Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1201

File a complaint to INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com

Having problems with INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 4062 6900
+91 22 4062 6999

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Website

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Head Office Address

Viraj Towers, 5th Floor Western, Express Highway, Andheri (East)
Mumbai City District

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com reviews & complaints page 6

Deepakrjv
Apr 2, 2023
Apr 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2023

Behavior of officials in INOX Coimbatore

Very worst behavior in INOX Coimbatore located in Prozone Mall. We were not allowed to enter the movie hall stating that A certified Movie. So almost 1 hour they made us to wait outside the hall. The person Mr. Balasubramanian GM INOX Coimbatore and Other person treated us like a iliterate. Very Worst Behaviour in answering the questions also.

Our total day was spoiled because of this behaviour....
mb10
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Apr 1, 2023
Apr 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2023

Inox speakers

Address:Prozone Mall, Coimbatore

I paid 250 rupees for a ticket in Inox at Prozone Mall Coimbatore, and was promised an experience to justify the price, but when the movie started the sound was below subpar...
im__dinnu7
from jaipur, Rajasthan
Mar 27, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Tickets price

Why should I pay extra, what are my rights, I will give ticket amount only, but want to give me this ticket with combo, I want only ticket, I have come here after eating all this food, but Mr. Makesh, Vaishali Nagar Jaipur The manager of Vaibhav cinema hall clearly told his employee to give tickets from combo only. Where is it written in INOX that ticket is to be given with combo, not separately? And there is nothing like this in the online...
Anshu@2005
from Thrissur, Kerala
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Security services

Address:Thrissur, Sobha mall

Customer is not being let inside just because he is early for the movie.the people are irresponsible and are not even attending to their customers properly...
Saksham Kumar Sahu
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Overcharged and Misbehaved

Address:Ozone Galleria Mall DHANBAD

I purchase Kabzaa movie tickets whose price is 90 I purchase 2 tickets of Kabzaa at 11:00am show in Dhanbad Ozone Galleria Mall. But the counter man take 250 rupees for 2 tickets.And I ask the price is much more than showing the price. He says I will give you 2 chocolates. Is this your marketing strategy. This is not fair
And I am reach in cinema hall the recliner seats empty so I go to seat in recliner seat but then the worker man...
ankit.garg
Mar 21, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Poor Service

Inox leisure ltd. Visited the city centre in kolkata today, the service was way to horrible. Just by giving a day off to your employees and compensate by giving free refill on the day, wont make your brand superior to whomsoever this is concerned. Just because of the brand is ruling at maximum places, this doesnt mean, the management will behave, the way it wants. Manager shuvamoy present at the same moment who was a junior staff before is...
mvgeetha
Mar 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

Regarding payment for snacks

I had ordered for two iced teas and caramel popcorn at inox prozone mall coimbatore. Despite my payment completed and the money debited from my account, they mentioned that they have not received the money. Hence I was not given the snacks. Kindly check and clarify at the earliest....
Pratham22
Mar 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Booking amount not refunded

I had booked my ticket from the counter
And made the payment via Google pay
Amount had been deducted from my account but didn't receive movie ticket so the manager said to make another payment so I made it but haven't received the first payment...
Pranay Bharath
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 19, 2023

Foul language by staff

I recently visited Inox anomara mall Pune(11 am), as I dint get ticket I tried to go inside by another ticket which is not mine and I was stopped(I accept it's my fault) but I didn't even go inside and staff brutally used foul language on me and my character using highly derogatory words like gandu and many more even other staff in ticket counter abused my character and I stole clothes from someone and they even took my mobile and seen my...
Akash_02
Mar 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2023

Terrible Food at INOX City Center 2 Kolkata

Address:city center 2, kolkata

We went to your theater and ordered food while watching a movie last Saturday. Thanks to your food, my child and I got food poisoning, and my child is still suffering from fever for the last 6 days. FYI, this isn't the first instance....
Khusboowala
Mar 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Failed to provide free tickets!

