any sallary slip.
Plz kindly sallary slip send me, my mail [protected]@gmail.com. Year of joining -2015 and resining date 2016.
Thanking you....
kumaresan rajan

Not received relieving and exp letter and settlement

Address:hbl

Sir i am kumaresan emp codek13372 ex employee of our organizaction i am working at 14.06.216 to 14.03.2017 i am reliving on my personal reason but now t allowed noties period and up to till date i am not receiving reliving letter and my settlement please cheek to send
My mail i'd
Name, kumaresan
Emp code k1371
Mob[protected]
Mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com...
Moorthi krishh

Reminder : not received my settlement

Address:626117

I'm moorthi. r i had resign my job on 1.2.2016 from hbl global pvt ltd and i had received acceptance letter from the company, but not yet have receive my pf amount. pls guide me for take my pf amount (pls send my salary slip)

My details
Name : r. moorthi
Emp code : m21117
Mobile no : [protected]
Mail id. moorthi. [protected]@gmail.com...