Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 67

VijayJaiswal@

Cylinder got delivered message received

Address:300 ,Nai Basti Kydganj Allahabad

Kindly look into undelivery of cylinder fpr which i got the message of delivered on 7th December 2020 but no response and delivery till date.
Consumer ID-[protected]
Id-40110
Registered no- [protected]...
atulchopra

Unmaintained Washrooms for Ladies

Address:Kalyan Filling Station, Kohand, GT Road, Panipat, Haryana

I am travelling on NH-44. At one of your dealerships KALYAN FILLING STATION, KOHAND we stopped for using the Washrooms. The washrooms are the dirtiest ones and stinking. Men are using the Ladies washrooms and above all there is no lock inside the washroom door.

Sir IOCL is a fortune 500 company and this all puts a blot on the image of IOCL. Look into the matter and do reply after checking all this....
I have booked cylinder on 5th of December 2020 and not Received till now(16th December 2020). I have already requested in companies online platform on 12th December. I have requested distributor on 14th December and they assured to deliver on 14th December.

Distributor name: Sikiri Inden Gramin Vitrak
Distributor code: [protected]
Consumer Name: Sushama Swain
Consumer address: Allapur, Ganjam...
Southern786

Misbehaviour of manager and staff

Address:N.A.Manzil

I have a complaint against Jassim Petroleum Puliyoorsala Cheruvalloor Post Kanyakumari Dist Tamilnadu.Today I filled petrol for Rs500 and asked to enter for reward point they denied it and waited me for ten minutes when I questioned it they used ugly words against me.They took revenge because two days befor I filled diesel in my car and asked to check the air they asked 20rs for that I didnt give that day also create a contravrsy between...
Tv Ramdas

Gas agency change regarding

Address:IOC, KOPPAM JN, PUTHUR, PALAKKAD

This is to complaint against mis behaviour of gas agency staff at palakkad, koppam junction
1 sir I enquired whether agency change is possible, he replied arrogantly and said not possible.
2.He argued indecently and mis behaved, he said at present not possible, I don't know he is not aware of rules
3.whether provision is available for agency change?...
sathanapriya

About disrespect by sales officer

Address:poonthotam

Not giving respect to dealer by sales officer...
Nijanthan S

Looting on the Fuel Quantity

Address:No 488/5 A2, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu, , Coimbatore - 641004, Tamil Nadu, India

I have tank filled the diesel for my car in SRI RANGANATHAR FUELS-Peelamedu Coimbatore -641004 today, For Rs.2127..Whenever i am filling the fuel in this pump, I am not seeing the proper quantity has been dispersed in the pump. Lots of variations found in the quantity which shows they are approximately looting 4 liters for every 26 liters.pls, address this concern. I observed more time since i am using this vendor for so long time.You can...
Gobin Bonia

Not provided bill

UtubI filled 16 ltr patrol on 13 Dec 20 and got IOC carnival ticket for lucky draw., but while i want to complete my process, it's need dealer code and bill number, Now my question is that if the both thing is required then why ur people given me that lucky draw voucher without bill. They don't know or made me CHUTIA.
I filled patrol at Vivanta Petroleum, 1 C, IOC Colony Ghatkopar, Batch : 000208, invoice : 006168, time 09:08...
anuroop kj

LPG -Booking UPI payment failed but amount deducted

Address:gokulam, mannanthala

My service req #[protected]. Done payment through iOS app through UPI payment. Failed in app but amount got deducted and order not found....
sateeshkumar.g

Auto machine restarting

Address:amaravathi consumar coop society ldt trichy

Auto machine restarting battery no back up...
Address:Cumbum 625516

Loose oil quantity is not accurate and no air facility in the petrol bulk

My contact [protected]...
Address:No.33, Industrial Site, 1st Main Road, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078

Sir I have a gas connection in Sheela gas agency No.33, Industrial Site, 1st Main Road, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078. Recently I have been relocated to some other place. Since I am pregnant I am unable to travel to the gas agency to apply for change of address. I sent duly signed authorisation letter through my husband with aadhaar cards of both to complete the procedure for change of address. But the the said gas agency...
N. Janardhanan

