Last updated Jun 7, 2016
Complaints 6

File a complaint to ICore Software Technologies

Having problems with ICore Software Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICore Software Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICore Software Technologies

ICore Software Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 42 2421 7205
Mobile
+91 90 4202 0205

ICore Software Technologies Website

ICore Software Technologies Head Office Address

No-14, Panavs Pooja Apt, Singanallur
Coimbatore
Coimbatore District
Tamil Nadu

Complaints recently resolved by ICore Software Technologies customer care

View all complaints

ICore Software Technologies reviews & complaints(6)

vj.icore

Salary issues, worst handling of employees

Address:641004

மிகவும் மேசமான கம்பெனி. எனக்கு மூன்று மாதம் சம்பளம் தரவில்லை. இது பாேன்று பலரை இவர்கள் ஏமாற்றிவுள்ளர். வேலை பலு மிகஅதிகம். தினமும் 12 மணி நேர வேலை. சம்பளம் சென்ன தேதியில்...
narayanan.rajarajan

Bad company

My name Dinesh SEO analysist, i was worked here for a week. They demanding my certificates for my jobs and one year bond for that job. I got a govt job from TNPSC i told to Balamurugan MD, They can’t accept it. He told ‘You have to work atleast one year then get your certificates’, I spoke to HR – Abirami even she also told the same. I said, if your don’t give my certificate i will go to police station. They will give a word to...
sivashankar.raj

Don't give, project you will suffer more

Worst service provider in Coimbatore, Please don’t waste your money. I gave a simple mobile application to this company, Beginning of the project phase they give good response. But they seeking money without complete the projects. Our project budget 40, 000. We paid initial 15, 000 after one month again we paid 10, 000 that time project was completed at only 25% of work. They again and again ask money from us, without finish our they asking....
Pandy Kanna

Wrost project service and fraud company

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641004

This company is unregistered company, i gave you a application they can't finish, but they charge more than talked earlier at the time of project discussion. Still i didn't get that application. Very worst service i ever seen. Please don’t trust this company. I lost 50k+ in this company. Company md is a very knowledgeable person in cheating. Don’t make any long conversation, because he change your mind in their controls. Beware of that!.br...
sundarperiyasamy
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint about icore

World no 1 frod aand cheating company NO 1 Cheater is Balamurugan
No 2 Sunder Periyasamy, new job searching people are wont go for attanding the interview on Icore Software technologies and clients kindly request wont give any projects for Icore I tell about ur goodness...
Ragu001

Please don't give any projects to the company

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Please don't give any projects to the company called icore software technologies which is in singanallur Coimbatore that company doesn't have any registrations .The person who is running that company is Balamurugan other wise called as fraud he recruits fresher's and gets the project telling that he has experienced staff but no one is experienced he won't give salary and also the people who are working there is only for...