Max Travels Shop — Regarding combo offer and lucky draw

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I got an call from max travel shop for electronic product purchase i refused so they gave me a combo offer of apple i6 and dell laptop offer at rs 30000 /- and i accepted followed by that they told me about lucky draw in which i had to pay 40000/_ which was refundable and payed it on line in there account followed by i was chosen by them as 1st price winner and there was price of 1st Prize :-Rs, 5, 60, 916/ they told me to pay tax of Rs, 1, 12, 183/- which is 20% of your Winning Net Amount
i refused to pay and said them to deduct tax as it is the duty of there company
and pay me net amount after tax deduction
in today s date i had not recived any product and how can i trust them please guide me
order no id_54a3adea2367 for Apple I-ph 6 16 GB and Dell inspiron Laptop 15rCongratulations & Thankyou for being a valuable part o[censored]s, we have received the payment of Rs.30, 000/- for Apple I-Ph 6 and Dell Inspiron laptop 15R

Your product booking id is :[protected]

Your reference id is :- KKBKH[protected]

You will receive the product within 7 to 10 working day at your postal address.

Kindly share your billing address for successful delivery.

Regards, Dear Customer,

As per your purchasing from our online shopping site for the combo offer we have selected 5 lucky customers including your name and number and we are playing assured lucky draw contest in between 5 customers and you may win any of the bonanza prizes.

Here are the 5 attractive Cash Back prizes in which you are getting one of them.This is with reference to your product placed against Order No id_[protected] for Apple I-Ph 6 and Dell Inspiron Laptop (Combo Offer)

You will getting this product along with your draw amount.

You have to make the payment of Rs, 40, 000/- (Refundable Amount) today itself so that we can proceed your cheque payment acc.

Your name will be shortlisted in between 1st Prize :-Rs, 5, 60, 916/- and 2nd Prize :- Rs, 3, 64, 558/-

Kindly make the payment in our corporate account to avail the CASH BACK PRIZE

Account Name :- Max Travels Shop
Axis Bank
Account No :- [protected]
IFSC code :- UTIB0001103
Branch :- DELHI

1st Prize :- Rs, 5, 60, 916/-

2nd Prize :- Rs, 3, 64, 558/-

3rd Prize :- Rs, 2, 36, 147/-

4th Prize :- Rs, 1, 19, 466/-

5th Prize :- Rs, 80, 993/-

Product against Order No id_[protected]. On behalf of this order no you can claiming your prize with in 10 days after announcing the contest and your combo offer you will be getting on this particular date only.

You need to register your name and number to your sales person with in 24 hr and need to pay Rs, 40, 000 for registration which is a refundable amount and will be credited in your respective account with in 48 hr.

Draw will be held on the date of 10th April 2016.

Request you to kindly revert this mail with your prompt response so that we can proceed accordingly.

With warm regards,

Vinay Singh

Department Of Contest ( HEAD)DTDC DELIVERING VALUE
AWB / Ref. No. RTO NO. Status Date Time Location
Z70085309 N/A In process for delivery Thu, Apr, 07, 2016 12:00 AM Mumbai
Out Of 5 Lucky winning customers your name will be placed by Aryan (Employ Id :[protected]st Prize :-Rs, 5, 60, 916/-

YOUR WINNING PRIZE :- Rs, 5, 60, 916/-

Kindly make the Tax payment of Rs, 1, 12, 183/- which is 20% of your Winning Net Amount

You can make the payment of Tax Amount with in 2 installment also. ( As Rs, 56, 091/- each )

LAST DATE OF PAYING TAX AMOUNT :- 13/04/2016

Kinldy share your BANK DETAILS including your PAN Number and will finalize your NET AMOUNT with in 15 working days.

Request you to kindly revert this mail with your prompt response so that we can proceed accordingly.

With warm regards,

Vinay Singh

Department Of Contest ( HEAD)Attachments area

Sir I have purchased Sony Bravia Led 42 inch from Max Travel Shop and iam getting the delivery with in 48 hrs, if your concern are still pending you have to be talked with the company owner and their management team so its not good to blame any reputed organisation.
Manish Paul
hi
i had paid tax partial amount yet they had not delivered the product and wining amount
they told that by last monday it should have reached to me but since a week nothing has happend they told me that product is send by dtdc and they have given me reffrence number also but it is wrong id
they are just playing game
tracking id given to me D27249229 by dtdc
the person in team names are as follow
aryan
kalpesh gandhi
rahul gandhi
mukesh
mrudual patel
neha patel
Dear all,

I was also victim of cheating by maxtravelshop.com. I had paid Rs. 28920 on[protected].then they send me mail that your product will be delivered within 10 days.No delivery for 10 days then after calling 30-40 times in a day continuously for 2-3 days they send me mail that your product will be delivered on 4-5-2016.But till Product not recieved. Now its my daily routine to call 30-40 timesin a day.

Yesterday I took help of National consumer forum they suggest me that send them letter to check whether compony existed or not .If existed we will advise you about how to proceed in consumer court or compony is not existed then we will advise you to file criminal case against them.

So friends join hands with each other who were cheated by maxtravelshop.com so that it will become strong criminal case. There are fair chances that all o[censored]s will get our money back.Also post your phone no. on this site .
My no is [protected].
Also I will tweet on tweeter to IT ministry & Consumer affairs ministry to expose these fraudster.

Person in maxtravelshop.com pressurising me to delete previous complains and try to tell me that you post on consumer complains that you got your refund.Dont believe on these fraudsters.

Rakesh

this company max travel shop is doing fraud and cheated so many people. They have taken 2.92 lacs from me since more then 3 months and not delivered the product yet.

I have been following from then every day and they say my money will be refunded. every time they say it will be done but nothing is happening.

Its confirm that they are doing fraud and it a group of people who rre doing aal this. Can any one advice how can we get our money back from them.

Rgds,

Suraj jain
Mob No. [protected]

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh