Complaints 308

File a complaint to Likizo Services

Having problems with Likizo Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Likizo Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Likizo Services

Likizo Services Website

Likizo Services Head Office Address

No. 328A, Amanora Business Chamber, Amanora Park Town, Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar
Pune
Pune District

Likizo Services reviews & complaints page 2

Ritesh57
Sep 22, 2021
May 10, 2022
This thread was updated on May 10, 2022

Fraud on Holiday package

Address:Pune

Have purchased the holiday package from likizo services which is valid for 5 years and paid total of 80, 000/- INR as one time package in 2017 and after an year later around all phone numbers and call center numbers became invalid and no emails were responded. How a company which is existing still can dupe so many customers. They have given agreement copy on stamp paper. I am looking for recovery of my full payment....
mrrp1985
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sep 1, 2021

This company cheated me

Address:RH 22, SECTOR 12, KHARGHAR, NAVI MUMBAI

Dear team this company cheated with us.

duped 47000.00 inr me

pleases help me...
Rahul Gholap
Jul 29, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

Not pic the call , not working mails , switch all mobile Number,all mail bounce

Address:205 ,v times square ,palm beach road, sector 15, cbd Belapur ,navi Mumbai 400614

Subject: I am complainting against likizo pvt ltd for chitting .
My Name: Rahul Gholap
My City: Mumbai Chembur
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Likizo Services Pvt Ltd
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 45000/-
My Complaint Description:
We had taken a membership of Likizo Services Pvt Ltd, a company registered Indian companies Act 2013 and having its...
me.ritesh29

Did not deliver services against the membership

Address:Amanora mall, Hadapsar, Pune 411028

I have bought the holidays membership from likizo services pvt.ltd. (Amanora mall Pune) on 24/11/2017 by paying 95000 rupees. I'm attaching the copy of the agreement. I have tried several times calling them to book a holiday package for my family, however there's unable to connect to their contact numbers. Till date I have not availed single service from them due to no response. I want my money back. Please help.....
Gagan Changediya
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Likizo services paid 135000

Address:Amanora

Where is this company...
Address:Likizo Services Pvt. Ltd. Office No.328 A chambers,3rd floor, Amonora Park Town , Magarpatta Road, Pune - 411028 E-mail: [email protected]

Purchase Travel holiday package of Rs.1 lakh in October 2018 my membership id is LSPS#HC912,
I have tried calling them even mailed them but got no response from them.

I want my money back

Rupak Madane...
Address:Office No. 328A, Amanora Chambers, 3rd floor Amanora Park Town, Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411028. Maharashtra India

I have taken membership in 2018 of Rs. 1, 10, 000/- and my membership id is 'LSM 244'.
I am trying to calling them on their customer number but no one is responding to our call.

Need your help to bring my money back.....
Shrey Raturi
Jul 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2021

Refund required

Hi All,

My name is Shrey Raturi and I have been trying to reach them as they failed to provide the services.

Please if someone can help me....
mahadev karande
Oct 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2021

Fraud by Likizo team in favor of travelling tour

Address:belapur

I am Mr. Karande and my wife Mrs. Karande from mumbai i visited likizo Belapur office on monday 4/01/19 that time time they show some good travelling schemes & forcefully done some payments from the us as in same day night i send message to cancel the membership & refund the amount back.
Immediately after 2nd day i put email to cancel tha membership but they denied to cancel the same.
as they already taken the payment from the...
rahuljaindsml

want my money back

Address:Rahul Jain

I am the member of the services since Dec-2017and now the phone numbers provided are also not working...
snjay jale

I want refund my money

Address:412/423, v times square, palm beach road, sector 15,CBD Belapur, navi Mumbai

My name is sanjay jale.. Panvel... Paid money 15000 holiday membership packge... 2017. But likizo company fraud. Please refund my money.
My contact no. [protected]...
me.ritesh29

Refund

Address:Amanora mall, Pune

I am a victim of Likizo and have asked for refund several times. Their phone numbers are not in service. Please help me....
ashok n g

Tour package

Address:105, pangong lake motiram lake view ,Badalpaur gaon . badalapur west 421503

I brought the tour package in aug 2017 on my wife name kiran maruty dongare .I paid 16000 on that day, but I am not taking any plan during this period and I dont want that plan. I want cancel that plan . kindly refund my money back .My name is ashok ghodke, [protected] is my contact no...
Gayatri H Patel

Fraud culprit is likizo

Myself Gayatri Patel I also got trapped in this fraud company. My total amount was more than 45000 . Please I request you to refund my money . We are facing financial problems because of you fraud you are the real beggar taking money indirectly. We are facing problems like no food at home and no job because of corona . If you have any humanity in you please refund my money...
SP@#₹

Complaint to fraud company

Mrs. And Mr. Pakale.. We have taken membership in 2018. After that we came to know it's fraud company. We belongs to middle class family. Pls return our money 125000 ₹.we are facing financial problems. We want money back. We had done police complaints but in vain. Help us....
Nitin21186

Fraud in Holiday Package by likizo

Likizo offer s holiday package for 3 years. We paid them 60000 but after that they didn't respond our calls. There office in Pune as well as Mumbai also closed....
tahiransari

fraud and scam

Myself tahir ansari
One of the employee from likizo services had called me to collect free gift at their but the condition was i have to go there with my wife. I had been visited with my wife to likizo office situated at office no.412, 413, v times square, 4 the floor, sec -15, palm beach rd, cbd belapur, navi mumbai. They gave us false information give about travelling member ship plan and swapped rs.70000 from my credit card and...
Ashok Kumar Rakshit

Money back

I have taken membership of likizo services in 2018, my membership number is lsp#hc411 of ₹ rs.71, 000 and till now they have given services to me only once.

Many times l called customer service numer and other given numbers but all number are either not in service or switched off. Kindly look into the matter and request you to help me in getting my hard earned money back....
Kalpesh Manave

Izvade

Address:Belapur

Madarchot ahet hi lok lubadtat...
surajsakshispruha

Money refund

I paid 25k to likizo at event at e square pune.
Now no one is responding. This seems fraud to me. Please refund my amount....