Non delivery of gas cylinder already allotted

Address:Jai Bhavan, Moonnammoodu, Vattiyoorkavu-P.O.Thiruvananthapuram-695013 Kerala, India

I am the holder of Consumer No.2783 of Shelly Gas Agency having office at Nettayam in Trivandrum in Kerala. I have booked for gas cylinder on 03-12-20 vide Booking No.[protected]. The same was allotted and cash memo was generated on 04-12-20 vide DAC 7445. The cylinder was not delivered till 11-12-20. Now a message has been received "Booking[protected] has been cancelled due to Returned Thrice". This is untrue and no delivery was...
b4bhupinder

Refund of online payment deducted but transaction failed

Address:Mohali

I have booked a domestic gas cylinder vide Reference Number[protected] dated 11/12/2020 at 13:16:58. I have Online payment of this order through my HDFC Master Credit Card ending with 0880. However Rs. 653.50 deducted from my credit card but I have not received any confirmation or any Transaction Successful reference number. My Consumer Number is CX27625993 and Gas Agency Name is Tricity Indane Village Lakhnaur Sector 90 Mohali.
It...
BL Gautam

Gas connection in suspension

Address:6/287 UIT Sector Bhiwadi

Respected Sir/madam

Recently my LPG gas connection was suspended without any reason. I want to know the reason why they suspended my connection. When I asked them, they did not give any proper answer. Its been around 30 days now.

My both cylinder are empty now and I want to refill. I can not refill till my account get Active.

Please help me, its kind of a mental torture to me and urgent to prepare...
mahashayherbals 01

Fuel (Petrol) not get as meter. Fuel Gauge not uplifts. Remains same as earlier

Address:Rama Service Station Meerut Road Ghaziabad

No fuel (petrol) is get filled in our car against Rs.500. The fuel gauge remains on same as before getting the fuel. Informed to boys at nozzle but they are saying that we had filled the fuel & we don't know about where it goes. Please look into the matter as it's not only matter of my 500 rupees but also very bad mouth of words for IOCL also. It will bring to lose our faith on IOCL.

Date 10th of December 2020 at 15:49 Hrsbr...
Address:150 Indira Nagar, Dehradun

In Dehradun, Indian oil petrol pumps are charging money for filling in Nitrogen in tyres. Aashriwaad Pump and Chakrata Road
Is it in order?...
abhijit0207
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Gas cylinder not delivered but online status showing otherwise

My indane (lpg) gas consumer id is [protected] and my distributor is Muthumani gas agency Tiruchirappalli.
On December 1, 2020 I ordered one gas cylinder refill with booking no:
[protected] . I have not yet received the cylinder whereas online it's showing as delivered.
I don't understand why the discrepancy.
Kindly help me in this regard.

Dr Abhijit Das
Assistant professorbr...
devi singh gogawat
from Jahangir Puri, Delhi - 110033, Delhi

Gas booking msg sent by mistake

Address:J 679 Jahangirpuri Delhi 110033

I have send a complaint to you (IOCL)
against booking a cylinder in my name without booking of cylinder
Angad Enterprises assurw mw that this was done by mistak
Threfore i withdraw my complaint
Please excuse the Angad aenterprises
& oblige

D S Gogawat
J 679 Jahangirpuri
Delhi 110033
Refil no AE 15011...
devi singh gogawat
from Jahangir Puri, Delhi - 110033, Delhi

Distributor Book Cylinder without my permission & Sold in Black Market

Address:j-679 jahangirpuri, Delhi-110 033

I am D.S.Gogawat, J-679 Jahangirpuri, Delhi-110 033, my Refill No. AE-15011 & my distributor is M/s Ungad Enterprises, C-36 Rajan Babu Road, Delhi-110 033,
On Saturday (05.12.2020) i received 3 Massages : 1-Cylinder Booking, 2- Bill preparation & 3. doe Cylinder delivery but no any cylinder is reach at my home thus i have not book any cylinder
Distributor bokk cylinder himself & sold in Black Marketigbr...