Complaints 142

File a complaint to Metro Shoes

Having problems with Metro Shoes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Metro Shoes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Metro Shoes

Metro Shoes Phone Numbers

+91 22 6656 0400
+91 22 6656 0490

Metro Shoes Website

Metro Shoes Head Office Address

Metro House, S.B.S. Road, Colaba Causeway, Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Metro Shoes reviews & complaints page 3

M And
Nov 30, 2021
Dec 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not received

Order no(MO[protected] returned on 14th November 2021
Refund not received . Phone numbers wrong on the website. Customer care not replying....
Address:No77, shivashakthi residency ,4th cross,vijayashree layout, mylasandra Bangalore., 560059

I have ordered a shoes through metro shoes... Not received the product nor any customer care service operational to guide the process......
Ruchi 06
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Nov 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2021

Payment issue

Address:Haldwani, uttarakhand

The metro shoes haldwani took two times the amount through the Paytm scanner...
Muazzam Faridi
Nov 19, 2021

Inr5000 shoe sole got damaged and stitches got broken

Address:Ghaziabad

I Purchased a pair of metro shoes from opulent Ghaziabad, it was around INR5000buks, and its sole is got damaged and stitches got broken very soon, and I want to replace the sole so that shoe can become waearable, how can I get this replacement done, please help...
Manish Mritunjai
Nov 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2021

Damage early shoes sole

I am Manish Kumar from Allahabad Uttar Pradesh. I perchase metro shoes in 2018 with rupees 4500/ occasion of my merriage. This is party wear shoes so no longer wear n daily ways onley three times we wear this shoes n keeped very well n protected their box. This 10 th November I going to office colleague merriage ceremony party I open shoes box n cleaned the shoe when wear the shoe my shoe's sole now cracking n many small pieces of sole put...
Chinupatrick
Nov 10, 2021

Black heeled loafers price 2490/-

I have purchased metro shoes from metro store celebration mall Udaipur Rajasthan on 30th October 2021…these shoes are defective…just in 10 days leather has peeled off from back…Right n left shoe is of different size…I want my shoes to be replaced from metro store Jodhpur .cause I live in jodhpurr...
Sapna_punia
Nov 2, 2021

Poor service

Address:Plot no 43 near vasant valley school, Benad road

I purchase a pair of wedge from jaipur metro shop vaishali nagar.. When I purchased already the leather is peeled off but the seller said that if any problem occur then came to me and now they are saying that our service is only for 100 days... It's not fair...
Yogananda_pa
Oct 28, 2021

Footwear replacement

I bought this product from Bangalore store in mantri mall on 8/10/21. When I wire this davinchi 60-665-B-42 sandal next day, after walking for two hours the back strip elastic stitch broke. Can this product be replaced?...
preeti_213
Sep 23, 2021

Order #300000259 metro shoes

What the action you have taken. I haven't receive any response for my order #[protected]. You guys are harassing me....
preeti_213
Sep 21, 2021

Order #300000259

I have placed an order #[protected] on 25th July 2021 on metro shoes online to date, I haven't received my order. I am chasing them through email from last 2 months evertime I receive an email to kep patience. It's high time now I want the resoultion on my given order number ASAP....
@
@runvats
Aug 23, 2021

Shoe complaint arun sharma

Address:Opulent mall, Ghaziabad

I have purchased a shoe from opulent mall Ghaziabad outlet and their quality is very poor in front of shoe their are many wrinkles occurred which was looking very bad and they look like so cheap shoe not according to big brand metro shoe and they cost also which i have pay in favour of metro shoes and at last i am very disappointed by your quality....
jite1234h
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2021

Shoes bottom came out in two hours

Address:ISKON ROAD

Very bad quality shoes no body is responding shoes bottom sol came out in two hours of first wearing....
Address:Metro shoes,near Titan Showroom,Sangli, Maharashtra

Metro Shoes, Sangli sales damaged products. I Complained about the damaged shoes, and asked the staff to replace it, but they denied and they just repaired the newly purchased shoes .Next day I again found the damage in the same shoe....
Sanjay122
Jun 28, 2021

Constructed excess over plot area as per area not in rl letter

Address:Metro shoes tilak road mahal nagpur

Shop by the name metro shoes is over constructed as per plot alloted to him.
Please serve this as soon as possible....
Mehaboob k
Jun 19, 2021

Bottom Glue comes Out

Purchased Shoe in Amazon platform .it cost 2k within few month the bottom gue comes out in both shoes . Brought by the brand name and for professional usage but it makes to have worst situation now for me to handle....
yogita17
Jun 13, 2021

Metro footwear damage issue

I have purchased a pair of metro footwear from Myntra in April. But with in two months my footwear is damage and the condition is worst. Now Not in use. What can I do. I paid for that....
Sonal barad
Jun 13, 2021

Broken belly chappal

Address:B/16 giriraj sinh dodia,krishna vill 3,jitodiya borsad road, anand

Sir I purchased metro chhapal from ahemdabad..I use only 10 time nd chhap al is broken...
Alisha Soni

Product complaint

Address:House No. 1267 Sector 15. B Top Floor Chandigarh

R. sir, I have purchased a pair of platform at sector 17 chandigarh, when I have used this product first time and from that day there is so much pain my foot, even I could not move till date, it is not comfortable to Move or there is anything wrong in your products, earlier also I had given complaint regarding this but no action has been taken till date,

So it is therefore requested that ple1 change this product I can't wear...
kcee

Metro shoes

Address:GSSS BAKHROT ,KARSOG MANDI HP 175011

Metro shoes booked on 18 march was very tight. kindly return it. as early as possible....
prakhar2306

Shoes sole

Address:Adress LA , B block B-403 , 123-civilines, Bareilly

My running shoes sole is tearing... and it’s not even a 8 months and usage is also very minimal....