[Resolved]  Micromax — Micromax A94

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

I have purchase A94 handset last march 2014.First i give the handset for repair when tuch not work the repairing time of M/S krishna ent siliguri is approx one month.after some time phone got faulty and i deposit in same care on 10 Dec 2014 they didn, t repair after 1 days. pl tell what is the max time for repair & What is the warranty regarding issue in only in 8 month of purchasing of handset 2 month it is in care for repair .Who will be responsible for that issue. My email id [protected]@gmail.com contact no[protected] I also plan for consumer court regarding this issue.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Anil,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Service Center Address and job sheet number
4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax
My phone no [protected]& [protected]. I am in Siliguri West Bengal. Service center M/S Krishna enterprise Siliguri (WB).My job sheet no E[protected]. date 10 Dec 2014.Handset A94.(MAD) Phone no of of M/S Krshna enterprises is[protected]

Sir they give two phone no and said call at those phone nos. Those phone are not pick by nobody and also told me that my handset parts not deliver from company.
Last time they repair handset in 35 days what a rubbish thing they do i don't know. In 8 month of service you will take 60 days for repair. tell me This your company policy. Ok i know any electronics item got faulty but for during repair company should must give another handset for 60 days. In these days if any body can leave without phone for 60 days is it possible.

i know you will also do nothing so I will go in consumer court against micromax on 29 Dec 14.
I am really tired from micromax care and my handset A94. So I am going to purchase new handset of Sam sang company.
Micromax A94 MAD handset purchased in May 2014 still in warranty period. Developed problems in switching on may be due to Board problem. I could not find service centres in both Kannur and Kasargod Districts in Kerala. The handset was sent to Kozhikkode service station through the Reliance Digital Kannur from where I purchased the handset. After 18 days also they are still waiting for the spares from the company. They do not pick the phone in Kozhikkode centre. Kindly do the needful to get back my phone urgently. VALSAN KARIVELLUR.. [protected]

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information