Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 69

Address:SHYAM INDANE SEVA GAYA BIHAR

My relationship id is [protected] and consumer id is 6243. I have booked cylinder on 15 nov 20 and still I am awaiting of
delivery. When I check online, it shown delivery has given on 19 nov 20. but I its not delivered on my address. Now the question is, they delivered to some one else from my account or supplier done the fake entry. I need my booked cylinder on urgent basis as I am awaiting from last 10 days. Can you please check...
I am receiving incorrect sms about Gas booking and delivery for some other IOC customer in my phone bearing number [protected].

Please have this addressed. The sms screenshot has been attached with this mail.

Karan Upreti...
Thalassa Spa Bangalore

Cheating Customers at Petrol Pump

Address:New BEL Road, Bangalore-560054

Petrol pump located in New BEL Road near KFC is cheating customers by putting less fuel. This has happened to me many times from the same pump. Our firm is near to this pump and we always approaches the same pump for our diesel for Generator. Today, 21st November 2020, around 11.30 to 11.45, my staff bought diesel for Rs. 1000/- and they given a paper bill in which it was written 13.31 ltrs of Diesel. As we felt doubt we have measured it...
Address:Near GT Road industrial area Azadpur Delhi-110033

Today I taken fuel/petrol of Rs.100 for my bike at Indian oil petrol pump at GT road industrial area Azadpur, Delhie-110033.But selsman did not fill the petrol by meter and when I asked about it he again fill the petrol and again he fill the petrol only Rs.75 /- When I asked complaint book he did not give the same.Kindli look in to the matter and take the necessary action pl....
Address:house nO 602, 2nd floor, g block, baltana - 140604 Punjab

I have booking online gas on dated 06.11.2020 and payment already deducted in my account but till date gas cylinder not received . kindly confirm the status of gas cylinder otherwise my payment refunded to my account. my contact no. is [protected]. Please contact me as soon as possible...
psykat89

Local Gas Agency Harassment

Address:Siliguri,West Bengal-734003

Registered phone number has been linked to a different consumer number. Online paid booking on 31-Oct-2020 was never delivered and picked from godown on[protected]. Godown cylinder pickup has a leakage. Emergency line 1906 and local agency landline phone nos are all invalid. Agency mentions that you have to face the harassment.
Consumer No:[protected]
Registered No:[protected]
Latest Booking No:[protected]br...
Ambaram patel

Harassment

Address:Shivnagar society gadhada road botad

[Resolved] Indane Gas Agency — Customer harassment!
Ambaram2020
Dear sir this is syed Ambarambhai from botad

I am having a Consumer No. [protected] with the sunil GAS Agency, phone no
[protected], 242518 near mastram mandir botad 364710

I booked for Gas cylinder on 07.10.2020 with an assurance that the cylinder will
be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not beenbr...
jibinbabu

Change/ Update Mobile Number

I am a customer of Indane gas and my agency is Sri Ranga Agencies, Pondicherry - 605005. My consumer no. is [protected] in the name of Jibin Babu. I would like to change the mobile number for booking for the Indane gas as I can't use the old no. due to network issues. I tried to update mobile number through online but can't update it. I would like to request you to kindly enter my new number [protected] for booking of Indane gas in future....
Address:Walaja Road, Sholinghur, Sholinghur Post, Pincode - 631 102.

I am already using for Regular Indian Oil Petrol Bunk - Sholinghur branch. Weekly once visit in our branch with my bike full it tank (7Litre, or 6 Litre). I would like to transaction for Debit card and Google Pay, Phonepe, Paytm, swiping ask for every time but not charging swiping machine and Upi id not working for all times. Giving to answer working employee. Please kindly ask the problem and resolve the problem....
Palani1983

Petrol pump operation and operator issue

Address:IOCL fuel station, Manur, Tirunelveli 627201, Tamilnadu

I was about to fill fuel on my two wheeler at IOCL Fuel station in Manur of Tirunelveli district. I was asking the operator to fill the fuel for 700 rupees since the bike was running under reserve state. While filling the fuel, it was overflowed and spillage alone was about a litre. The reason is pump's diffluence protection is not working properly. As well the operator had not noticed the fuel is abou to diffluence from the tank.
sahil singh shekhawat

Vinayak petrol pump nindad, jaipur

Address:Jaipur

My name is sahil singh i have been charged through debit card of 1100 inr and then the guy at vinayak petrol pump at nindad, jaipur opp- Aap no Rajasthan named as kishan had informed me that there is network issue and you will have to pay again and then I have paid through UPI once again and now I have charged in both transaction and petrol pump people is not helping me

Sahil
Mo - [protected]...
T.K Mukherjee

Refill Booking

Address:113,Diamond Harbour Road,, 9B,Diamond Enclave,, Kolkata-700034., West Bengal.

