Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra

Mahindra And Mahindra Phone Numbers

1800 425 1624
+91 22 2490 1441

Mahindra And Mahindra Website

Mahindra And Mahindra Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 27

Nima Palden
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 25, 2022
Apr 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Very Delay In Delivery of My car mahindra bolero pick up 1.3 AC

Address:Choglamsar, leh ladakh 194101

On 6th of April 2022 i have booked a mahindra bolero pick up 1.3 AC from Shuhul mahindra dealer in jammu near wave Mall...i have been told by the dealer that I will get my car deliver within 7 days of booking..I waited almost for 10 days by thinking that I will get call for my car but i haven't got any call later i call the dealer and he told me that I will get my car on Wednesday that is 20th of April..i came all from Ladakh to jammu by...
akp1810
Apr 23, 2022
May 9, 2022
This thread was updated on May 9, 2022

Delay in delivery of XUV 300

I have booked XUV 300 on Feb 23, till date I have recieved 3 dates and now it is 16th May. No body in mahindra is bothered to take action on the delay and no one is responding i.e the gm fro dealer nor the area manager of Mumbai.
BOOKING NAME: ANILKUMAR K PANDEY
BOOKING NUMBER: B-7037731 SALASAR AUTOCRAFTS PVT. LTD. OTF22A005076...
manojbumb
Apr 23, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022

XUV 300 not delivered yet

I have booked Mahindra XUV300 W8(O) AMT Red, in December 2021 and my car dealer said that delivery would be done in 2 months (waiting period). I waited for 2 months very excitedly but the car wasn't delivered. I contacted with my dealer and he mentioned that the 2022 deliveries are not started yet and I have to wait for few more days/weeks. After few days I got a call from my dealer and they asked if I want white or aquamarine colored car....
Dixit Kumar Mohla
Apr 22, 2022

AC issue want to complaint to resolve

Address:Sector 40 D, 3381

Want to complaint against M & M and your dealer ship M/s Harbir motors Chandigarh, they are not able to repair AC of my car Marazzo inspite of last 10-12 days with every new excuse as part isnot available. Even contacted your Area Manager Mr Rajeev, but everything in vein. Veh number CH01CA 1723. Now tell me should I go to consumer court or suite a legal case against M&M and Harbir motors. I xant further wait as it's full summer and difficult...
NSKarteek
Apr 22, 2022
Apr 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2022

XUV300 delivery delay

I booked an XUV300 on 19-Feb-2022 from the Mahindra dealer in Punjagutta, Hyderabad. It's been more than 8 weeks and the dealer has no idea when the vehicle will arrive.

Originally, I asked them if it could be delivered in 4 weeks, they said they will try, but will definitely get the vehicle in 8 weeks. But now, they do not know when will it be delivered.

Please advise how can I proceed in this....
Ankit@4
from Raipur, chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
Apr 20, 2022

Complaint against Mahindra Dealership

Address:Raipur

I would Like to bring to your kind attention that I had booked the all-new XUV700 On the 22nd of October in the name of RINKI SINGH with your dealership in Raipur i.e Shivnath Motors Pvt. Ltd. My Booking id was OTF22A000306 and my estimated delivery date was 10/01/2022.

I had paid the booking amount of Rs 21, 000 to the dealership. Due to the Long waiting period and my change of mind, I told the dealership staff to cancel...
Hirkani Wable
Apr 19, 2022

Mahindra XUV 300 Delay in Vehicle Delivery

Address:Pune

HI Team,
If you really care for customes then look into the below issue.
We have purchased Mahindra XUV 300 last year with registration number MH12TH4334 we have faced lots of issues for the vehicle delivery because of music systems it was 20 days delay approx.
This year rather then going for other options like Tata Hyundai Kia Skoda we suggested to our brother in Law to again purchase Xuv of Mahinda only.
We...
tprabakar
Apr 19, 2022
Sep 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2023

Delay in New Car delivery

Address:Bangalore

It is to bring in your kind notice that, this is Prabakaran T residing at Jalahalli, Bangalore. I am writing this letter to inform you regarding the latest booking to purchase a new car, Which I made from the Sireesh Auto Pvt Ltd. showroom.

Here are the details for the same (Please find the attached booking copy/Proforma invoice):

Your Dealer Name & Location: SIREESH AUTO PVT LTD – RAJAJINAGAR
Name...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
shivpandey11
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 18, 2022

Services and repairs

Address:Bamora Sagar MP

I am shiv Hari Pandey S/o Ramavtar pandey Ro shivnagar makroniya Sagar wants to draw your immediate attention to sluggish and malafide intention to Mahindra company dealer in sagar where I had purchase a commercial vehicle Mahindra bolero New ( MP 15 T 5009) from star automobiles in Sagar in August 2021 which had some wiring defects initially that leads to short circuiting of its wiring and causes hazardous damage to my vehicle...
Vikrant Suman Yadav
Apr 18, 2022
Jun 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2022

