Last updated Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 643

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 26

thanikag
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I need my salary slip

Hai team,
I am thanikachalam, i was work in idea cellular ltd chennai, emp. Id:a370246 (Crs fde), i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the chennai ikya branch is not responding my words.

Thanikachalambr...
10 Comments
Shashi Arpitha
from Mysore, Karnataka

my name change

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 5600067

My name is. Shashi kumar. M, i am working in mother dairy fruit and vegetable pvt ltd in bangalore, sir my name is shashi kumar. M, but u write the shashikumar in my pf account and salary slip and id card pls change the in all this accounts pls add the inshil m. My pan card, adhaar card name is
Shashi kumar. M.
Please change.
Thinking you
Shashikumar. M
Preethie

pf amount withdrawal

Address:641002

Dear sir / mam

This is preethie from coimbatore. I have sent the pf withdrawal forms to the address "ikya human capital solutions limited 27, 4th floor, s v towers 80 feet road 6th block, koramangala bangalore - 560095" through professional courier on 10.08.2017. They have received the courier on 11.08.2017. But while i called to the customer care (Toll free no) for my claim status on 14.09.2017 they are telling that you have...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Tabish Haider

urgent-aadhaar not approved in uan portal

I am updating detail again and again but you are removing details why?
Please approve my aadhaar in portal, it's really important. I am contacting you so many times but you are not responding.
I have done all the detail whatever you need but my aadhaar apporval is still pending. I have sent mail to you so many times but aadhaar did not approve yet. Please do the needful on priority.

Waiting for your response.br...
Samiran1987

employee login request

Address:700091

My self samiran das my offer no :-1020032, i have not login ikea portal, huge time i try the login but showing is not valid id so how can i get my id no, because i want to get my salary slip and its very urgent basis, so please help me for and provide the login description as soon. Details send with my mail
:[protected]@gmal.com

Date :23.09.2017 yours faithfully
Time :-11:35...
robinjasoria

wrong commitment by coordinator hr (megha maheshwari jaipur branch)

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 301001

My name is robin jasoria, i am associted with ikya human capital. I have an issue with jaipur hr team. They wrong commited for me, i just asked about the change process of my salary a/c, they said we required only a/c no. And ifsc code and branch name. I provided the same. Ms. Megha confirm me that my august salary will be credit in new union bank a/c. I have called her four times for the updation of a/c she ansure me...
Kunal Vanwani
from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana

pf form submitted but pf not yet came

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Greetings

My employee id is a160517, i had submitted my pf documents at ur ikya office mohan coperative delhi in may 17 to mr mukesh after that he had delayed in dispatching my pf documents at hyderabad. Ur ikya global care executive told me within 50 days ur pf will come in ur account now its been 72 days and i had not recd my pf. I m sending mails on daily basis but no revert from thier side now. Now what...
dineshgad

asking annexure-k form present company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

Emp id : a090284 name: g dinesh uan num:[protected] pf num: py/bom/0046370/000/0070464 &
Team lease pf number: bg/bng/0035224/000/0748686 i have resigned the job from team lease on 06-jan-17, after claim transfer approved from ikya human capital to team lease when i applied to withdraw the pf amount but i have received only team lease amount not ikya. Team lease comp said that we didn't receive annexure-k form, when we receive annexure-k...
nmalik078
from Chandigarh, Punjab

pf documents submitted about withdrawal

Address:160059

my name is naresh malik . I have submitted my all forms & documents regarding pf withdrawal in june 2017 But till date i have not received my pf amt. When i asked about status of claim they told me to contact pf offi...my employ id A262641
and PF number is PY/BOM/46370/182395 . kindly inform when i get my pf amt. i am relay thankful to you....
John1622

kyc approval

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095
Website:I am trying to contact so many times but they are not responding please update KYC details. Its real

I am updating detail again and again but you are removing details why?
I need to update KYC it's really important. I am contacting you so many times but you are not responding.
I have done all the detail whatever you need but my KYC detail still pending. I have sent mail to you so many times but KYC detail did not approve. Please approve my KYC detail.