Address:Lalmatia, Dhaka

I am regular traveler from bangladesh to india (mostly kolkata)! today when i was planning to watch movie ‘tu jhooti mein makkar’ sales personal in inox quest mall informed me i have 2 free tickets! so i decided to use those today (09/03/2023) as those tickets will expire on 31st march & i will not be travelling to india within next 2/3 months! but despite of several attempts they failed to provide me an OTP which was sent to my phone!...
Rahul019945
Feb 27, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Increase movie tickets price at movie time

Address:Inox, vaishali nagar, jaipur

I reached cinema hall 5 min before at movie time and ticket price 112rs online.. i want ticket by ticket counter there ticket Price different form online platform counter ticket price 192rs bcoz add combo .. I'm not want combo he force Mr for take combo and refuse to ticket me at original price.. I have allready parked my bike at parking 20rs.. I can't see the movie .. I'm ride bike from my home 8-10 km in night for movie bt all west... Pls...
Ashoksingh Rajput
Feb 27, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Tickets amount not refundable

Address:INOX Leisure Ltd., 3rd Floor, VR Mall, Dumas Rd, Magdalla, Rundh, Gujarat 395007

Yesterday i booked a ticket for movie named shehzada at 10:05Pm, i booked 2 tickets in the club . I gave the guy 500 rupees who was at the ticket counter, after giving 500₹ the guy said he is out of change so he said that he will handle the remaining amount to someone so that he will give it to you in cinema hall, but till the movie end no one came there to give me the remaining amount, after watching the movie i leaved from hall and went...
Feb 26, 2023
Feb 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2023

Sound quality. Double sound

We've visited your place last day with many expectations. But you didn't really meet it. Sound quality was so poor. Double sounds. Ruined all music and dance portion. Effects were died. We are disappointed. I'm claiming for the refund. My Mobile number is Google pay number....
Shril Mandai
Feb 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2023

Low sound quality

Address:Inox Sunny Trade Centre

Been almost every theatre in Jaipur but after pandemic the quality of the sound system is very low u don't feel that u r in the theatre so it's a request just look into the matter and also the staff can't respond well Inox Sunny Trade Centre they also don't know the actual problem sometimes the movie start and the sound is not coming and even after complaining the staff took atleast 15-20 minutes to solve the issue so I'm just requesting...
lucifer14
Feb 24, 2023
Feb 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2023

Lost airpods

Address:Saravanampatti, Coimbatore-641035

I went to watch antman and the wasp: quantamania on 23/02/2023 at INOX, Prozone mall, Coimbatore. The show timing was 12.30pm and in the screen 8. I missed my apple AirPods (white colour) with pairing name of Hari’s AirPods which I placed in water bottle holder. I tried to call them but the number is out of order. Please find and give it back. That will be great help.
Please find my airpods and help me out. I'll come and collect...
Pooja91
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Inox movies for over charging on eatables

Address:Gvk mall, Banjara Hills

Mr Upendra over charged us for popcorn and coldrink, instead taking Rs. 720 from us, he handed us Rs.830 Bill. When asked abt why charging extra money, he had no reply to it. Charge minimum so that a middle class man can also afford to watcg movie at theatre. Stop looting our money over all this. Is our hard earned money for free? Take strict action over it....
Mehta777555
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Poor quality food service and loots money

I had went 10:20 show. Screen is like mini theatre and not full size and they charged me 270 for popcorn which were very cold and prepared in morning so wasted all the money on this poor quality . NEVER GONNA EAT OR WATCH MOVIE HERE. IM GONNA COMPLAIN TO EVERYONE SO THAT I CAN MAKE MAXIMUM LOSSES TO U AS U LOOTED MY MONEY .
This was at inox centro mysuru karnataka 570011...
Sathvik a
Feb 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2023

Recliner not functioning

I booked a ticket in sattva necklace mall screen 6 seat A14, Hyderabad. I paid 420 for it. The recliner is not functioning properly. The head raise was malfunctional due to which I had to watch the entire film by lifting my neck, thanks to you I now have head ache...
Shivananda S
Feb 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

Movie experience is bad and I need my money back

Address:Mysore

I came to watch Ant Man movie in inox centro mysore and 3d quality was utterly not good and eyes are paining. Informed to staffs but they not ready to accept the issue . So please provide my money back . The worst experience i had . Seen a lot if 3d movies but not like this ever....