Def dosing malfunctioning in my mahindra jeeto plus diesel just 1 month old

Address:Mainpuri

I've been driving my jeeto plus diesel for 1 months 2100km now and the only issue I faced was the DEF dosing malfunction.whenever this issue was coming .Please tell what should I do because this thing is creating a lot problem, I need to go everytime to fix this.please just look into my problem
Vikrant singh yadav
71 other people found this review helpful
71 found this helpful
AAMIT KUMAR Verma
Apr 17, 2022

On time delivery

Address:Koncept mahindra mohan estate delhi

Hr 51 bt 0819 polymedicure ke naam hai Maine 16, 4, 2022 ko 10:15 ko car service ke liye di thi service advisor MANISH ji car di thi sir ne mujhe 17, 4, 2022 5:PM ka time diya that lakin ab sir kehinde rahe koi part nary mil pane ke karan car 18, 4, 2022 ko milegi me jab car service per de raha that tab main kahin sir test drive kar li jiy ha hum bad mein kare ge phele 24000 la estimate diya evening mein 19000 ka aur kaam batya uske bad bhi...
Subha Sankar Bhattacharya
Apr 16, 2022

DG automation fail

Address:Jiaganj, Murshidabad

DG automation fail. self starter problem...
Mac gill
from Radaur, Haryana
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2022

Xuv300, parts not available

Address:Ludhiana

Xuv300 W8 has problem in Gear,
Abnormal noise coming from transmission and 5th and 6th Gear does not engage sometimes. 8 days gone but Novelty Mahindra dealer in Ludhiana don't have spare parts and they said even Mahindra company store also no stock of parts.
I am paying 2000 per day to Taxi
Worst service by Mahindra....
Nikkesh84
Apr 15, 2022

Booking of new Vehicle - XUV300

Have booked an XUV300 W8 Diesel with one of your dealers Zulaikha Motors, Nandanam, Chennai on 1st Dec 2021. At the time of booking, the committed vechile waiting and delivery time frame was 8 - 12 weeks. However, it has been 20 weeks now and the vechile has neither been alloted nor delivered.

Now in this span, the vechile's cost has been increased twice upto ~3%.

As a common man, we have our own budget and...
rajnikantpandey
from Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 15, 2022

mahindra engine repair and maintenance new vehicle mp66c2719

Address:Singrauli, Icici Bank limited

I am very much worried about services of mahindra . I have place my new vehicle for repair of engine at mahindra outlet at waidhan singrauli MP on 16 th of March2022, Mahindra service staff commited to complete work done of vehicle withing 18-20days, approx 1month is going to complete but my vehicle is still not completed . Mr triloki nath pandey is misbehaving me many times, he told me that this is not his responsibility to complete work...
JasirBilal
Apr 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2022

I am complaining about cheating done by Shuhul Mahindra Srinagar J&K

Address:Nowgam Bye Pass Srinagar

I have an issue with my Vehicle Scorpio VLX viz: blinking of Sensor lights and for the same I visited Shuhul Mahindra Srinagar on 08 April 2022, they opened a Job Card vide RO No. RO23A000333 and told me that your vehicle will be ready at 4pm same day, but unfortunately due to some technical issues they said the vehicle will be delivered after 3 days. Then on 11 April i visited the Workshop and they charged me Rs. 9523/-...
Amit Kakirde
Apr 15, 2022

False promises made by dealer of delivery of vehicle

Address:[email protected] Nanded

I have booked XUV 700 MX diesel Your XUV700 with Order No.OTF22A000463 on 21 St of very first month of booking. My estimated delivery date is oct 2022. I am in regular contact of dealer and he said that one of the booking of XUV 700 MX model is cancelled and we will allocate that vehicle to you and will deliver this vehicle before March 2022 to you. And even in the month of March they are saying that billing will be done and vehicle will...
Hirkani Wable
Apr 14, 2022

Dealey In Vehicle Delivery

Address:Dhanori Pune

HI Team,
If you really care for customers then look into the below issue.
We have purchased Mahindra XUV 300 last year with registration number MH12TH4334 we have faced lots of issues for the vehicle delivery because of music systems it was 20 days delay approx.
This year rather then going for other options like Tata Hyundai Kia Skoda we suggested to our brother in Law to again purchase Xuv of Mahinda only.
We...
Naeem admani
Apr 14, 2022

Tuv 300 amt starting and amt issues

Address:Bangalore

My tuv 300 amt not getting started same problem as other customers. Now it's in India garage Bangalore.

It's a manufacturing issue but Mahindra don't want to accept it's mistake and consumers r suffering.

We all should get together and file a complaint and show consumer power.

Let's all make a wats app group my number [protected]...
elliotts52
Apr 14, 2022

2655 Mahindra tractor

Hello my 2655 tractor had antifreeze leak into the crank case. The mechanic has no idea what caused it and claims the manufacturer has no idea either. All they can say is it’s not covered under warranty. My tractor is a year old, the mechanic broke the fuel injector and the instrument panel and now the light for preheating does not work. What is the warranty for if nothing is covered as the mechanic has told me. I am a very dissatisfied...