Name- Vijay Pal
Emp Id- A341789
Email Id- [protected]@gmail.combr...
rajbant rahul

employee id-a177647 (kyc update and approve, mobile no update)

Please update and approve it.
Details:
Name: rahul kumar gautam
Designation : am engineer
Father name : jairam prasad singh
Contact number : [protected]
Company : nokia solutions and networks india private limited
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Date of birth : 20/02/1988
Pf number : ap/61702/40381
Uan[protected]
Adhar...
devendra patel 29581

regarding release salary

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 011

I am devendra patel was working in your firm as as a odds from 26/10/2016 to 15/12/2016 my employee id is em793997 i called many time to higher authority mr tusharbhai (Branch manager himmatnagar gujarat 383001) as well as mr chiragbhai trivadi (Reporting manager) for my salary, i did get any positiv feedback at all. I also completed all my procedure for resignation as per company ruls and regulation and many time send mail to tusharbhai...
Govind07

pf amount not transferred

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I have applied for pf transfer from pybom[protected] to aphyd[protected]. The manual form was received by pf office (Hyderabad) on 12th july 2017.
I received a massage from bv – epfoho on 18th july, 17 as ‘your transfer in details for crediting new account has been received and same is under process’.
I confirmed from hyderabad pf office that they have couriered the manual pf transfer form...
chouhansunil

date of birth correction

Address:453111

Sir mera naam sunil chouhan hai jo dacument submit kiye thy ushme dob correction karna hai

My uan number[protected]
Emp. Name — sunil chouhan
Contact number-[protected]-[protected]
Wrong dob-04/05/1988
Right dob - 04/05/1989

I give you my id proof and address proof attachment......
Tanveer Hamid Ansari

reliance jio

Address:400008

Please resaled my p f details my name is
Tanveer hamid ansari my roll for jio odss sale my office ballerd street mumbai fort walchand tariess my manager name is vishas chadha my fnf
Ho gaya hai 8 august hoo gaya hai fnf please resaled my pf amount my epmpula
I'd 773677 my epmpula code a406491
One year compilet i am job please resaled my pf amount...
kulbhushan93356
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

pf details mismatch

Address:Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

Dear sir has written my date of birth wrong on my pf number. Because of that i can not update my pf by updating kyc. I request you to correct my date of birth in my pf account. It will be so kind of you.

My uan number[protected]
Emp. Name — kulbhushan arora
Contact number-[protected], [protected]
Wrong dob-12-sep-1992
Right dob - 07-feb-1990

I give you...
ponnusamyps

still not credited my settlement

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IYUJ

I have worked huawei company in period of jan`16 to apr`17, i relived from service apr`17 but still not given my settlement payment.

Please check and confirm, below mentioned my details.

Name : ponnusamy.
Employee id : a32086. (Huawei id: p[protected].
Company : huawei.
Period : jan`16 to apr`17.
E-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Regards,...

I didn't get my salary yet

Address:382330

I had joined in SBI card as a team leader in 17 may
my offer id number is : 1019341
I must to say I didn't get my any salary .
And my reporting manager is Mr. Vivek Sharma
And I left the job because of my salary issue. I left job in 8 July.
Hope so you will be reply to me as well as soon

. Thank you
. Sonu
contact number : [protected]
yaseenkhan21

change login password

Address:462026

I am yaseen khan employee of ikya human capital solutions pvt. Ltd on reliance jio infocomm, bhopal (M. P). My emp-id - a365102. I can't able to login portal. I forgot my password. Please send me the new password to my email id "[protected]@gmail.com"...

Kindly help me with the same as i need to update some information and need my salary slips for some bank work.

Thanks & regards, br...
Bobbby

uan card required

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

We don't have print out for uan card. I am trying to so many time uan member porter when some detail required. I am forget details for email ids and my mobile no missing. So i am very sad. Plz try to help me. I am submitted new detail.
Name : deepak chaudhary
Emp ids :a187567
User ids : deepak
Mobile no: [protected]
Email ids : [protected]@gmail.com...