Sir, I collect my Indane Gas cylinder from Gas and Gadgets, Behala, Kolkata and my Consumer No is FTS2521.Recently some change has taken place at your end by which Consumer Number has been changed as well as procedure of Gas booking. I am unable to book my Gas as I am not able to understand new procedure of Gas Booking.I wii be thankful if you could heip me in this regard.
Yours Sincerely,
T.K. Mukherjee....
Gupta85
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021

Not providing petrol

Address:Rasoolabad/kanpur road, Bela, Distt-auraiya, UP

I dharmendra Kumar r/o vill-bairisal, po-jot, distt-kanpur dehat, UP 209306, on 14/11/2020 at 0001 hrs I went Indian oil petrol pump situated at rasoolabad/kanpur road Bela, distt-auraiya, up but he denied to provide patrol and gave fake justification that patrol is available but machine is not working with rudely behaviour. When I went petrol pump, all personnel are sleeping and they came out after knocking gate.

Keeping...
UdvitaC

My transfer voucher.

My transfer voucher from banavasi to Honnavar o[censored]ttarkannada district dated on 30/10/1/2019 due to some reason I had not transfered within one year but now honnavar indane gas distributor refused to transfer my gas pls solve my problem...
kishore rasmika

Amount jumping

Address:Ramesh agencies, Manmangalam karur dt Tamilnadu

Rupee 1 jumps after my car 1 Jumps About Rupee 1 Preferred Many Plews I will humble and humble to pick up the planting...
Manesh Mohan

Bathroom Issues

Hello This is Manesh From Kerala. We are on the way to Rameswaram, TN with my family. When my family really needs to use washroom we asked to the staffs of this petrol pump but the response was very funny, they dont have water supply in the Pump. Actually they dont want allow any non customer to there washroom, Please make necessary action against this situation, because it will help a lot travellers specially from other states . Thanks....
Address:SREE RANGANATHA GAS SERVICE, Lower Hutha, Bhadravathi-577301

Dear Sir/Mam,

We have a connection of Indane Gas Service (Consumer No-16369) through SREE RANGANATHA GAS SERVICE, Lower Hutha, Bhadravathi-577301.

Delivery person demands delivery charges of Rs. 50 each time while delivering cylinder and I raised complaint with gas agency through call but they also told to give money without any bill.

If I denied to give delivery charges, he won't deliver cylinder...
Verma97lavanya

Adulterated diesel has damaged my car engine

Address:Saroj agrawal and sons, 1197 gupteswar ward, Madan Mahal Jabalpur, madhya Pradesh

I purchased 2000 rs diesel yesterday from the below mentioned Indian oil petrol pump and just after half an hour my car stopped working.
I got it towed to the Renault service centre where I was told that my car engine and wiring has been damaged due to adulterated fuel. I have certified fuel sample by the company which shows adulteration.
I have sustained alot of damage and when I complained about the same to the petrol pump...
k a krishna bhat

Quantity delivered

Address:on uttarahalli Main road opposite Omkar Ashran and JSS College

On uttarahalli main road opposite JSS College there is an IOC Petrol Bunk by the name Nilugal Service Statoion. if we ask for Full Tank, they will puposefully fill 300/- petrol and later continue to fill Full tank. the taxctics they use is to continue the preivious filling of 300/- and later they add three hundred to final reading on the pretext that the earlier reading has become Zero.
i had experienced 2-3 times in the past.
in...
kkpkurup
from Mavelikara, Kerala

Delivered leaking cylinder

Address:Kuriyalloormuriyil, Nariyapuram P O, Pathanamthitta

The cylinder that we got on September is in leaking condition Consumer no 6182 of Saroj gas pathanamthitta. Inspite of repeated complaints no replacement done and While contacted the agency they replied that we should bring that cylinder to the agency, I am a senior citizen of age 74 with my wife who is a heart patient and nobody else is there to go. Kindly do the needful...